Chevron Left
返回到 Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained

學生對 密歇根大学 提供的 Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained 的評價和反饋

4.6
168 個評分
39 條評論

課程概述

The sudden rise in the value of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, and its subsequent decline, focused the world’s attention on cryptocurrencies as a means of payment. Blockchain technology powers Bitcoin and has been hyped as the next new, transformative technology. In this course, we first discuss the technical underpinnings of blockchain and review key concepts such as decentralization and consensus algorithms. We then examine blockchain as an asset and review the dynamics of the cryptocurrency markets. Finally, we examine blockchain as a business solution, with a focus on understanding business cases in which blockchain does and does not make sense....

熱門審閱

SK

Apr 14, 2020

It is really awesome course. Concepts are clearly explained by the professor. Graphical representation is also made perfectly to understand easily. Thanks to Coursera & University of Michigan.

MI

May 27, 2020

The course describes ins and outs of Blockchain & Crypto currency in a easy way. Anyone can understand the core concept of Blockchain. I personally recommend this course.

篩選依據:

1 - Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained 的 25 個評論(共 40 個)

創建者 ABHIJIT S

Apr 27, 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank you for the Opportunity . Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

創建者 Deran H

May 30, 2020

Another brilliant introductory course FinTech innovations space. Certainly helps you decode the buzzwords of cryptocurrency, and offers you a 30,000 ft understanding of the models of cryptocurrency, processing mechanisms, consensus and hashing models involved.

創建者 venkata v c

May 16, 2020

I got a deeper understanding of the system "Bitcoin" and "blockchain technology" as an asset. The graphical representation is also made perfectly to understand easily. Thanks to Coursera & the University of Michigan.

創建者 SARAVANA K K

Apr 14, 2020

It is really awesome course. Concepts are clearly explained by the professor. Graphical representation is also made perfectly to understand easily. Thanks to Coursera & University of Michigan.

創建者 Stephan R

Mar 07, 2020

I got a deeper understanding of the system "Bitcoin" and "blockchain technology" as an asset. I feel now more prepared to do further research myself or to understand news on these subjects.

創建者 Omar U E D

Apr 22, 2020

The information is really valuable. The authors should review some of the sound in the last week, though. I really appreciate the conceptual maps the authors worked on, very useful!

創建者 Md. M I

May 27, 2020

The course describes ins and outs of Blockchain & Crypto currency in a easy way. Anyone can understand the core concept of Blockchain. I personally recommend this course.

創建者 Roselle K

May 12, 2020

Perfect balance of thorough and simple explanations, They cover all the crucial concepts but explain it so that even a complete novice can understand. Very interesting!

創建者 Stephanie C

Jul 04, 2020

Very nice introductory course which explained "Bitcoin" and "Ethereum" proof-of-work and proof-of-stake concept. The pros and the drawbacks of cryptocurrency.

創建者 Rachita .

May 22, 2020

A great course to begin with, thank you for bestowing me with the tremendous amount of knowledge and understanding on blockchain technology.

創建者 Anthony G

Apr 08, 2020

Great overview of blockchain and cryptocurrency for non-coders. This course demystified BitCoin and cryptocurrency in a couple of weeks.

創建者 Ishita J

Apr 11, 2020

An amazing course. Explained the working of bitcoin, euthereum and regular banking systems as well. Had a wonderful time doing the course

創建者 Neha

May 04, 2020

all very comprehensive and exemplified explanation of the common blockchain and cryptocurrency market

創建者 Dr. H S

May 18, 2020

Amazing course. Professor Andrew is one of the best professors. He explained concepts really well.

創建者 A S R

May 07, 2020

Really awesome course on Future technology and i would like to thank Mr. Andrew Wufor this.

創建者 Armando G Z

Jul 14, 2020

Excelente curso muy completo y aborda cada uno de los temas fundamentales del blockchain

創建者 Dendy I

Jun 15, 2020

very good course for beginner to undertsand what the blockhain and cryptocurency are

創建者 maria v o h

Apr 06, 2020

I enjoyed the class. It really explains well the block-chain and the way it works.

創建者 Tushar K

Jul 08, 2020

this course focuses on negative impacts of blockchain and finds many loopholes

創建者 Prince S H

Jun 24, 2020

Amazing course. I learnt so much and I can now apply the knowledge.

創建者 Srinivasan K

Jun 07, 2020

Excellent course, great faculty and relevant syllabus. Thanks.

創建者 igor k

May 30, 2020

Liked the course, will go for the specialization! Thanks!

創建者 Susan T S C

Jun 30, 2020

A good course to learn about the subject better.

創建者 Mario A F P

Apr 30, 2020

I liked it too much very helpful. Thanks

創建者 Samarth G

Jun 05, 2020

REALLY GOOD COURSE.