Chevron Left
返回到 3D Printing Software

學生對 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 3D Printing Software 的評價和反饋

4.7
512 個評分

課程概述

This course will demonstrate how to use 3D printing software to create digital designs that can be turned into physical objects. It will also demonstrate how 3D scanners work to turn physical objects into digital designs. This course is hands-on in nature and will provide step-by-step instructions to guide you through two popular 3D modeling programs, Tinkercad and Fusion 360. Learners who complete this course will be able to use 3D software to design a wide variety of objects for both personal and professional use. In addition, learners who enroll in the course certificate will receive extended free access to Fusion 360 (provided by Autodesk). Please copy/paste the following links to your browser's search bar to view the requirements for each of the following software elements used in this course: Sketchbook: https://support.sketchbook.com/hc/en-us/articles/209671938-SketchBook-Desktop-System-Requirements Tinkercad: https://support.tinkercad.com/hc/en-us/articles/205849108-What-are-Tinkercad-s-Browser-and-Platform-requirements- Autodesk Fusion 360: https://knowledge.autodesk.com/support/fusion-360/troubleshooting/caas/sfdcarticles/sfdcarticles/System-requirements-for-Autodesk-Fusion-360.html Sketchfab: https://help.sketchfab.com/hc/en-us/articles/203059088-Compatibility 123D Catch: Same as Tinkercad...

熱門審閱

DS

2018年3月22日

This is the best course I have made on this year. This course give to you a chance to create objects from reality or just using your imagination. Enjoy this course, guys. Thank you for all.

PK

2017年3月30日

Excellent course , i finally learned how to use Fusion 360 and make something that can be 3D printed , i also learned about 3D scanning techniques .

enjoy this course , best of luck :)

篩選依據:

76 - 3D Printing Software 的 100 個評論(共 118 個)

創建者 Edward H J

2017年7月19日

Great class.

創建者 Felipe

2017年6月15日

Ótimo curso!

創建者 yashar k s

2018年6月15日

Good course

創建者 Kenzal L

2021年9月21日

good work

創建者 Thalagani V

2020年7月1日

Very Good

創建者 JESUS R

2017年2月6日

Excellent

創建者 srimal a

2017年6月3日

Awesome

創建者 Anselmi C

2017年1月7日

Amazing

創建者 shahariyar m k

2020年5月3日

good 1

創建者 virat m

2021年10月4日

good

創建者 kartik D G

2020年6月11日

best

創建者 Sarvesh C

2020年11月1日

yes

創建者 David Y

2020年8月25日

Jeff Smith did a great job instructing this class. The class needs to be updated since some of the software referenced is no longer available (there is a reference to new software). Coursera needs to improve the student assignment mechanism. It does not appear that instructors monitor the class. It is apparent that some students only want to get a certificate and are not doing the work. Students are gaming the system by submitting blank assignments and still receiving a grade. Worse is the ability to submit a blank assignment, do a peer review and plagiarize another student's work. I graded two students' assignments that stole my projects and presented them as their own. I have offered to be contacted by Coursera to discuss this.

創建者 Audrey T

2017年1月19日

The course was enjoyable for the most partand I increased my skill level. The videos, for the most part, were good. However, consider revising some of the one for Fusion to include demonstrations for the sweep, loft, and revolve tools in the Sculpt mode if they are to be included in assignments. These were not as intuitive as the others and required reliance on videos found on Autodesk as well as Youtube. Additionally, it would be helpful to slow the pace in illustrating "how-to" in the videos. There seemed to be steps omitted and I found it difficult at times to reconstruct all the steps. Finally, I noticed that staff/mentor help was not readily available for weeks, when participants posted queries in the forum.

創建者 My H

2020年6月1日

There are flaws in the course, it's a lot of self learning if you really want to learn more about some of the software. I agree with one of the reviews about the assignments. It is complicated as interpretations of what is expected, some people make more effort than others. The course overall is a good push for those who want to learn about 3D printing software. The internet has many videos to help. The key is to explore things on your own.

創建者 Prathamesh P K

2020年4月19日

The course was really interesting and it was really nice to interact with instructor like Jeff Smith. The only complaint from my side is that the peer graded assignment are not the best ways. Most students take the reviewing process lightly. An alternative for this process should be found out.

創建者 Shuvam N

2017年12月26日

The course provides an introductory course to 3DP software which is vital step to enter into the world of 3DP. It is a awesome course for 1st timer. All i want to say that an exhaustive list of links should be provided to explore more about software in case someone wants to get more depth.

創建者 Khaled T

2017年5月3日

Thank you so much Jeff, iy was usefull course, i think it needs to extend the material and learning's period.

Thank you so much!!!

創建者 Jorge V

2019年2月14日

Interesante curso para iniciarte o complementar los conocimientos en el uso del software aplicado a la impresión 3D.

創建者 Samarth K

2020年6月4日

There should have been more explanation or more videos on fusion 360 (advanced) week. Overall good experience.

創建者 Mragendra B

2021年3月22日

great introductory course to understand designing and scanning of objects in 3d printable formats.

創建者 PATEL V N

2020年10月19日

i really having good time while having this course,learn something new and intresting thank you

創建者 Gopi G

2017年3月19日

i had a great knowledge !

thanks for offering this course i don't have such course in india .

創建者 Anthony E S

2017年11月19日

Good course, well taught. Good information on free or nearly free software.

創建者 Sean K

2018年8月1日

Fun course with a good deal of hands on activities.