Chevron Left
返回到 牙医学概论

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 牙医学概论 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,016 個評分
269 條評論

課程概述

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

熱門審閱

GG
2017年2月10日

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

BG
2017年7月2日

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

篩選依據:

51 - 牙医学概论 的 75 個評論(共 266 個)

創建者 Tzvetan D

2020年9月2日

Excellent overview of the fundamentals of dentistry. This course gave me a great introduction into dental medicine and has helped me understand better the very basics from each module.

創建者 Stacey B

2019年1月28日

Thank you for this course :) it helps in upgrading my schooling as I have a medical office administration diploma and would help in pursing a job in the dentistry field. Amazing Course

創建者 ISHA S

2019年7月18日

It's an excellent course for beginners and someone who wants an insight into the US educational system. Some critical points are discussed in this course which is generally overlooked

創建者 Maelis L R

2020年6月2日

Loved the class! The quizzes in the videos were very useful to catch up the information. I feel more confident now in choosing the dental specialty I want to pursue in the future.

創建者 Cindy L

2020年6月5日

A very thorough course that helped me learn more about the field that I am interested in! It was definitely a little bit difficult at some points but well worth the struggle.

創建者 Syed

2018年4月24日

Thank you so much for offering this informative, modern course. The information this course has to offer is invaluable and a great asset to anyone interested in dentistry.

創建者 Kailey S

2020年5月28日

I loved the learning process. I loved the specialized information. You can literally binge-watch all the videos if you want. Seamless navigation. Would highly recommend.

創建者 José T F

2020年4月2日

A very complete course, that integrates all the information needed in order to understand and gain the necessary knowledge in order to become a health care professional.

創建者 khaled a

2017年6月11日

awesome course that i highly recommend for dental students and also normal non-dental student thought they might find few difficulties in matching up with some terms :)

創建者 CHARIS A P

2019年2月10日

Although the final quiz was quite challenging, i found the course over the past 7 weeks to be quite remarkable and fascinating, thank you for this unique experience

創建者 Pruthvishkumar P

2021年1月24日

Quite informative yet concise and precise course content. Makes the course-taker think like a dental professional giving them a test of the vastness of the field.

創建者 Ana K V E

2019年11月27日

It was a very insightful course, I really liked how well explained it was, and the fact that the professors have real life experience with what they are teaching.

創建者 Kelly H

2017年12月29日

Some parts are a bit tough for me, but on the whole, this course is informative and the content is well arranged. Thanks a lot for filming the online course!

創建者 Zachary H

2016年10月10日

Great course if you are looking at dentistry as a future career. Learned a lot within the 7 weeks and really appreciate the work to put this course together.

創建者 Melodie O

2016年10月8日

Thank you so much for the amazing lectures! I can't emphasize enough to say how the course really helped me to engage myself in the field of dental medicine!

創建者 Cemile B

2021年2月26日

Nice course! It wasn't a intense one, doesn't take too much time which is really good. It is a beginner level but yet you learn so much things. Thanks you!

創建者 Mrthula N

2020年11月7日

The syllabus is very well organized and the concepts are explained in a simple and clear manner. I found this course interesting and very useful.

創建者 Leena S

2019年3月5日

Excellent course for beginners and practising dentists alike. Very detailed and informative. Looking forward to seeing more courses on dentistry.

創建者 Kauser p

2020年10月5日

I enjoyed the course specially flexible timing, instructors way of teaching. This course helped to improve my knowledge about dental medicine.

創建者 Alexandra D

2016年10月12日

Highly recommend this course for all dental professionals. Even though I am a dental hygienist, I have learnt so much by taking this course. 5/5

創建者 Katia M

2017年9月9日

A very interesting course thought by great tutors! I highly recommend this course to others who would like to gain more knowledge in dentistry.

創建者 Khoa A T

2020年9月28日

This course provides an overview of dental medicine to educate, excite, and ... for further learning for those interested in dental education.

創建者 Ashley A M R

2021年7月21日

I loved this course, I learned so much things about the different types of lesions and diseases and also the importance of a good oral health

創建者 Eva A

2020年5月18日

Excellent course, easy to understand, interesting and covers a lot about dental medicine. Hope whoever takes it, does pursue a dental career.

創建者 장호 최

2019年8月25日

This lecture helped me expand my knowledge as well as my interest in dentistry. The professors were considerate in explaining each concept.