Chevron Left
返回到 Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow

學生對 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow 的評價和反饋

4.4
147 個評分
24 條評論

課程概述

Welcome to this project-based course on Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow. In this project, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and you will learn to use it to solve a basic sentiment analysis problem. By the end of this 2-hour long project, you will have created, trained, and evaluated a Neural Network model that, after the training, will be able to predict movie reviews as either positive or negative reviews - classifying the sentiment of the review text. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

熱門審閱

IS

Aug 07, 2020

A very good explanation for basic sentiment analysis using TensorFlow and Keras. One suggestion, the explanation video on a guided project would be great if there is a subtitle

AT

Jun 02, 2020

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

篩選依據:

1 - Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow 的 25 個評論(共 25 個)

創建者 Chouaieb N

Apr 18, 2020

The content was too easy for me .. the theory behind Embeddings etc .. was not very well explained .. the Keras API is used without thorough explanations .. I do not recommand this class. I would like to thank the Instructor for the effort though.

創建者 Atharva B T

Jun 02, 2020

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

創建者 Karankumar K

Apr 26, 2020

I think this was my first steps towards learning AI

創建者 prachi w

May 25, 2020

A very very good course for beginners

創建者 Sadaf A

Jul 01, 2020

Instructor explained it really well.Most of my doubts got cleared due to the detailed explanation about each and every function used in the project.Even the way of explanation is quite interesting, and the duration of project is also just right.This guided project surely met my expectations.

創建者 I W K G S

Aug 07, 2020

A very good explanation for basic sentiment analysis using TensorFlow and Keras. One suggestion, the explanation video on a guided project would be great if there is a subtitle

創建者 Kanthi S S

Jul 26, 2020

Amazing course! I really loved it. This course is exactly my type. Simple and informative course! Thank you.

創建者 Joerg A

May 27, 2020

The instructor is really preparing well for the student to learn.

創建者 CHIRANJI L C

Jun 22, 2020

First guided project explanation

創建者 Abhilekh P

May 19, 2020

very interesting project

創建者 Shyni G

May 06, 2020

Short and informative

創建者 Ashwin P

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent Projects

創建者 LUIS A M Y

Jun 24, 2020

Buen proyecto

創建者 p s

Jun 21, 2020

Super

創建者 tale p

Jun 16, 2020

good

創建者 ABHIRUP H

May 15, 2020

good

創建者 Thomas G

Jun 28, 2020

Missing some info about the variables, functions, frameworks and tools used. But as an overall guided project its pretty good. The best thing is the Rhyme platform. Right to the learning part instead of keeping installing a bunch of stuff I don't even know if I'm gonna use it later.

創建者 Ram

Jun 06, 2020

nice

創建者 Gurpreet S C

Apr 20, 2020

good

創建者 DEBOLINA M

Aug 10, 2020

The explanation could have been better for the parts involving Deep Learning. Nevermind, it was a good course. I enjoyed implementing this project. Thank you!

創建者 Seyed T

Jul 08, 2020

Overall it was useful. I learned Embedding coding. The last parts (6, 7) were a little bit confusing and need more explanation.

創建者 Paradorn B

Jun 03, 2020

Would like to explain the theory And additional applications.

創建者 PRIYANSH K

May 13, 2020

Very slow interface

創建者 Mohammad S H

Apr 09, 2020

As instruction or organization you have to support the course and project with more explanation about the functions/classes... and what is the meaning of each function input and what is the output meaning.

創建者 Ransaka R

Jun 06, 2020

Not performed well