Chevron Left
返回到 儿童营养与烹饪

學生對 斯坦福大学 提供的 儿童营养与烹饪 的評價和反饋

4.8
7,379 個評分
2,286 條評論

課程概述

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

熱門審閱

ZP
2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

篩選依據:

2201 - 儿童营养与烹饪 的 2225 個評論(共 2,269 個)

創建者 Ashley C

2017年6月14日

Very basic, but good info if you are brand new to cooking and health. I don't agree with everything taught (like the heavy use of dairy, eggs, and meat), but it's definitely a better approach to diet than the Standard American Diet.

創建者 Alicia S A

2018年4月25日

Very good course but I think you need to update it, do not use processed products, and replace them with healthier products, such as the type of salt, the type of sweetener, the type of oil, the type of flour, etc. .

創建者 Claudia L

2015年10月6日

Es un curso muy útil para quienes decidimos lo que comen nuestros niños. Sin embargo esta mucho mas orientado hacia personas que viven en EUA (aun cuando muchos de los temas son parte de la problemática global).

創建者 Meg W

2016年5月13日

Too simple for what I was looking for. Wanted more detail on specific day-to-day routines/ for weaning from breast milk to solids, including learning the nutritional basis for recommendations. Then also m

創建者 Deleted A

2019年12月9日

The course was pretty informative and stressed on the basics and fun of cooking.But i found it to be a little repetitive through the weeks and also more technical information could have been shared.

創建者 Jeroen v d B

2015年9月2日

Good and clear content. A bit from an American point of view... I missed some in depth explanation (like the class of the nerv-system or the Glycemic index). Overall easy to watch and good lessons.

創建者 Berenice J S V

2017年1月5日

Loved the course, would take a continuation if available. Little basic but with enough info. Great ideas for cooking. Felt it was too based in USA information and some was not really conclusive.

創建者 Tamara M

2016年9月11日

There are some nice cooking tips, but this is targeted to very young students/parents with no cooking experience, and I expected more than general information on food impacts on children.

創建者 Latika G

2018年3月19日

A very good course. I would appreciate if the context of the course could be GLOBAL instead of US Centric. Since I am an Indian, I found many references non-relevant to our culture.

創建者 Dora D

2015年8月8日

Nice course about eating suggestions and good recipes

It could be useful giving details on how making a diet for children, with information about calories they need and so on

創建者 Grischa L

2020年10月11日

An OK course for parents who are absolutely new to cooking. If you have a reasonable background, it does not teach you a lot. Furthermore, it's a bit too US-focused.

創建者 Nuria G C

2019年8月21日

Presentation is entertaining and easy to follow, as well as original, but expected increased deepness of contents and complexity of recipes.

創建者 M J A

2020年4月17日

Good and well explained course for layman. If one is already into healthy eating and cooking then there is very limited new info in it.

創建者 Rashmirekha P

2015年8月14日

I really enjoy the food preparation and the important facts about our body, about our food intake habits. thank u a lot Maya.

創建者 M C M

2019年8月12日

Some interesting info and some common sense data. Too short videos. but its a good starting course in food helath

創建者 Amber M

2016年2月18日

The course seems like it would benefit parents but does not do much for a nutrition health professional.

創建者 Jennie M

2016年1月19日

Simplistic. But so easy for anyone to watch and learn. I wish more people would take this course.

創建者 黄伊琳

2016年8月30日

learned something, but not as much as i expected. hope to add more nutrition knowledge.

創建者 Lauren B

2016年1月2日

Good information, a bit basic though. I would've enjoyed a more in depth course.

創建者 Henrique A A

2020年8月5日

Very basic, I expected a more scientific and clinical class from Stanford.

創建者 Kimberley G

2016年5月17日

Informative and basic...would have liked to have gone into more detail.

創建者 ajmath n

2020年4月9日

Best course but how to see my certificate then I will review it again

創建者 James G

2015年8月13日

Good overall course, basic and got me interested in cooking again!

創建者 Maria D A C

2016年2月21日

Nice and clear course, but the level is not university level...

創建者 Ferenc D

2015年11月2日

Very basic course, not too challenging to a non-american.