Chevron Left
返回到 COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

學生對 Osmosis 提供的 COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) 的評價和反饋

4.8
6,941 個評分

課程概述

Register for this free course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

熱門審閱

EP

2020年7月23日

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

JK

2021年6月15日

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

篩選依據:

1476 - COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) 的 1500 個評論(共 1,593 個)

創建者 Mary M

2020年5月1日

There is so much data and unanswered questions that we haven"t figured out yet due to resources and availability of data and changing info. Some of that should be covered.

創建者 Michael S

2020年6月18日

Its informative and educational. If certificates where given for free to just encourage more peoples, i would give it 5 stars! But its wonderful work. Thank you.

創建者 RITIK Y S

2020年5月21日

The course was good but the problem is on the Coursera web page. Every time I move onto the next stage I have to refresh the web page to unlock the content.

創建者 Corrina M

2020年9月29日

loved the class, 3 stars because the website kept giving me issues. Would love to see a few optional physical experiments (handwashing, sneezing)

創建者 Milena F S

2020年4月28日

É um curso bom e bem completo. Vale a pena! Só gostaria que a quantidade de horas estudadas aparecesse no certificado, pois não aparece :(

創建者 ANKITA R

2020年5月20日

Great picturization of the procedures helped me to understand the concept well and made the lectures more interesting and easy to grasp.

創建者 Jessie B D R

2020年4月19日

It's really interesting and very informative. This course teaches us about COVID 19.

Very nice course you guys should give it a shot.

創建者 Khushhal K

2020年5月13日

A must do course for all health related professionals. I personally learned a lot which will help me in my clinical practice.

創建者 Crystal L L

2020年4月30日

Would rate a 5 but info is slightly outdated as of the end of April 2020 and I had to refresh the webpage after each section.

創建者 Ankit k

2020年6月4日

In thus course i had laernt many useful things which is important for us .

This course make me aware about covid-19 .

創建者 M L

2020年7月4日

THIS COURSE GAVE ME GREAT KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE DISEASES AND ITS PRECAUTION WHICH IS GREATER TOOL FOR THIS TIME.

創建者 Chompoonik P

2020年5月4日

This course help me to understand the basic and beginner of COVID-19. Graphic and presentation is so good.

創建者 Dr. M

2020年5月10日

Very simple and direct , but requires a little bit more in depth discussion regarding management options.

創建者 SIDDHI

2020年5月14日

An amazing course with easy and well informing videos. Brief and precise information on the topic.

創建者 Donna M G

2022年2月24日

A lot of information which helps me have a better understanding of the virus and it's affects

創建者 Dr V K C

2020年5月1日

Useful course to learn about the other country strategies in handling the pandemic (COVID 19)

創建者 Prajkta W

2021年4月15日

It's very useful for face current situation, this knowledge is important for now nice ..

創建者 NATHALY B V F

2020年8月6日

Me gustó mucho, muy didáctico y con lenguaje sencillo para poder comprender. Recomendado

創建者 MANUEL M J

2020年5月3日

I thought this was free? I can't get a certificate without putting in my cc details.

創建者 Tushar Y J

2020年4月21日

can be improved more by providing more information on the pathogenesis of the virus

創建者 Abdulrahman B E

2020年4月23日

this course , remember me some points that i forget before.

i found it very helpful

創建者 Alejandro M

2020年8月19日

Useful intial insghts in COVID 19. Perfect broshure and info for my students.

創建者 Mr. L N N j

2020年5月29日

I got the good opportunity to do this kind of course .Thank you Coursera.

創建者 Sadaf Q

2020年4月19日

Informative and easy way to learn regarding the recent pandemic (covid19)

創建者 mitesh n

2020年5月31日

if you want basic knowledge about COVID-19, than this course is perfect.