Chevron Left
返回到 数据产品开发

學生對 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 数据产品开发 的評價和反饋

4.6
2,093 個評分
393 條評論

課程概述

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

熱門審閱

SS

Mar 04, 2016

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS

Nov 19, 2018

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

篩選依據:

376 - 数据产品开发 的 392 個評論(共 392 個)

創建者 Vitalii S

Sep 02, 2017

This course can be updated:

1) add swirl lessons.

2) add more video materials

創建者 Aleksey K

Feb 26, 2016

The course is OK, but I'd rather learned app development with Python or Java.

創建者 Diego T B

Nov 07, 2018

Interesting but I had to learn most of the things here by my own

創建者 Michael K

Feb 13, 2016

Lots of material in a short amount of time.

創建者 Martin S

Feb 26, 2016

Updated and entertaining!!

創建者 Vijay B

Feb 08, 2019

Review took too long

創建者 Lucicleyton H d F

Feb 06, 2019

The syllabus is very unbalanced through the weeks. For example the week 01 could be split into two weeks . The week 04, in my view, is unnecessary.

創建者 Stefaan D

Oct 28, 2016

I am a developer and know how to create advanced websites. This course has less use for me as in my day job i create sophisticated websites

創建者 Lazar K

Feb 14, 2017

I didn't learn many data science concepts in this class

創建者 Brian F

Aug 20, 2017

This was a fun course, but not particularly useful.

創建者 Seth D

May 23, 2016

seemed like a filler, nit are why this was included

創建者 Chan W Y J

Jan 17, 2018

peer reviewers are spastic mouth breathing idiots.

創建者 Pedro M

Jan 12, 2020

Heavy on boring videos!

創建者 Alex s

Feb 25, 2020

Not really challenging

創建者 Robert H

Jan 07, 2016

This review does not reflect the course content. The new Coursera UI makes it impossible to download transcripts or slides of the videos. Without these features, following the lectures is significantly more difficult, and I can't rate this course any higher than 1 star. I would rate it zero stars if that was possible.

創建者 Leo C

Jul 18, 2020

Too much on things that seem unnecessary, and too little on things that are needed. Also, this course is OLD now. They really should update it, do some more on plotly, but also ad dashboards with flesdashboard.

創建者 Stephen E

Jun 27, 2016

To be honest I don't think this is worth the money.