Chevron Left
返回到 供应链物流

學生對 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 供应链物流 的評價和反饋

4.8
8,405 個評分
2,194 條評論

課程概述

Have you ever wondered how goods get delivered to us so quickly as soon as we order them? One word: Logistics! In this introductory Supply Chain Logistics course, I will take you on a journey to this fascinating backbone of global trade. We cover the three major building blocks of logistics networks: transportation, warehousing, and inventory. After completing this course, you will be able to differentiate the advantages and disadvantages of different modes of transportation. You will understand what goes into designing and setting up a warehousing facility. Finally, you will be able to select the options that enable you to develop logistics networks, that minimize costs and deliver top customer service. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in logistics. You do not need to have any background in logistics, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts. Join me and we will learn together about logistics! Interested in learning advanced supply chain topics? Check out the Supply Chain Excellence MasterTrack™ Certificate: https://www.coursera.org/mastertrack/supply-chain-excellence-rutgers...

熱門審閱

SW
2018年2月1日

This course was well organized, provided necessary learning materials, and hands-on learning experiences. I would highly recommend this course to others interested in learning supply chain logistics.

LB
2020年11月22日

Very informative! the assignments are discussed before performing, supportive and responsive community. Very entertaining professor with real life references in the video lectures. Highly recommended

篩選依據:

2101 - 供应链物流 的 2125 個評論(共 2,194 個)

創建者 SOHOU K D W E

2020年4月4日

GOOD COURSE

創建者 Anish S

2019年4月8日

good course

創建者 Muhammad R

2017年4月24日

It is good

創建者 S. M S A 1

2020年4月23日

Very good

創建者 Remas s a

2021年11月21日

c​ool

創建者 Abul H E

2020年6月13日

Great

創建者 Muhanad M M A

2020年1月7日

ممتاز

創建者 Yazan A A

2021年12月13日

good

創建者 stebin S

2021年10月11日

nice

創建者 muntaha

2021年10月8日

good

創建者 M, V

2021年9月17日

Good

創建者 Ngo T L T

2020年9月3日

Good

創建者 SURYAKANT S

2020年8月28日

Good

創建者 Md. Y A P

2020年6月5日

Good

創建者 Shuo P

2019年9月18日

good

創建者 RAVI C P

2017年4月9日

good

創建者 retal b

2021年11月25日

4

創建者 Claudio S

2021年11月18日

.

創建者 Garrett L

2020年3月9日

The content of the course was pretty good. I did not like that a lot of the links and content were outdated, and sometimes the quizzes had questions that were no covered in the content. Also the grading for projects needs a better system. Right now it is peer reviewed and the only way to pass is to basically beg for reviews and that is if your lucky enough to get three reviews and even if there is anyone taking the class at the same time.

創建者 David J

2020年5月10日

If you are new to SCM, then this course can render useful information. If you from the industry, then use this course to validate your experience. The most valuable skill I learned was creating a custom map using Google Maps. Also of note, it's painfully obvious that Rudolf Leuschner, Ph.D., the course instructor, has zero industry experience.

創建者 Jonas E

2021年10月26日

Good overview of logistics. I would have given four stars except the exercise/project instructions need to be updated to align with Coursera capabilities. It was frustrating to create materials as instructed and then find out they could not be uploaded in their native formats.

創建者 Nitin K S

2019年11月5日

It it too hard to get your assignments graded. All the discussion threads are filled with students requesting others to review the assignment. Took multiple requests to get mine evaluated. Study material is great but the assignment really needs review.

創建者 manuel s g

2020年3月12日

El curso son conocimientos muy básicos. Y un problema es que para que te califiquen los assesments otros compañeros tienes que buscarte la vida e ir mendigando en los foros `para que alguien te los revise.

創建者 Bernardo B

2020年5月26日

I think the contents and assignments of the course were good, nevertheless the interaction with teachers and other fellow students could be improve and enhance the learning experience.

創建者 Khalid A

2021年1月7日

Good job in constructing this course, but I have one comment, try not to limit the exercises to just inside the US, because you have students from various countries, and professions.