Chevron Left
返回到 什么是数据科学?

學生對 IBM 提供的 什么是数据科学? 的評價和反饋

4.7
22,979 個評分
3,827 條評論

課程概述

The art of uncovering the insights and trends in data has been around since ancient times. The ancient Egyptians used census data to increase efficiency in tax collection and they accurately predicted the flooding of the Nile river every year. Since then, people working in data science have carved out a unique and distinct field for the work they do. This field is data science. In this course, we will meet some data science practitioners and we will get an overview of what data science is today. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

熱門審閱

PD

Jul 19, 2018

I thought this course introduced the topic of data science very well. I think I have a much better idea how to describe data science and common terms associated with the field (like machine learning).

BB

Feb 22, 2019

Excellent quality content! It's a great introductory course that really gets you interested in Data Science. I would highly recommend it to anyone curious in learning about what Data Science is about.

篩選依據:

251 - 什么是数据科学? 的 275 個評論(共 3,825 個)

創建者 Mahitha M

Dec 16, 2019

Iam really glad iam part of coursera because I do not have any experience related with data science but now I got the knowledge onBasics of data science..it really helps to continue my further course..

創建者 Miklós K

Dec 06, 2019

This course is understandable, well explained and very useful for put you on the right way for getting a general understanding why is data science is such important in almost every industries nowadays.

創建者 ljvicik

Aug 29, 2019

Excellent introduction, only complaint is that one of the questions in the final assignment was inaccurate and I could find no way to contact the educator short of giving the answer away in the forums.

創建者 Shiva

Jun 01, 2019

It was a great experience for me. I was completely new to this concept. But the way this course went through, I gained a lot of knowledge regarding data science and data scientists. Thank you very much

創建者 Van S

Jul 03, 2019

Good introductory course for setting a basis for knowledge of data science and data scientists for someone who may be a novice and seeking to learn more.

Good quality in terms of presentation as well.

創建者 Pradeep K R A

Jan 14, 2020

the knowledge i gained in this course is organic and i didn't felt no pressure at all like campus courses. And the way of conveying the knowledge is what i needed. i am happy to be part of coursera.

創建者 Roberto R

Dec 31, 2019

Great intro to data science course, the knowledge checks during the videos, quizzes, and final written assessment are really helpful to make sure we are understanding and learning the content well.

創建者 Anas M B

Nov 19, 2019

The was an awesome introduction to data science! There were a lot of small insights that help me get in the mindset of a thoughtful individual let alone data scientist. I really enjoyed this class!

創建者 Neelam S

Nov 08, 2019

This introductory course on Data science and data scientists is perfect. It describes from start to end with examples. I found detailed explanation on report structure the best part of this course.

創建者 Daniel R

Oct 08, 2019

As I had no background in Data Science, the course allowed me to understand the basics in a very easy way, as well as give me some good information about how to follow a career as a Data Scientist.

創建者 Filipe A d M S

Oct 09, 2019

Excelente curso para quem esta começando no mundo do Data Science.

Mostra o que pode fazer, o universo em que esta entrando, os objtivos e um caminho que deve traçar para ser um Cientista de Dados.

創建者 ADIL H

Aug 10, 2019

This is a very constructive course that takes you across Data Science and its different components, it helps you understand the converge of Data Science with other fields in a very methodical way.

創建者 Rahul B

Nov 07, 2018

Its a very basic course on Data Science. It is for someone who is just getting started with data science. It will give an over all picture of what data science is all about and how to go about it.

創建者 Mauricio J F C

Oct 18, 2018

This is a course very friendly for novices or beginners, who are interested in this topic, mainly people with no experience work in statistics. Give a wide view about state of art of Data Science.

創建者 Sarthak M

Dec 14, 2019

This course will explain you with examples the perfect meaning of the all the stuff that you need to know if you are planning to pursue a career in the field of Data Science. I really liked it!!!

創建者 Vinodkumar B

Nov 10, 2019

begun with this course with introductions to Data Science and what data Scientist should do or be curious about when working with large sets of data.Being a beginner,hoping to work hard moving on

創建者 William B L

Mar 06, 2019

Great definition of an area of study that is still emerging, but a rising star, already. I was very impressed with the interviews, lectures, and papers given for reference. Definitely a winner!

創建者 Piyush P

Feb 25, 2019

This course was awesome and I liked the approach IBM followed to access the students based on their understanding of the contents of the course. Here,I am introduced to the world of Data Science.

創建者 Cindy C

Dec 13, 2018

Great opener course! I learned a lot about what Data Science actually is and possible career paths. I'm excited about the future classes and can't wait to find a position in this type of field.

創建者 Imam A M

Dec 18, 2019

Awesome course, before i take this course i have no idea about what is data science? what is it? and now i learn more about data. Thank you for ibm and special thanks for financial aid coursera.

創建者 Tanmay S

Oct 02, 2019

This module will provide deep knowledge of what is data science, machine learning, deep learning, role of data scientist, key skills required, career option, usage R, Phyton, predictive analysis

創建者 Ibrahim B

Apr 12, 2019

This Course gave me an insight to data science, its implications and how to tell a good Narrative with Data.This course as actually made me decide what i want to pursue my M.Sc in. DATA SCIENCE!

創建者 Gurudu S R

Apr 11, 2019

This is the perfect introductory section I have ever seen in any course. The reason I have given 5 star rating is the course structure, features like reading material, quizzes and peer reviews.

創建者 Radhika V

Aug 31, 2019

This course really gives a proper insight as to what data science is, how is it beneficial, what future we have if we choose this as a profession, what recruiters expect from a data scientist.

創建者 Alex T

Mar 29, 2019

That really interesting course, interesting people, who like therir works, talking about their passions, simply and interesting quizzes for beginners. And I like that final exam! Good job! )))