Chevron Left
返回到 Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights

學生對 Google 云端平台 提供的 Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,491 個評分
147 條評論

課程概述

This is the second course in the Data to Insights specialization. Here we will cover how to ingest new external datasets into BigQuery and visualize them with Google Data Studio. We will also cover intermediate SQL concepts like multi-table JOINs and UNIONs which will allow you to analyze data across multiple data sources. Note: Even if you have a background in SQL, there are BigQuery specifics (like handling query cache and table wildcards) that may be new to you. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

熱門審閱

JC
2020年7月10日

This course is an excellent continuation to the one prior and builds upon data analysis skills through GCP tools in an informational, easily digestible, and fascinating manner.

SS
2021年7月20日

Great course! The course helped me get great insight into BigQuery and SQL and how various visualisations are done on Google Studio. Looking forward to the next course!

篩選依據:

1 - Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights 的 25 個評論(共 149 個)

創建者 patrick p

2020年7月28日

Poor course! The first course in the series was really good, but this one has lots of issues. Two of the Labs seem unworkable as written and the Lab Review videos do not even cover the Labs done. The JOIN section is good (so the 2 stars not 1) and it would be nice if the entire course was done in a similarly excellent manner. Unfortunately, the poor Labs (visualization) leave a sour taste for the entire course.

The other courses in this certification are of a must higher quality.

創建者 Tanya R

2019年8月12日

The Lab interface does not match with the lab review or steps mentioned in the lab tutorial. Option unavailable to move to classic view.

Request to update the lab with the latest version of Quicklabs.

創建者 Juan D O

2018年6月18日

It would be great if one could practice in bigquery with the public data without consuming the free processing, just during the course. I would like to work to connect all the concepts up to this point and that would be easier if I had a token to use in google cloud platform so no money would be need.

創建者 Jazmin C

2020年7月11日

This course is an excellent continuation to the one prior and builds upon data analysis skills through GCP tools in an informational, easily digestible, and fascinating manner.

創建者 Sangeeth S

2021年7月21日

Great course! The course helped me get great insight into BigQuery and SQL and how various visualisations are done on Google Studio. Looking forward to the next course!

創建者 Garry A

2020年4月29日

Great course. The explanation is easy to understand, and provided step by step. But i think it will be better if the question in graded quiz is added more.

創建者 Harold M

2018年2月13日

An excellent course on BigQuery, supported SQL features and Data Studio for presenting prepared and filtered data. Thank you!

創建者 Muhammad A R B Z

2020年11月15日

This is the second course in the Data to Insights specialization. Here we will cover how to ingest new external datasets into BigQuery and visualize them with Google Data Studio. We will also cover intermediate SQL concepts like multi-table JOINs and UNIONs which will allow you to analyze data across multiple data sources. Note: Even if you have a background in SQL, there are BigQuery specifics (like handling query cache and table wildcards) that may be new to you.

創建者 William S

2019年3月12日

Eventually I will get to the ML portion of this Specialization and then the gloves come off. I have some problems i need solved and some ML algorithms to make. My tiny brain can not ingest any more data feeds. I need Biquery and ML to do it for me :)

創建者 Íñigo L

2020年4月3日

I found this course enlightning as to the capacities of the combination of BigQuery + SQL + Data Studio for genearing data insights. It taught me, however, that my knowledege of SQL, especially regarding partition tables, wasn´t as good as desired.

創建者 Serhan A

2018年11月8日

I found this course very helpful for refreshing my skills in important SQL concepts as well as learning more about BigQuery. Data Studio section is a bit shallow. To instructors: You may consider another detailed visualization course.

創建者 Rohan P

2021年7月16日

It is really amazing course to learn about Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights. It gives right direction to our hardwork to express effectively.

創建者 Andy Q

2021年7月19日

I am starting to see more ways that a data analyst can create her own dataset after exploring public dataset, and use that new dataset for analysis and insights.

創建者 AMAN K M

2020年1月6日

It's great experience to learn about google data studio , data visualization and bigquery datasets . I really learn something new from this course.

創建者 AMAN P S

2020年7月21日

Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights it is very tough but by following the videos and labs helped me lot

創建者 Tan K M

2020年6月11日

Short and concise course on joins and google data studio, hope there would be more focus on google data studio too

創建者 Paula P L S

2018年12月30日

Super good course to Introduce you to the main aspects of creating datasets and visualization through Data Studio!

創建者 Cristobal M

2020年2月11日

Nice as an introduction, maybe still a little too simple in some stuff, but it's useful to learn the basics

創建者 Vinay N

2020年4月22日

Very good beginner level course for getting enough knowledge on BigQuery and data visualiation.

創建者 Brian S

2020年9月18日

give me many experience and knowledge for data visualization and querying some data sets

創建者 DeltaSmith R

2021年9月7日

it was great but sometimes the speaker's voice was kind of low so even with high volum

創建者 Camy L

2021年4月6日

This is a great hands on class to get to know the Data to insights on Google Cloud

創建者 Antony J

2020年8月29日

I thought this was excellent and really helped solidify my SQL knowledge.

創建者 Nikiya S

2020年6月11日

Great course for understanding how to use Big Query and public data sets.

創建者 Muhammad I M C

2021年4月28日

the material is overwhelming and so much useful for me as a data analyst