Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese for HSK 4

學生對 北京大学 提供的 Chinese for HSK 4 的評價和反饋

4.9
stars
167 個評分
42 條評論

課程概述

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 4 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 4 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 4 aims at the fourth level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 4 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B2 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 4 includes:  424 new HSK 4 vocabularies;  Detailed explanation about 96 key words and grammar points;  Analyze reading and listening materials from Official Examination Paper of HSK Level 4  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 、HSK 2、HSK 3 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to converse in Chinese on a wide range of topics and are able to communicate fluently with native Chinese speakers. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “不仅A而且/还B”(not merely A, but also B);“无论(A还是B),都.....”(whether A or B);“既然…..就…..” (since); “在…….下" (on the condition of );“即使……也”(even though/if );“甚至" (even to the extent that) ;“千万要/不要/别”(make sure to ) and so on. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 3 or not, as long as you have obtained elementary Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our HSK courses. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 4 team....
篩選依據:

1 - Chinese for HSK 4 的 25 個評論(共 43 個)

創建者 Min Z

Nov 18, 2018

I'm a Chinese born Canadian and I absolutely adore this course. Taking countless night classes when I was younger and trying dozens of online learning materials to improve my Chinese reading skills did nothing. This is the only thing that worked for me. I highly recommend this course!

創建者 Roman K

Aug 25, 2018

i really like this course. It is well organised, useful, and interesting!

Recommend it to those one who want to increase Chinese language proficiency and to prepare for the HSK 4 exam.

創建者 Mirna G L G R

Sep 05, 2019

Excelent course if you want to excel in HSK 4

創建者 Patrick L R B

Aug 14, 2019

This course great for any intermediate chinese learners, yet one main disadvantage, from my 2 week experience, is the fact that exercises are quite scarce and would benefit this course and other learners.

創建者 Anh N

Dec 01, 2019

Great course - easy to follow. However, students need to work on more materials to actually pass the HSK 4 level. I use this online course to go through what I have already learned. If someone uses this course to learn new materials, I'm afraid it's not enough.

創建者 Michal Š

Sep 09, 2019

Its very good course, with only one mistake, too much content in one lesson. I would prefer having the course divided into two, studying would go then better. :)

創建者 To H T

Aug 23, 2019

awesome course for Chinese learners! Thank you Coursera and Peking Uni for this course. It's very useful and easy to follow. :) Can't tell how much I love it.

創建者 Ugur E

Nov 23, 2019

This course was great. I improved my grammar, vocabulary, listening and speaking substantially. Thanks to both instructors for preparing this great course.

創建者 Guillem Q M

Dec 23, 2019

Excellent approach. A lot of listening and reading material and exhaustive review of all HSK 4 vocabulary with many practical exercises that help a lot.

創建者 Maria

Aug 22, 2019

我8岁的女儿和10岁的儿子去年已经考过英国的中文中学会考GCSE(得满分A*),暑期每天他们跟着网上的北大中文老师学HSK4级,有时戴着耳机听说写读更投入。学习的效率高,在学习中文的同时也帮助他们树立正确的人生观。网上学习是一个很好的辅助学习的方法。坚持不懈、再接再厉、充满自信、万事不难!感谢!

創建者 Michael O

Jan 08, 2020

Very helpful, structured course to help prepare for the HSK 4 exam. While taking the course my Chinese level certainly improved a lot.

創建者 Isabel F

Apr 21, 2018

I took this course to revise for the HSK 4 exam and it could not have been more useful. Really well done. Thank you so much!

創建者 Ice

Jan 19, 2020

An organized online class that greatly speeds up learning of the Chinese language. Focus is on HSK and HSK 4 vocabulary.

創建者 Vu T H

Sep 10, 2019

Thank all teachers of this course very much. The content of lessons are interesting and easy to learn.

創建者 Rahul K L D

Jun 05, 2019

The course is good to learn words for HSK 4 but it can be enhanced if the grammar is added to it.

創建者 Sandro

Nov 26, 2019

Great, professional course. I completed it online and I'm very satisfied about it.

創建者 Mariama

Aug 16, 2019

Very satisfied with HSK 4 preparation course. Lessons are clear to understand.

創建者 Amanda F

Apr 21, 2019

即使这是一个网上的课,我还觉得它让我们一起学得不错。我们每天很快学习单词,然后老师给我们学生比较好的讲一讲。如果你报名参加这个课,我保证你不会失望~

創建者 David

Aug 22, 2019

Excellent teaching and teaching materials!! David (10 years old, UK)

創建者 Marcus M

Mar 24, 2019

best, most well-structured online course for learners of Chinese

創建者 Koka K

Apr 02, 2019

One of the best Chinese courses I have ever taken

創建者 Sashka

Nov 04, 2019

非常有用的课程,出色的老师,非常详尽的语法和词汇说明。迫不及待想立即开始HSK5。非常感谢您们!

創建者 Randy T

May 14, 2019

I've grown so much in my learning of Mandarin!!

創建者 Nicolas B

Dec 03, 2019

It is ultimately the best way to prepare HSK4

創建者 UTKARSH S

Nov 28, 2019

IT HELP IN THE PREPARATION OF HSK 4 ALOT