Chevron Left
返回到 艺术与活动:参与艺术的互动策略

學生對 现代艺术博物馆 提供的 艺术与活动:参与艺术的互动策略 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,045 個評分
285 條評論

課程概述

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

熱門審閱

ML
2017年8月16日

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM
2020年6月20日

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

篩選依據:

251 - 艺术与活动:参与艺术的互动策略 的 275 個評論(共 283 個)

創建者 sandra

2015年9月11日

:D

創建者 Louis J F J

2017年9月16日

G

創建者 jim m

2021年2月18日

It's my first course of Coursera. It's definitely a great chance to learn some new strategies for engaging with art by MoMA. Videos are so clear that you can understand and follow the course easily. I love the short quiz and take action parts the most in this online lesson that you can review your learning process and practice the skills every lesson. At the end of this course, there is also an assignment for us to really organise and plan an activity for a specific target which is very useful and practical, you can also gain some comment from others!

創建者 Jonathan E

2015年8月21日

I found the presentations to be very clear and focused. In addition, the readings were a good introduction to the foundation and current thinking in the field.

I was disappointed in the difficulty in connecting with other students. That would have enhanced the learning experience for me. I am new to Coursera, and understand thismay be a difficult aspect of the programs to control, but it's worth a try.

創建者 Stephanie

2020年5月27日

If you are looking for ways to engage your students with art, but will want them to discover their own conclusions this is a great course. The quizzes as assessments were pretty easy. Although a lot of creative tips and thought provoking readings are in this course!

創建者 saja

2019年8月18日

it was full of information . full of art , I couldn't delivery my final project , becouse it was inside my laptop which is inoperative from week ago , I apologize . I had great time in this course , thanks a lot :)

創建者 Chuyi S

2016年3月4日

Interesting beginning level class for those who are interested in teaching arts. You can have great activities, instructors and classmates and the whole learning process is just so fun!

創建者 Vinitha J

2021年1月16日

A different perspective of looking into art. Mind blowing thought process. Thanks to Coursera and MoMa for providing me this opportunity to gain knowledge in a fascinating way.

創建者 b w

2020年11月6日

Content is fantastic and easy to use. Assessment process could be more rigorous as peer learners seem to just review for the sake of reviewing, needs more credibility

創建者 DAMARIS N P V

2020年8月7日

I have loved this course, I would be much better if I expanded your options for teaching resources in other languages, such as mine, which is Spanish.

創建者 Luz E C R

2019年7月15日

Un muy buen curso, aunque los subtítulos de los videos tienen un poco de problemas: algunos no coinciden con las imágenes y en otros no están.

創建者 Carmen

2016年3月12日

Thank you for the ideas. I teach foreign languages and I find many of your activities will help me plan more demanding activities us

創建者 Sébastien L

2015年12月17日

Cours bien présenté , les modules sont bien réalisés , les méthodes sont géniales.

C'est un expérience intéressante, je le conseille.

創建者 Yasmin S

2021年3月5日

Great course to get inspired by paintings and ideas that easily you can transfer to your own context of education.

創建者 Gisela T

2015年8月20日

Interesting approach for teachers and those involved in any type of learning processes. Useful reading material

創建者 Valentina M

2017年10月7日

It gives lots of concrete activities and tips to adapt them depending on the age of the students

創建者 Brandon d S G

2015年8月19日

Very instructive and fun.

The team know their work and they are a great help for teachers.

創建者 Randip ( R

2017年6月20日

Simple, useful, classroom-ready ideas to get students at all levels to engage with art.

創建者 Ingrid H T H A

2016年8月14日

It's a good course. Funny and intelligent, but it can be a little more challenging.

創建者 Ethan M

2015年8月31日

Very informative video sessions, enjoyed the process and study of the course

創建者 Maureen W

2018年3月16日

Excellent ideas and well defined activities and approaches. Thank you! :)

創建者 Edward G C

2016年7月19日

Bueno curso para ver aplicaciones en torno al arte y el museo...

創建者 Maria P

2016年6月17日

The examples were great and I would have like more of them.

創建者 DEBORAH H

2016年2月6日

Great and fun activities with solid academic foundations

創建者 Arturo B

2017年4月8日

Excellent combination for education purpouse