Chevron Left
返回到 Developing Cloud Native Applications

學生對 IBM 提供的 Developing Cloud Native Applications 的評價和反饋

4.1
87 個評分
31 條評論

課程概述

Do you want to learn about developing applications that are cloud native right from conception to implementation? In this course, you’ll begin with some crucial cloud concepts. Then, you will dive into specific tools and techniques for developing cloud native apps. Learning about the Cloud Native Computing Foundation, the significance of hybrid cloud infrastructures, and how they affect cloud app developers will be covered You will then look at two key areas of cloud thinking: modernization and continuous integration/continuous delivery....

熱門審閱

AY
2021年6月8日

Good course! The instructors just need to fix the final project instructions. It's messing up the application on the CI/CD part. Other than that, it's perfect!

PV
2021年2月18日

Coursera become for me as first step towards future in IT industy!!!Thank you very much for this great job done by teachers and all involeved!

篩選依據:

1 - Developing Cloud Native Applications 的 25 個評論(共 33 個)

創建者 Alexander B

2021年2月14日

This course is waste of time. It does not teach how to develop cloud apps. Only teach how to click on buttons in IBM cloud web panel, fully disappointment.

創建者 Nikolas H

2021年4月11日

Outdated and incorrect lab instructions make this course frustrating to complete. The knowledge base is insufficient. These IBM courses continue to be a major disappointment.

創建者 Robert S

2021年9月6日

The course is slightly out of date with the current IBM Cloud (9/6/2021) resulting in a number of glitches/quirks when trying to perform the assignments. Unfortunately, the response by the staff (not Upkar) appear to assume the user has made an error when in fact the directions are not sufficient or are simply incorrect. Additionally, there is no manner to provide feedback when the peer grader makes mistakes which is more common than it should be. Finally, the IBM Cloud developer services, whether due to the type of account or just due to its capabilities, are terribly slow. It may be how all Cloud services are or just a function of being the Lite account but it doesn't motivate one to want to use those services. I did learn something and with fixes to the content and better responses from the staff, I could increase the stars to 3 or 4 but there is a fair amount of work that needs to be done to make that happen.

創建者 Lizhiyuan L

2021年4月30日

This course's final lab description is terrible. I would not recommend this course to anyone if it was not counted towards the IBM certificate.

創建者 Wilton W

2021年7月19日

lots of incoherence, labs that don't work, this course needs lots of revisions.

創建者 Rodrigo H G C

2021年2月19日

It was a great course in general, and I learned a lot. But, I think some additional marks should be included for people outside the US, as some tutorials don't consider people who are not able to create an application outside the Dallas region with the IBM Cloud Lite account. For example, when the 'ibmcloud target' is done in the IBM Shell without including the region, it will not be successful. Fortunately, I was able to fix it by myself.

創建者 Eiric V

2021年4月28日

In essence a nice course, but flawed by many technical challenges.

創建者 jimmy j

2021年8月5日

I was able to take this course for free. The value is definitely there and I would recommend it to anyone looking for fundamental knowledge in this field. The workload can be finished in a shorter amount of time than suggested. Some parts of the course can be laggy or tough to work around for solutions.

創建者 A Y

2021年6月9日

Good course! The instructors just need to fix the final project instructions. It's messing up the application on the CI/CD part. Other than that, it's perfect!

創建者 Popov V

2021年2月19日

Coursera become for me as first step towards future in IT industy!!!Thank you very much for this great job done by teachers and all involeved!

創建者 Alberto E M

2021年5月19日

Good course to practice Cloud Native Applications. It focuses on IBM Cloud, but this does not affect the quality of the course.

創建者 Thomas G

2021年6月6日

Great course.

OFI: Ending each lesson with a hands on task will build on the key learning outcomes much quicker.

創建者 Edi A N

2021年6月18日

Excellent course! A lot to unpack as not really for beginners. So, just take time to review course content.

創建者 Fernando C

2021年7月19日

Excellent course. It presents the fundamentals and makes available the practice of the knowledge taught.

創建者 igor s

2021年7月23日

Thank you so much for such a wonderful course. I like that stuff about the cloud and doing the apps.

創建者 Cesar O H D

2021年8月11日

Excelente, no solo es seguir las instrucciones hay que sortear ciertos problemas tecnicos

創建者 Ricardo A V A

2021年6月2日

Muy completo

創建者 Oshinuga p

2021年3月17日

great course

創建者 Ryan G

2021年4月19日

There are mistakes with the Week 7 assignment questions. Didn't have to Change the "Home" button to "Add" because the button was already "Add". There is also a question that asks to upload an image but it is a text field instead of an upload image field. This can be improved, hopefully a content creator sees this message!

創建者 Neil C

2021年6月4日

Good course, although I feel some of the concepts could have been explained in a more new-user friendly way. The assessment had some confusing/conflicting requirements, where the steps of the instruction said to do 1 thing, but the assessment asked for something different/in reverse. So it's a little confusing which to do.

創建者 Michal M

2021年7月6日

The labs were designed with incremental complexity and focus on constant reviewing and practice. The voice-over and slides in videos aren't in sync, which was messing with my head at times, but the material itself is fantastic.

創建者 Marta C

2021年11月1日

The course was very informative and overall a good experience. I would say the videos should be led by instructors instead of the somewhat robotic AI as it helps comprehension of the materials.

創建者 Lester B V

2021年2月22日

The course is very helpful in understanding the development process on the IBM Cloud, although some hands-on lab exercises are not available to perform.

創建者 Hitesh K

2021年4月21日

It is a fabulous course for learning cloud concepts.

創建者 Shoaib A

2021年6月30日

amazing experince. course shoud b also hands on.