Chevron Left
返回到 教育的未来?

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 教育的未来? 的評價和反饋

4.7
662 個評分
213 條評論

課程概述

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

熱門審閱

TA
2020年1月7日

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM
2016年9月7日

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

篩選依據:

51 - 教育的未来? 的 75 個評論(共 205 個)

創建者 Alia L J

2019年4月12日

Very interesting course! I loved how it was set up, and allowed you to evolved and reflect and learn about yourself and others!

創建者 Patricia G

2017年6月29日

I found it provided a very contemporary and global sight of what education is nowadays and the challenges we have as educators.

創建者 Eileen S

2021年1月16日

Thank you Coursera for allowing this veteran teacher to stay involved in education through your thoughtfully planned course.!

創建者 Mochammad S T

2020年10月19日

I learnt a lot from the course. The course has so many insights that are useful for my career as a teacher and school leader.

創建者 Krishaan K

2015年12月1日

I genuinely enjoyed this course - Brilliant insights and allowed me to further expand my knowledge with regards to education!

創建者 Alberto M

2019年11月7日

It was a really interesting course. I learned a lot and it helped me to develop a more critical thinking on education.

創建者 Jennifer S

2017年2月20日

Great course that focuses on reflective learning. Highly recommend it for educators and those interested in Education

創建者 Luana A F C

2020年8月24日

Great course, incredible teachers! It made me think a lot about how I can change my way of thinking about education!

創建者 Anthony C E

2020年8月2日

It was a tremendous experience. The course opened my eyes to the debates and discourses on the future of education.

創建者 LANI F

2015年11月9日

The way the teachers give lectures are compact and easy to understand. It has been useful for me to join the class!

創建者 Gildardo L B

2020年7月25日

Excellent course. Teachers and partners bring the support not only to learn but finishing this meaningful course.

創建者 JUANITA R B

2019年12月3日

Is an excelent course with a great interactive methoology that shows the trends and future of educational model.

創建者 william c

2020年8月26日

A very good and very important course to show how education has been changing and how teachers need to adapt!

創建者 Xiaoyi Z

2020年6月13日

Learning about different scholars' thoughts in Education is really interesting. I loved to watch the videos.

創建者 John B

2015年12月3日

I found the course thought provoking and a good example of using technology effectively in a PL environment.

創建者 Dominique d B

2018年7月17日

I really enjoy this course where I can learn and reflect about different views of the future of education.

創建者 Richard N

2016年3月9日

Most informative and thought provoking particularly as I teach across two educational systems. Many thanks.

創建者 dicky D

2021年8月18日

I can understand the meaning of education and how important education is for life and future for all of us

創建者 Neps U

2016年5月31日

I like the delivery and I like it more that I am learning so much. Very excellent presentation. Thank you.

創建者 Yan M

2015年9月12日

This course is well organized and provide me a chance to review various educational theories with context.

創建者 Leonardo R d L P

2020年7月25日

Excelent! Very interesting themes of lectures, course structure very straightfoward and easy to follow.

創建者 Anaggha N

2020年9月12日

An amazing course for all the educators to reflect on their relationship with education and learning

創建者 Xin

2016年6月14日

great time to rethink about the future and interact with many people who have different perspectives

創建者 Philip N

2020年7月6日

A very insightful course. I do recommend this to anyone interested in being involved in academia.