Chevron Left
返回到 全球环境管理

學生對 丹麦技术大学 提供的 全球环境管理 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,320 個評分
346 條評論

課程概述

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

熱門審閱

RT
2020年11月3日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

SS
2018年1月17日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

篩選依據:

326 - 全球环境管理 的 342 個評論(共 342 個)

創建者 Julianne A G R

2020年4月29日

Great and amazing course!

創建者 CHIKKALA T

2020年6月11日

overall view is good.

創建者 José F S

2020年7月9日

It was really useful

創建者 Noel B S

2020年11月4日

Excellent course.

創建者 Ajay C

2018年2月28日

Very informative.

創建者 Manly N

2017年1月12日

Fantastic Course.

創建者 Arun S R

2020年5月9日

Good one

創建者 121910309031 K P S

2020年9月29日

good

創建者 Manjusha R

2017年9月26日

I

創建者 Gunel M

2018年9月4日

The course is informative, and I learned some new things about environmental management. I think it may be helpful for me in the future to build my own environmental business. However in my opinion the course might be more productive than this.

創建者 Axel R S

2020年8月31日

The course has a very good level of information, but is almost completely lacking in pedagogical design. It does not follow an organized structure and assignments have a high value despite being reviewed by other colleagues.

創建者 Enrico B

2020年3月29日

It's is a challenging opportunity but in most cases is just scratching the surface of very complicated and deep topics. It's a valid introduction but has to be considered as such

創建者 Masha K

2020年3月31日

Good course, well structured.

However, I would prefer even more homework questions and more specific questions to evaluate the essays.

創建者 Andrea C

2020年5月1日

Very interesting. A mix of technical and managerial skills. However, due to its content, it's a bit out of date

創建者 Dr H S

2020年2月14日

Poor audio video quality and in some speaker the lecture's content also

創建者 Victor C

2020年10月25日

Good course but it needs to be updated

創建者 Anika T

2020年8月17日

As the course was developed before 2015, most of the material is pre-SDG. It would have better if the contents were updated in context to the SDG