Chevron Left
返回到 科学论文写作

學生對 斯坦福大学 提供的 科学论文写作 的評價和反饋

4.9
4,255 個評分
1,468 條評論

課程概述

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

熱門審閱

KK
2020年9月14日

Hello Kristin\n\nThank you for teaching me the basics of academic writing and editing with proper grammar. In this course, I was introduced to the scientific panel which further enriched my knowledge.

SD
2020年2月25日

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

篩選依據:

551 - 科学论文写作 的 575 個評論(共 1,472 個)

創建者 Rahul M

2020年9月7日

A comprehensive course aimed at equipping the candidate with expertise in scientific writing. I would highly recommend this course as I had a great time learning.

創建者 Amit S

2019年2月28日

The instructor is using her experience, so it is useful. The examples used are simple and can be understood by all. I would strongly recommend to take this course

創建者 Tamara G

2018年11月5日

Great opportunity to learn how to write, review, and even speak to lay audience in sciences! Highly recommended. Thanks to the people responsible of this course!

創建者 Weeratian T

2018年1月1日

This is very a helpful intensive course to enhance and shapen my writing skills. Main contents and given examples are clear and easy to understand for beginners.

創建者 Guillermo d R

2018年6月9日

A really interesting course, it made me think about writing techniques that are often overlooked when it comes to science communication. I totally recommend it.

創建者 Stefaniia D

2018年4月15日

I liked this course a lot! It was really useful; it enhanced my way of writing and at some point changed my attitude towards academic writing. Highly recommend!

創建者 David P

2020年7月31日

What an incredible teacher. I would take any course with her. She cleared so many obstacles with her unique insights and experience - a real gift. Thank you!!

創建者 Vahbiz D

2018年8月30日

This course is fantastic and has taught me a lot on writing and editing. It is well taught and explained with tons of examples. Thank you Dr. Kristin Sainani.

創建者 María P G

2020年9月29日

I have learned a lot. It is a well-structured course, with not too long videos, doable homework, and the most important: really useful for real life. Thanks!

創建者 bhargava k n

2019年3月22日

Very good course. Learnt how to review and write an article. Easily understandable and interesting classes by Dr. Kristin Sainani. Thanks for helping me out.

創建者 Gargi N

2018年2月23日

Very refreshing course that clearly states the do's and dont's of scientific writing. Highly recommended for beginners and even professional writers/editors.

創建者 Sara V M

2020年1月17日

It is an excelent course to learn how to organize and write a Scientific Paper. It is very useful and I'm sure I will use all the knowledge I have acquired.

創建者 Jinit M

2020年7月2日

The course was very helpful and would be of great benefit for me in my future. Thank you so much Stanford University for giving this wonderful opportunity.

創建者 Esteban D M N

2018年10月21日

Very useful course to develope skills for writing papers. In this moment I'm finally planning to start my paper abour infertility, I expect to do it great!

創建者 Gunimala C

2020年9月28日

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

a

n

d

well planed module, I enjoyed listening to all the materials and activities. Thanks coursera writing in science for helping me improve myself!

創建者 SAMIR B

2020年6月7日

One of the best Courses by coursera. It is truly helpful to me for writing Research articles and guiding a roadmap for my career. Truly a very good course

創建者 merl s

2020年5月31日

A comprehensive, well-organized course which took me to the next level as a writer. The demo exercises were particularly great to practice what we learnt.

創建者 Stephanie C

2020年4月9日

Fantastic course of medical literature and writing, as well as a brief into to other related topics (ie - grant writing, writing for the lay person, etc.)

創建者 SAMER A

2017年11月6日

it was a very valuable course, i have learned a lot of new skills in writing scientific papers. Thank for such

informative course and great presentation.

創建者 Vamsi K B

2020年12月6日

This is a course I enjoyed and learned thoroughly. Realized many mistakes that I used to do. I will suggest this course to every youngster into research.

創建者 Jennifer

2020年9月9日

Excellent course, delivered in a clear and concise format. I would highly recommend this course to anyone seeking to improve their basic writing skills.

創建者 Vinitha P

2020年3月21日

Very good course. Informative and hands on. The activities given were thought triggering. Good luck. I hope many more scholars benefit from this course.

創建者 Maya J

2017年10月18日

Great explanations and lots of good editing practice. A lot of online english classes don’t work for me, but I finally found this one that really does!