Chevron Left
返回到 儿童营养与烹饪

學生對 斯坦福大学 提供的 儿童营养与烹饪 的評價和反饋

4.7
5,494 個評分
1,662 個審閱

課程概述

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

熱門審閱

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

篩選依據:

76 - 儿童营养与烹饪 的 100 個評論(共 1,648 個)

創建者 Srilakshmi

Apr 11, 2019

Enjoyable and adequately paced. I personally felt that some of the knowledge shared here may be common, it is important to understand the details and explanations. The only scope for change in the course is that you can provide vegetarian/vegan subsititutes for the non-vegetarian ingredients. Otherwise, loved the instructor! I'd definitely recommend this to others!

創建者 Araceli Q

Jul 11, 2018

inspirador

創建者 yunaimis

Sep 11, 2015

This course was one of the best that I have seen

創建者 Anca E P

Jul 03, 2017

I've learnt a lot about nourishing my family. I actually applied all the suggestionsmade in the classes in our day to day life.

創建者 sonia z

Mar 02, 2017

This course offers a great foundation for learning to live a more healthy and sustainable lifestyle. The information is presented in a way that absorbs well between the videos and the visuals along with the lecture. This course has the capacity to change people's lives and it has definitely given me the information and confidence needed to be able to move forward with action.

創建者 Gund W

Nov 16, 2015

Awesome and easy to follow for parents and people interested in food and nutrition. I recommend this course to people who are not even parents but just struggling with weight or nutrition issues as it´s well made, easy to follow and not too time consuming or deep. Thanks.

創建者 Baila D M M

Aug 21, 2017

I wish I could take another class with her.

創建者 Maria d M M

Sep 30, 2015

Change my lifestyle completely!

創建者 Lara A

Oct 02, 2015

I love it! it's so fun and interesting! I learnt alot and I would love it if Dr Maya makes more courses.

創建者 Claudia T

Mar 21, 2017

Excellent, I really enjoyed and learned a lot. Thank you

創建者 文新元

Dec 08, 2015

The knowledge I‘ve learned from this course is very useful and it makes for my family's healthy.

創建者 Joanna D

Sep 17, 2015

A very information-packed course, easy to follow and very worthwhile. Thank you :-)

創建者 Ellen P

Aug 21, 2015

It is a good course to general people and even to who have some specialization, to relax and practise English if it is necessary.

創建者 Svetlozara N

Sep 11, 2015

I love Child Nutrition and Cooking. So educational .

創建者 Noelia

Dec 10, 2015

great!

創建者 claudia z a o

Nov 08, 2017

fue de mucha ayuda para mi y mi familia, excelente curso.

創建者 Olga

Feb 06, 2016

This is great course!

創建者 Irina N

Oct 14, 2015

Thanks to this course I buy healthful foods and cut my grocery bill by almost 40%. Tomato sauce and crepes are staples in our family now. I got really inspired to pack not only my children's lunches, but also my and my husband's brown bags. Thank you Maya and your team for improving our lives!

創建者 Chelsea S

Dec 13, 2016

Even though I do not currently have children, I felt this course gave a great overview of the basis of nutrition and how to incorporate fresh, whole foods into my own diet and my husband's diet.

創建者 ALDO G C

Oct 08, 2016

muy bueno, sencillo y claros todos los conceptos, con la dinamica adecuada. felicitaciones

創建者 Dwi a

May 12, 2016

It really helps me review my diet. Thank you.

創建者 Radu S

Sep 17, 2015

Very useful nutritional and food information structured with care, combined with common sense advice to apply in every household.

The whole package is served with delicate ambient music, practical recipes and kitchen advices, and last but not least, with love towards children and family.

One might find inside some controversial aspects as maybe too much frying, cooking in aluminium foil presumed to be bad, using sugar when cooking, but everyone is free to adapt the content to his own perceptions, fears and style. The main philosophy proposed, the moderation, is a keeper though.

I just loved taking this course

創建者 Raidah S I

Oct 22, 2015

Wonderful course! As a first-time mum to a newborn, I appreciate Dr Maya's down-to-earth approach. Her bite-sized videos are perfect.

創建者 Sharaine C

Jan 09, 2016

This was a great course with a lot of good information. I continue to use a lot of the suggestions that she gives in this course for my own benefit, as well as share with others. If you need some information about nutrition when it comes to children, this course will give you a great foundation to stand on!

創建者 Lina P H P

Aug 18, 2015

I have loved this course. It is the perfect mix between nutrition, recipes and usefull tips for a better eating. I am so happy and I have learned a lot!