Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Web Development

學生對 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Introduction to Web Development 的評價和反饋

4.7
2,858 個評分
797 條評論

課程概述

This course is designed to start you on a path toward future studies in web development and design, no matter how little experience or technical knowledge you currently have. The web is a very big place, and if you are the typical internet user, you probably visit several websites every day, whether for business, entertainment or education. But have you ever wondered how these websites actually work? How are they built? How do browsers, computers, and mobile devices interact with the web? What skills are necessary to build a website? With almost 1 billion websites now on the internet, the answers to these questions could be your first step toward a better understanding of the internet and developing a new set of internet skills. By the end of this course you’ll be able to describe the structure and functionality of the world wide web, create dynamic web pages using a combination of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, apply essential programming language concepts when creating HTML forms, select an appropriate web hosting service, and publish your webpages for the world to see. Finally, you’ll be able to develop a working model for creating your own personal or business websites in the future and be fully prepared to take the next step in a more advanced web development or design course or specialization....

熱門審閱

AB
2019年7月18日

It`s a fantastic course for a beginner. I could feel the effort that was put into to make sure people understood. Thank you Coursera, when I become one the greatest, I will remember this beginning.

AH
2020年5月1日

It was very helpful and I understood things so easily. A beginner in this field will surely be benefited. Also the extra material is very helpful. This helped me take up full stack web development.

篩選依據:

101 - Introduction to Web Development 的 125 個評論(共 787 個)

創建者 skumbim s

2021年4月21日

for beginners it was a very good course that gives a good insight. Examples with JavaScript and their functions could at most occur a little more.

創建者 Riya G

2020年5月3日

It was a great course for understanding html, css, javascript. thank you ucdavis and coursera for this course. i'll surely recommend it to others.

創建者 Tooba A

2020年7月11日

It is an excellent course for the beginners to learn about coding and programming. Also to develop your skills learning html, CSS and JavaScript.

創建者 kaleemulla a r

2019年12月16日

Well thought lesson with great explanation and way to keep me track with the web development. Thank you for such a wonderful service by UCDavis.

創建者 Elioenai A

2019年4月14日

really good method of teaching.i now can code my own site with the notes given.

check out my new site file:///C:/Users/ezrah/Desktop/change.html

創建者 Alex H

2020年10月1日

In my opinion it was a well taught course and the tutor did an excellent job explaining and showing how basic HTML, CSS and javascript worked.

創建者 Shivani S

2020年9月22日

This is a really nice course and I really appreciate how informative it has been as well as the pace at which the instructor was teaching at.

創建者 JL C

2020年11月19日

This course helps me to learn the basics of web development. I highly recommend this especially for those starting to learn web development.

創建者 SHUBHAM

2020年12月8日

it is so easy to learn and we make skills in this course and thank for my school and thank for coursera and thank you for our host uc davis

創建者 VARUN J

2020年4月17日

It is best course I have ever come across and the videos of Prof. Daniel has made it very understandable and the course goes with the flow.

創建者 Shivani B

2017年8月19日

I found the course very interesting and the way of teaching is very descriptive. No doubt in this that the course is very helpful and good.

創建者 vishal b

2018年8月20日

This course is the basic building block for those who want to learn something skillful knowledge about HTML and basics of web development.

創建者 KWIZERA M S

2020年8月12日

I really thank you for this course. It is an interesting lesson and it helps in gaining a lot of skills in web development. Thank you!!!

創建者 Adarsh S

2019年11月8日

https://www.coursera.org/learn/web-development/peer/r44HA/complete-html-form/review/TXUJfQHcEeqsmArkabu7KQ

plz do my review today urgent

創建者 SANYAM

2020年8月21日

Very interedting course. I got to so much from this course but not happy with the JS content

Some things are wind in very short way.

創建者 Eva M C

2020年11月29日

This course help me understand the Web Development. I needed this for my Web Design projects. Thank you very much and more power!

創建者 Muhammad O

2020年6月15日

Thiis course is perfect for the absolute beginners i would recommend this to anyone who wants to learn web development from Basics

創建者 Ioanna G

2020年12月27日

Entertaining, challenging when it comes to javascript, open-minding and fulfilling when you produce a web page, loved this course!

創建者 Arbaz A A

2020年8月13日

Before this course, I thought of CSS and Javascript as a very complex language but this course cleared my fundamentals and doubts.

創建者 shashank s s

2018年1月31日

good course to learn basics of web development . If you are just beginner then don't worry it doesn't require great coding skills.

創建者 Aarav K

2020年8月30日

Great course I think Daniel Randall is an excellent teacher and if you want to learn web development this is the course for you.

創建者 Aswin R

2020年9月30日

I'm pretty confident that I can create a website of my own with the desired designs from the knowledge I've acquired from here.

創建者 Noelia E N M L

2020年9月28日

I loved this course! The professor is the best I I learnt a lot! It's a shame there are no more courses with this professor...

創建者 ADITI

2020年8月17日

It was really amazing.I loved doing all the assignments.It helped me a lot and also developed my interest more in this course.

創建者 Sobia S

2018年12月20日

instructor ,course content ,method of teaching and helping material or links every thing was outstanding

wish you best of luck