Chevron Left
返回到 Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance

學生對 INSEAD 提供的 Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance 的評價和反饋

4.6
306 個評分
64 條評論

課程概述

Today, large intermediaries establish trust in our economy and control the movement, storage, and allocation of money and assets. The status quo, however, is rife with inefficiencies. In this course, we’ll address the many challenges of the status quo and discuss how cryptoassets, smart contracts, new identity systems, and new financial business models can help overcome them. You’ll learn how blockchain technology empowers individuals, entrepreneurs, and businesses with the tools they need to help level the playing field and to participate in the value they create. By the end of this course, you’ll learn how and why transacting on the blockchain can help us bring about a future that is faster, fairer, and more distributed than the world we inhabit today....

熱門審閱

TV

2020年12月16日

Great instructors who are experts in the field. Highly recommended to expand your knowledge on Blockchain, Cryptoassets, smart contacts, and the future of technology and our world.

Thank you!

AO

2021年7月25日

This has been very insightful for me. The two instructors certainly took their time explaining the basics of Blockchain, cryptoassets to the understanding of anyone. Thank you.

篩選依據:

51 - Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance 的 68 個評論(共 68 個)

創建者 Edmilson R

2021年12月21日

Loved the course!

創建者 ramon s

2020年6月20日

Very informative.

創建者 Abhijiit D

2020年7月17日

excellent course

創建者 Mega A K

2021年1月26日

Great course

創建者 Pavi A

2022年3月21日

Superb

創建者 Benjamin R

2020年9月30日

Was pretty cool but i would like more reviews on actual DeFi applications and what are they creating today. Although most of the lecture were really interesting I still feel there was a lack of information or reviews from 2020 and 2019

創建者 Krzysztof R

2020年11月23日

The course was good and informative, however it should have more examples and better explanation of the last part about types of enterprises. I believe this part was too generic and high-level. But overall a very useful course.

創建者 Andrew C

2021年11月5日

Good course, good professors - all explanations were clear and the quality of the videos help keeping the attention. More practical examples could have been given, but overall, at least for me, it matched my expectations.

創建者 James M

2021年4月22日

I have enjoyed the courses hosted by the father/son duo. They are very good at explaining everything so that I can digest and understand the material.

創建者 Francisco

2020年5月17日

Very good introduction to some parts of the blockchain ecosystem. It would help having a little bit more of pseudo coding practice.

創建者 Thomas Z

2021年12月10日

Great intro, but needs urgent update. Absolutely recommendable as a first step into crypto and DeFi education.

創建者 Santiago M

2021年2月26日

It is very easy, exams should be more difficult.

創建者 Ravi S

2021年3月29日

Great for beginners.

創建者 Mohammad C

2022年7月13日

Goal achieve

創建者 mayank L

2021年4月19日

good course

創建者 Akli L C

2022年6月6日

L​ectures are often from 2017 or 2019 at last. However, participants explain complex things in a simple way. Good.

創建者 BENEJEAN C

2022年3月12日

top course

創建者 Matthias S

2022年6月3日

Most of the content is dated, it feels very much like state of the art in 2018, but in this field, 4 years, is more like 4 decades. DeFi is not really covered (at least not enough for being in the title of the course).

Blockchain business models like bAirbnb... yes there have been some attempts, but 4 years in, it is not the killer application.

Also, it has not really answered why Bitcoin would have value (or not). Nassim Taleb's 2021 paper would have been an interesting counterpoint.

Why I give it 2 stars? When you are a beginner, you will still be better off having spent those hours to get the tools to get an up to date know-how than randomly roaming on some blogs.