Chevron Left
返回到 Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2

學生對 巴黎综合理工学院 提供的 Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,198 個評分
709 條評論

課程概述

Ce cours de français de niveau intermédiaire B1/B2, conforme aux exigences du Cadre européen de Référence pour les Langues, s’inscrit dans le double dispositif “former avec le numérique”et “langue et interculturalité” mis en place par l’Université Paris Saclay. Il s’adresse à tous les étudiants souhaitant poursuivre leurs études supérieures en France. Il leur permettra non seulement d’avoir le niveau requis en français pour suivre des cours dans le système supérieur français en termes de compétences linguistiques, mais les aidera à s’adapter à leur nouvel environnement dans les meilleures conditions. Ce cours propose en effet une immersion dans l’univers étudiant à travers des vidéos de cours, des textes de multiples formats, de courts extraits de films et de vidéos authentiques qui donnent la parole à des étudiants français ou étrangers vivant en France. Les étudiants pourront ainsi travailler toutes les compétences (compréhension orale et écrite, expression orale et écrite, grammaire et vocabulaire), puis tester ensuite leurs acquis grâce aux nombreux quiz proposés et, chaque semaine, ils auront aussi la possibilité de participer aux débats et aux discussions organisés sur le forum. Découvrir la vie en France et dans le monde francophone à travers ses cultures, ses littératures, ses films, ses journaux télévisés et sa langue (standard et plus familière) et comprendre le système d’enseignement supérieur français (assister à un cours magistral, comprendre le fonctionnement de l’évaluation …) : voici quelques-uns des enjeux de ce cours. Ses objectifs sont donc langagiers, mais aussi culturels et pratiques ! Note importante: ce Mooc ne remplace pas la passation de tests attestant du niveau B1 ou B2 tels que ceux proposés par le Ciep: TCF, Delf ou Dalf. Ce cours a été financé grâce au soutien de l’Université Paris-Saclay et celui de la fondation Patrick et Lina Drahi. « l’Ecole polytechnique vous concède une licence personnelle, non exclusive et non transférable vous permettant d’accéder et d’utiliser les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera. En aucun cas, vous ne pouvez exploiter, de quelle que manière que ce soit les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera, à d’autres fins que des fins personnelles. Toute reproduction, diffusion et utilisation collective à quelque titre que ce soit, tout usage commercial, ou toute mise à disposition de tiers, en l’état ou modifiés, de contenus, de cours ou d’œuvres intégrées à ceux-ci sont strictement interdits »....

熱門審閱

DA

Jun 05, 2020

This course was essential to review structures and to practice writing. It is a wonderful opportunity to people who already have an intermediate level of French and want to brush up the language.

KU

Jun 01, 2020

Merci ! Grâce à vous le confinement était plus facile à supporter !\n\nJe suis très contente d'être avec vous pendant six semaines.\n\nBonne chance à tous !\n\nKrystyna Urbańska, Pologne

篩選依據:

626 - Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 的 650 個評論(共 710 個)

創建者 Claudia I L B

Sep 19, 2019

Super!

創建者 Sueder S d S

May 29, 2019

Super!

創建者 S K K

Apr 27, 2019

bravo.

創建者 Mostafa N

May 23, 2020

merci

創建者 tiba m

Apr 04, 2020

niice

創建者 Mohamed A

Jul 18, 2017

Merci

創建者 Farhat a

Jan 23, 2017

bravo

創建者 ming g

Jun 14, 2020

Bien

創建者 Blm

Jun 14, 2020

good

創建者 Gianfranco M R

Apr 18, 2017

good

創建者 Tomás H P

Jul 13, 2020

:)

創建者 Heba T

May 18, 2020

👍

創建者 Dr. N B

Apr 05, 2020

ok

創建者 Ana C V

Jul 20, 2020

I

創建者 Tatyana B

Feb 15, 2018

G

創建者 Bastiaan B

Jun 16, 2020

Overall a well-constructed course, which covers the essentials for learning a new language: pronunciation, reading, vocabulary, writing, listening.

Sometimes I felt some exercises merited a bit more background information. For instance, a video would cover a certain topic briefly, and the exercise would delve into an aspect of grammar that had not been covered in the video. But overall, the connection between the topics and sections was good.

Having a good basic understanding of French is essential, as there is not a lot of repitition in grammar exercises, etc.

The course focuses on students that go to France for a program, but I found it equally suitable for people that want to move to France for work or otherwise.

創建者 Evelyn D

Jun 26, 2020

Overall this is an excellent course which will allow you to improve your listening, reading and writing skills. The use of french videos/film clips is well dispersed throughout the course, while the selected films are cult classics in France. There is a bit too much grammar. In this I mean that they cram so much grammar in it becomes difficult to remember how to use it and when. The other difficulty are the peer reviews. It is difficult to know where you could improve based on most people's feedback. Abstract statements such as 'grammer could be improved' do not provide much direction especially when you have gotten a native french speaker to review your work and they spot limited problems!

創建者 J G

Feb 07, 2017

I audited the free version of the course. I found it helpful in brushing up and polishing parts of French which can sometimes be difficult to find and study online. There's a great portion of French media that is incoporated in the course which is great. Film clips, comic strips, pieces of writing.

If this course lacks two things it would be more assignments, especially practice quizzes. And above that, more detail for some of the topics. For instance, I found the covering of pronouns to be lacking, particular in detailing the difference between "dont", "a qui", "à lequel", etc. and then asking questions about it. A good course. I think worth the time.

創建者 Debae

Jun 13, 2020

I give this course a four star! I am truly impressed by the course content and how engaging and interactive it was. I am a very interactive person and have found it really difficult and near impossible to complete any online learning, but this was exceptional. I looked forward to studying this course, doing all the exercises, quizzes and reading through the texts. It was an amazing experience and it did really help my passion for this language study. It made great improvements in some aspects I struggled with. I hope for more support and some deeper forms of engagements to take this learning to a higher level. Well done!

創建者 Rachael R

Dec 09, 2019

The course is well-organized and I feel I learned a lot. My only complaint is that since the assignments are peer-reviewed, they can be marked incorrectly without any means of rectification. One of the two graders on my final assignment seemed to assign points randomly. They gave me a 0 out of 2 for examples given, where 0 meant no examples, 1 meant 1-2 examples, and 2 meant 2+ examples, but I gave four examples altogether. Ultimately, I am happy with having taken this course and would recommend it.

創建者 Marina O

Aug 16, 2019

Les parties de compression, vocabulaire et grammatique sont très bons. Je comprends que la partie d'expression écrite ne peut pas être corrigée par un prof mais peut-être qu'elle peut avoir au moins un autocorrecteur, de toute façon, elle est bonne. La partie que selon moi ait besoin d'améliorer c'est celle de pronunciation/ expression oral: des explications sur la manière de prononcer m'ont manqué et globalement je ne l'ai pas trouvé utile. Néanmoins, le cours est magnifique et gratuit!

創建者 Vasiliy P

Aug 03, 2020

It is a little too long, but otherwise, this course is really good! Instructors well prepared and the course was very clearly planned out and delivered to in a orderly manner. The teaching to exam ratio is perfect and it really helps recap what you learned. A very well structured 6 weeks!

創建者 Valentina B

Jun 20, 2019

There should be buttons with the french accents. When writing an assignment, it is difficult and rather tiring to stay copying from Word every vocal with accents (ex. é , ù , à ) because these are not present on the keyboard.

Overall the course is excellent!

創建者 FIlippo B

Apr 23, 2020

Very useful course, with good balance between grammar, pronunciation, spoken and written language. Even though the programme is very focused on students' life, I took it to improve my conversational French for work purposes and it turned extremely helpful.