Chevron Left
返回到 如何创造性解决问题

學生對 明尼苏达大学 提供的 如何创造性解决问题 的評價和反饋

4.4
2,031 個評分
627 條評論

課程概述

This course deals directly with your ability for creativity which is a critical skill in any field. It focuses on divergent thinking, the ability to develop multiple ideas and concepts to solve problems. Through a series of creativity building exercises, short lectures, and readings, learners develop both an understanding of creativity and increase their own ability. This course will help you understand the role of creativity and innovation in your own work and in other disciplines. It will challenge you to move outside of your existing comfort zone and to recognize the value of that exploration. This course will help you understand the importance of diverse ideas, and to convey that understanding to others. The principal learning activity in the course is a series of "differents" where you are challenged to identify and change your own cultural, habitual, and normal patterns of behavior. Beginning with a prompt, e.g. "eat something different", you will begin to recognize your own = limits and to overcome them. In addition, you are encouraged to understand that creativity is based on societal norms, and that by it's nature, it will differ from and be discouraged by society. In this course, the persistence of the creative person is developed through practice. At the same time, these exercises are constrained by concerns of safety, legality, and economics, which are addressed in their creative process....

熱門審閱

EN
2021年1月17日

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

AF
2016年3月1日

SO INTERESTING AND FUN. Have you ever took a stranger'S secret and propose another stranger to take that secret in exchange of one of his? This course is an opportunity to do crazy stuff like that!

篩選依據:

26 - 如何创造性解决问题 的 50 個評論(共 628 個)

創建者 Dragos N

2018年10月9日

Ideas and exercises are good but the rest is just sloppy work.

創建者 Scott M

2020年4月12日

Needing other people involved in person during the do something different assignments is not a good choice while social distancing.

創建者 Michele M

2016年1月2日

After about one hour the only things I learnt is to do "stuff" in different way (too vague concept) and the basic of photography.

創建者 Haku B

2020年2月9日

This crouse helped me build my own plan to train and discover my ability of creativity. I have had a lot of fun during four weeks.

創建者 Hrithik S

2020年5月29日

Top notch to enhance your creativity!!

創建者 Tushar C

2019年4月17日

you guys are doing a very good job!!!!

創建者 Deleted A

2019年2月24日

Very engaging!

創建者 Gaurav S

2018年4月19日

learned a lot.

創建者 Yu-Hsiang, W

2020年5月31日

This is an easy course. It might because it will help people to relax so it become free course during COVID-19 period. 3 DSD(Do Something Different) assignment are included in. I think the course concept is unique; however, I do not think it will help people to become more creative. Anyway, I had fun. Suppose you will feel happy when trying DSD. After all, trying something different is always attracting to people, right?

創建者 Margarida S

2020年4月5日

I really enjoyed this course due to its practical component of reporting all the challenges with photos/vídeos/writing. This course is really foccused on practical learning and the theory was totally well balanced with the pratice. I learned a lot of was to develop my creative thinking and how to capitalize them. Really recomend this course. If you have the curiosity about this theme, it is a great way to learn more

創建者 Dannie L T Y

2020年5月29日

This course is interesting but why I gave 3 stars is because a lot of the links, reading materials as well as sites are outdated.

If you are serious about our feedbacks, you need to take it constructively and do something about it.

創建者 Elise M L

2020年5月7日

Enjoyable, but very basic course. Nice to get a glimpse about the subject as a beginner, focuses more on practical use than theory and analytical understanding.

創建者 jordan s

2017年9月28日

Good material. Needs a bit of an upgrade on the production side. Overall I enjoyed the course.

創建者 Андрей М

2020年5月11日

I'd like to have more examples before assignments.

創建者 Jonn M

2020年9月6日

This course seemed disjointed. I got the feeling the videos were taken from other courses and mashed together to create this course. It could have been more coherent, concise, and straightforward. The review questions didn't always match the instructions for the exercises. I was often left confused about what exactly was being asked to do or how to evaluate peers' work. I suggest cleaning this course up would have students be more excited about the course, and more motivated to do many more exercises.

創建者 Alessandro L

2016年4月25日

the course delivery is regrettably boring. The 90-second breaks don't work very well. The lecturer is not trying to be engaging or at least pleasant to listen to. I hope he lectures this way in the attempt of being clear. However, it comes across as being very monotonous and boring. I had a strong motivation to follow the course, but honestly had to drop without completing the second lecture. A missed opportunity.

創建者 Paweenuch K

2020年4月26日

Since I’ve learned, I do many different. I used to start with normal what I was seeing, but I begin with what is different thing after taking this course. For example, I created a new way for giving a face mask as a gift. Moreover, I cooked in a different menu that I used to cook. It’s the starter of being a creative person.

All assignments are great challenge and fun. I've never done the kind of these things. I observe my process thinking that I’ve never observed before. It’s more I failure, It’s more Leaning. That’s great!

Thank you my professors and my classmates for giving me the best knowledge and skills and support all my assignments. Thank you you all!

創建者 Eddy L

2016年2月24日

This was a really fun few weeks. I truely enjoyed the assignments of doing something different.

I have to think about something. And firstly I always came up with 'normal' stuff. But just before the due date I had great ideas. I 'wasted' a lot of paper. Cutting, glueing, folding, writing questions, instructions.

For the assignments I used the towns forest, which starts behind my place. I had not been there for years. And I liked, to have 'connected' with it again as a result of this course.

I learnt many techniques. So I can choose one, that suits me and my problems-to-be-solved most.

Thank you so very much for this course.

創建者 Min D

2020年5月8日

I love this course, and it has helped me a lot to expand my thoughts and ideas and learned to be more creative from various perspectives. Moreover, it's so much fun to share ideas with other online classmates and learn from each other. Now I always think about various solutions and ideas when coming to something. Creative could be trained and improved and it's true that the best idea is that you have more as many ideas as you can and improve them. The course schedule and learning hours are reasonable and acceptable too.

創建者 Sanjay B

2020年4月25日

Excellent course , Lots of things I have learned from this course , All the video of this course is given me good knowledge, I am normally taking so much time to take any particular decision about my work or business, how to take immediate decision which I learned from this course as well as I have learned so many things from this course and made my life easy.

Thanks to teacher and professors who has made such a good course.

創建者 Oluwakemi O A

2020年4月25日

I appreciate the consistent testing at the beginning of the week during this course, was able to see that each weeks work was helping my average score rise and my creativity levels expand as well. I look forward to reviewing my notes and putting a lot of these things into practice and eventually make them a vital part of my day to day life (habit). Thank you very much Brad, you are a wonderful teacher.

創建者 Pimtanut P

2020年4月15日

This course helps me gain my confidence back that I was once and I still am a creative person. It a mind and eye opened-course for those who think that to be a creative person is something inherited. Actually creativity can be learned, taught and practiced. My deep appreciation to both professors to make this course creative, fun and knowledgeable.

創建者 Manikantan S N

2019年11月7日

One the best course I have done in creative. Anyone who is planning to improve their creativity or to learn about more creativity you guys can do this course. The best part from me is assessment. Lot of things we do in our daily life but we won't apply that in our work. This course helps me with how to apply.

創建者 Jay S

2020年4月21日

The course very unusual and people will love doing it especially the one who is busy in their work-life would love to do things like this in their free time and bring out their creative side. This course helps to increase the thinking capability and teaches ways to think differently. I totally loved it.

創建者 Pornsitt S

2020年5月2日

I like the way this course has been developed and organized. Each VDO clip is not too long, lots of examples provided, the DSD activities are very helpful for practicing idea generation, peer evaluation helps me to learn new creative ideas from others, etc.

it's really worth to join this class. Thank you everyone who developed this course.