Chevron Left
返回到 Advanced Grammar & Punctuation Project

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Advanced Grammar & Punctuation Project 的評價和反饋

4.8
68 個評分
19 條評論

課程概述

If you have taken the three courses in this specialization, you have learned a lot of grammar in the past few months. This will be a big help to your studies or your career. This project will help you process what you've learned and help you remember it forever. In this course, you will create a grammar portfolio of the difficult or interesting English grammatical structures that you studied in the previous courses. Your portfolio will include several items that you create, such as two scripts that you will write, in which you showcase proper use of grammar points you've learned. You will then record a video performing each script and using the grammar. You can record these two videos alone or with friends. You can be creative and make funny skits like your teachers did in all of the fun videos you watched in this specialization or use your own creative style. The items you create for your portfolio will help you review the material you've learned and will be a memorable project that you can keep with you long after this course ends. You must be able to create and share videos in order to complete this course....

熱門審閱

MR
2021年4月28日

I cannot review others submissions as there are none. I am about to finish my course. I just need to review 3 submissions in week 6

MV
2020年9月3日

I love the teachers and the design of this course. It is student-friendly and not boring at all. Many Thanks! ❤️

篩選依據:

1 - Advanced Grammar & Punctuation Project 的 19 個評論(共 19 個)

創建者 Yan L

2018年11月6日

There is not a lot to learn, but it allows you to have a full review of what you've learnt before.

創建者 Nikolaeva M A

2020年6月5日

I really liked the course. It has very detailed info about grammar rules that I found highly interesting and useful. Some of the materials were too simple to understand although some were complicated even for a good English speaker. Anyway, I got a lot of new skills and recommend this course to everyone who'd like to improve English grammar skills or learn something new.

創建者 luciana a a

2020年11月4日

The first courses that are part of this specialization are really great. The idea of the project is as well really nice, however I was unlucky to do it in a session in which people were submitting anything, copying the script and this really lowered my experience. The first four modules were really worth it but the project was a disappointment for me.

創建者 Khan Z A

2020年8月9日

This has been a fun experience

創建者 Laura D

2020年8月7日

Easy to complete it.

創建者 Mouna A R

2021年4月29日

I cannot review others submissions as there are none. I am about to finish my course. I just need to review 3 submissions in week 6

創建者 Ms. V

2020年9月4日

I love the teachers and the design of this course. It is student-friendly and not boring at all. Many Thanks! ❤️

創建者 Cristi�n A G

2020年12月14日

Excelent course! It helps me to overview and apply all what I learned in the first three courses. Thanks!

創建者 Trần Q N

2020年8月19日

nothing in particular I guess...*scratch head*

創建者 Moresby V

2018年6月24日

Fantastic! I have learned too much!

創建者 Do X N (

2021年7月14日

Very Helpful

創建者 Van C V

2019年5月8日

Great course

創建者 Daniel H M A

2020年8月29日

Excellent!

創建者 GERARDO P M

2020年8月25日

EXCELLENT

創建者 Phạm M N

2020年7月31日

findian

創建者 HungNTCE160019

2021年11月17日

great

創建者 Vuong B M (

2021年8月12日

good

創建者 ARISTOTELIS K K

2017年7月21日

I enjoyed every minute of it..!

創建者 Kelly R

2021年4月5日

It's really nice, but it takes months without peers to review and some post incorrect submissions.