Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis

學生對 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,399 個評分

課程概述

As data becomes the modern currency, so the ability to analyse the data quickly and accurately has become of paramount importance. Excel with its extraordinarily broad range of features and capabilities is one of the most widely used programs for doing this. In the first course of our Excel Skills for Data Analysis and Visualization Specialization, you will learn the fundamentals of Excel for data analysis. When you have completed the course, you will be able to use a range of Excel tools and functions to clean and prepare data for analysis; automate data analysis with the help of Named Ranges and Tables; and use logical and lookup functions to transform, link and categorise data. This course will enable you to build a strong foundation in the fundamentals, helping you to be more efficient in your day-to-day and developing the necessary skills to work with the more advanced techniques used in later courses. To make the content easy to relate to and to personalize the learning experience, we are going to follow Zara's journey through the course. Who is Zara? Well, she is no-one and everyone. You will find that Zara's trials and tribulations sound familiar, and together with Zara, you will develop your Excel skills along the way — and, importantly, have some fun doing it. The Excel Skills for Data Analytics and Visualization courses are the sequel to one of most successful specializations on Coursera, Excel Skills for Business, which has attracted hundreds of thousands of learners and top ratings. Transform your skills, your confidence, and your opportunities by adding this new set of skills to your repertoire....

熱門審閱

FV

2020年7月17日

Well done. A small thing, though: in the quizzes, the grading could be made more fault-tolerant. Example: an answer such as AND(y,x) instead of AND(x,y) is deemed wrong, which borders on the nasty.

AV

2020年7月10日

Super fun and and intellectual course. Real need of hour to excel in Excel :) . This course helped a lot, in improving skills in excel analytics.

special thanks to both the instructors !!!!!!!

篩選依據:

201 - Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis 的 225 個評論(共 648 個)

創建者 Ziaul R S

2021年8月24日

Its a good course for those who want to learn about full power of Excel to be used for professional use.

創建者 Gino D

2022年1月28日

Me gustó mucho el curso. Las explicaciones y ejemplos son claros, además que las pruebas son dinámicas.

創建者 Lipin A

2021年8月2日

This is a very interesting course with a lot of practice tasks which will help you improve your skills.

創建者 Jhere B

2021年5月17日

Very good knowledge for everyone to have. Especially now, as we are all transforming to a digital world

創建者 MUHAMMAD B M

2020年9月27日

Amazing course for learning and practicing Advanced Excel functions to gain usable skills and knowledge

創建者 John F

2020年8月12日

I like the course, short and useful if yo wish to get a refresher after completing the Excel training.

創建者 Alex A

2021年2月18日

Great course. Very well structured and the instructors are so good they explain things extremly well

創建者 Chase W

2021年6月8日

Very Informative and great practice! Thanks for introducing me to the XLOOKUP function! Game changer

創建者 nayab u

2022年7月27日

Thannk you coursera for give that kind of brilliant course i and my family is very thanks full of !

創建者 Luis A B P

2021年2月22日

Es muy valioso obtener conocimientos de la herramienta excel tan vital y util para la vida diaria.

創建者 Chia C L

2020年9月18日

Very practical and useful course.

I would need to review and practice some parts again! Thank you!!

創建者 zelalem k

2022年6月8日

Its avery intereseting learning topics im happy and lucky that to get asuch kind of opportunity.

創建者 Syed A R

2022年6月6日

It was amazing experience gained a lot of knowledge looking forward to learn more thanks coursera

創建者 Aamir H K

2022年3月20日

Delivery method is great. However functions used were less. Secondly too much desciptive questions

創建者 Mohamed O C

2021年9月9日

What I like about this course is the profesionalism of the teachers. You deserve five stars review

創建者 RICARDO A F M

2021年7月25日

very usefull ... practice for real life in jobs i RECOMEND 100 % EXTREMELY HAPPY with this course

創建者 Clive L

2020年12月14日

It was a splendid experience to learn the various concepts taught in the duration of this course.

創建者 Billy-Joe W

2022年8月7日

​brillant induction to mocsoft power tools, and look ar the most import Analysis tools in excel.

創建者 César A P D

2021年12月24日

This course was one of the most exciting and robust that I have taken, I am absolutely satisfied

創建者 Scott M

2021年2月20日

This was AWESOME!!! Great instructors and great videos. Lots of practice to help develop skills.

創建者 MADHAVAN. H

2020年11月30日

As I'm new to this course. The lectures by the experts made me strong in this field. Thank You!

創建者 Robií C

2020年10月22日

Very useful course. Difficulties can be met when using different versions of languages in Excel

創建者 Ashima G

2020年7月26日

A very good experience....

Learned a lot through various practice assignments, regular tests....

創建者 André E G

2020年7月11日

Well designed course! The final assessment was a bid odd. Congratulations to the teaching team!

創建者 Andrés F M A

2021年3月2日

Excelente curso, su metodología y material suministrado son de gran valor para el aprendizaje.