Chevron Left
返回到 English for Effective Business Speaking

學生對 香港科技大学 提供的 English for Effective Business Speaking 的評價和反饋

4.6
627 個評分

課程概述

This course aims to improve your Business English speaking skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, pronunciation, spoken communication skills within a Business context, and your ability to deliver professional business speeches for specific purposes. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - delivery effective job interviews - give persuasive business pitches - delivery informative business presentations - speak persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

熱門審閱

FR

2021年8月5日

This course was very informative and showed be pragmatic way of becoming enthusiastic and proactive speaking. Thanks to all who have worked hard to share knowledge about effective business speaking.

GB

2020年10月23日

It`s a great course. Gives a lot of useful information, provides more practical tasks - you should be prepared for this. Well, study hard, remember quickly and enjoy the results you get. Thank you!

篩選依據:

126 - English for Effective Business Speaking 的 150 個評論(共 161 個)

創建者 Pratik p

2020年4月11日

ishi re

創建者 Mokammel H 2

2020年8月22日

Great

創建者 Prosenjit D

2020年4月11日

great

創建者 Reshma A

2020年8月20日

good

創建者 MOUPIYA B

2020年8月1日

Good

創建者 Yashaswini A L

2020年7月4日

Good

創建者 Fabián M C

2020年6月20日

Good

創建者 Entertainment n

2020年6月9日

Nice

創建者 Ajeetha A

2020年5月26日

Good

創建者 abdirahman i f

2020年1月14日

10

創建者 Data M

2020年4月16日

.

創建者 Anto R R

2020年8月8日

All the videos and assignments posted by the instructors are really amazing and i got my certificate I learned a lot in this course and equipped myself. This will help me in developing my career. The Video presentations made me to analyse my strength and weakness and o to overcome my weakness. The one thing i dislike about this course is the peer review assignment, i faced a really hard time because some idiots and stupids from the course doesn't know what was the objective of the course and reviewed my assignment and i got low marks. So i request the instructors to personally review assignments. Sorry for using harsh words but this is the sad truth many of the students enrolled are idiots ; for example in the place of submitting a video presentation they are submitting a audio, this proves them they are idiots.

創建者 Lorena G

2016年5月4日

I really liked the course and how it is designed, I think it is very useful to get familiar with aspects related to pronunciation , intonation and rythmn. Most courses only provide useful expressions and specific vocabulary but this course offers the possibility of sounding natural and fluent in business environments.

創建者 Tin Y N

2021年1月15日

An elementary course for non-native English speakers in business communication which is beneficial to daily work settings. It helps me to boost more confidence in speaking English or using my native language and the skills of presentation to initiate sales calls.

創建者 Florence V

2017年1月23日

I enjoyed the course. It was a challenge for me to have spoken assignments. But I did it. Thank you I learned a lot.

創建者 Luis M L

2020年9月30日

Muy buenas direcciones, e indicaciones gramáticas, algunos videos tenían audio muy bajo.

創建者 GA3

2020年4月19日

Recommended for promoting your Business English Speaking Skils

創建者 Горбунов А А

2021年12月18日

more practical tasks please , theory does not work out enough

創建者 Julia R

2020年7月2日

It would be great if the course could add some live sessions.

創建者 Varun R

2020年7月10日

a course that can help you in deeply understanding concepts

創建者 Mansoor A ( O - B A

2020年10月21日

good course for professionals for better communication

創建者 Basnayaka P S C L

2020年7月2日

This is a great course I have follow

創建者 Piyush P

2020年7月9日

I have learned a lot from coursera

創建者 PRATYUSH P

2020年5月2日

Really valuable skills taught.

創建者 Aishwaryaditya J

2020年7月3日

good course for beginners.!!