Chevron Left
返回到 Advanced Data Science Capstone

學生對 IBM 提供的 Advanced Data Science Capstone 的評價和反饋

4.6
stars
176 個評分
34 條評論

課程概述

This project completer has proven a deep understanding on massive parallel data processing, data exploration and visualization, advanced machine learning and deep learning and how to apply his knowledge in a real-world practical use case where he justifies architectural decisions, proves understanding the characteristics of different algorithms, frameworks and technologies and how they impact model performance and scalability.  Please note: You are requested to create a short video presentation at the end of the course. This is mandatory to pass. You don't need to share the video in public....

熱門審閱

KW

Jul 12, 2019

Innovative teacher and course. Learned how to make a youtube video beside the data science challenge. On the whole specialization, very comprehensive and set me up to want to delve further next.

SS

Jan 14, 2019

I liked the peer-graded environment.\n\nLike the final submission requirements. That's really helps in aquiring the skills like presentation skills, Documentation skills, project mangement

篩選依據:

1 - Advanced Data Science Capstone 的 25 個評論(共 33 個)

創建者 Farzan B

Nov 16, 2018

Good ending to the data science certification but Foursquare API is really limited...

創建者 P

Oct 08, 2018

Capstone project is really rewarding and gives an opportunity to apply all the knowledge gained in this specialization. Peer review grading had some teething issues but Romeo made sure it all worked at the end! Big thanks to all instructors

創建者 Wilton T

Jan 08, 2019

The capstone was a great way to put together and reinforce all the skills that we had learned.

創建者 Dmitry B

Jan 11, 2019

The project was fun and interesting to work on. I would be happy to see more peer-reviewed exercises as the requirements are rather loose and that would be helpful to learn other people's perspectives.

創建者 Ted H

Oct 14, 2019

I had lots of fun doing the Capstone. The teaching was all about following a good process, but for the project (which was 95% of the course) you could go in any direction you like. I suspect I went overboard with the project, but it was a great chance to dig deep. Think of this as an opportunity to build your resume with a high-quality work-product that can be seen by future employers.

創建者 Pierre-Matthieu P

Dec 31, 2019

I really enjoyed this capstone project. I got my hands dirty on a real usecase and the framework provided by the instructors really helped. My only regret is that I had to rush things a bit at the end and my final deliverables were not as good as they could have been with a little more polish. But then, living with deadlines is also a skill every professional must learn.

創建者 Giovani  S d N

Nov 28, 2019

The course offers to student the opportunity of improving the skills in development solutions using tradicional machine learning and using Deep Learning. Moreover the student can learn to project data science solutions.

創建者 Jozeene

Jan 22, 2019

Very in-depth. I did not have a chance to take full advantage because I was hurrying to use up my IBM voucher. But I wish I had taken more time, to go more in-depth with my project.

Thank you so much!

創建者 K. Y W

Jul 12, 2019

Innovative teacher and course. Learned how to make a youtube video beside the data science challenge. On the whole specialization, very comprehensive and set me up to want to delve further next.

創建者 Shakti s

Jan 14, 2019

I liked the peer-graded environment.

Like the final submission requirements. That's really helps in aquiring the skills like presentation skills, Documentation skills, project mangement

創建者 Vlad T

Mar 18, 2019

Like that course. It combine all you skills in a one project. It is very helpful for the understanding why and how ML can help for the business. Personal thanks for Romeo Kienzler!

創建者 Daniel T

Jun 16, 2019

I loved this course. It forced me to think. It forced me to revisit all of the previous courses. It forced me outside of my comfort zone, and into my true learning zone.

創建者 Jose L R

Jan 29, 2019

I find this course enlightening, simple to follow and a bit challenging! I feel much more confident in my Advanced Data Science skills after this course.

創建者 Bruno N

Jun 04, 2019

A great exercice, taking into account not producing models, but also elements on the process to drive a data science project.

創建者 Jose A S D L

Oct 07, 2019

It is a great course to prove how much you know about data science and machine learning

創建者 Alex P

Mar 13, 2019

Wonderful experience of a real project development and presentation!

創建者 Markus W

Nov 05, 2019

Making my own data science project was a fun and rewarding project.

創建者 Sheen D

Sep 26, 2019

I like this project a lot, even though I didn't do it well enough.

創建者 Prithvi S

Jan 09, 2020

Great course. Love to make a project in my own.

創建者 Vasilis K

Sep 29, 2019

Great instructors! A very welcome challenge!!

創建者 Abdelfettah H

Dec 12, 2019

it was really helpful, thank you so much.

創建者 Diego S S

Apr 21, 2019

Great course, I really recommend it!

創建者 Khawar A A

Jan 27, 2019

Awesome course. Lot of learning

創建者 JOSÉ R F J

Nov 21, 2019

Advanced Data Science with IBM

創建者 Sven

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent specialization!