Chevron Left
返回到 罗马建筑

學生對 耶鲁大学 提供的 罗马建筑 的評價和反饋

4.9
507 個評分
177 條評論

課程概述

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

熱門審閱

CA
2020年7月1日

Professor Kleiner has been an amazing guide. There is nothing that she dint teach us with all her heart. She had put in extra efforts in shaping this course very well.. Glad to be your student.

JA
2020年6月2日

An engaging and very interesting course, great for learners or people familiar with Roman architecture. Presented very clearly and in an easy way to understand. I highly recommend this course.

篩選依據:

151 - 罗马建筑 的 175 個評論(共 177 個)

創建者 Katarzyna K Z

2021年1月25日

Wonderful course!

創建者 Siddhartha N

2020年5月24日

Excellent course

創建者 JUAN C I S

2019年10月29日

excellent ¡¡¡

創建者 Cristina L

2020年11月22日

Great Course

創建者 Micheline L C A

2020年6月14日

EXCELENTE!!!

創建者 Federica W

2021年6月16日

Excellent!

創建者 Jose P

2020年6月26日

Excelente!

創建者 Milagros E

2018年1月12日

it's great

創建者 Dannae V S

2021年7月8日

Excellent

創建者 Karen P

2020年11月2日

Excellent

創建者 Ebru D

2020年8月26日

Wonderful

創建者 Raychel P

2020年5月26日

Amazing

創建者 Alan G

2021年6月4日

Enjoyable course, easily the longest Coursera course I have taken, however I can see my friends being bored with me the next time we visit Rome for the Italy-Scotland rugby!

As other reviewers have stated, are peer reviewing the way to go? I think not as I found several that were just a copy of a project plan straight from the internet, I also had one reviewer failing me in spite of saying my assignment was good!

In previous Coursera course I have done, there tends to be a weekly quiz to test your knowledge which I believe works much better.

I agree with the poster who suggested that we do not need the recommendations for ice cream parlours in Rome, who can afford to buy an ice cream in the Piazza Navona, one of THE rip-off places in the world!

創建者 Katharine W

2020年8月21日

As a free course this is fantastic. However, it is just chopped up videos of lectures at Yale, rather than something specially developed to go online. The lecturer has an annoying habit of showing off about what she has done on her holidays, but if you can ignore the bragging and focus on the relevant material then it's great.

創建者 Rafa V

2020年5月19日

Muy interesante.

La profesora Kleiner ofrece unas clases interesantes a la par que entretenidas y en las que te obliga a pensar.

El curso te quiere atento a todas las explicaciones.

Pongo una pega: es del año 2009 y algunas cosas han cambiado en lo que sabemos de Pompeya, por ejemplo.

創建者 Marta R

2020年6月8日

Great teacher, great explanations and details, fascinating at all. Only one point is to modernize the images because I have been in January and most of the places has a little or big changes. Thanks Mrs. Diana I´have had fun and acknoledgement in your class!!

創建者 Cameron W

2020年7月21日

The course material was great, I truly learned a lot. However, I felt like the mastery quiz questions were much harder than anything we went over in class.

創建者 Ηρακλής Κ

2017年8月21日

4 stars due to thje difficulty of the sixth assignment,which took my 3 months to make

創建者 Eren T

2021年1月24日

It was great and I learned many things that I can connect with my design life.

創建者 Rebeca P M

2017年7月25日

It is an incredible and very useful course to know the Roman architecture.

創建者 Colin H

2021年3月27日

Enjoyed the course. Interesting topics and a knowledgeable lecturer.

創建者 Lucy L

2018年3月19日

benefit a lot~ many classic stuffs with clear explanation.

創建者 Richard K

2017年8月18日

very informative course

創建者 Gloria S D l M L

2021年5月26日

buen curso

創建者 victor o

2020年6月5日

This course, this format, cries out for more and nuanced interaction with the professor, or a knowledgeable person. The professor is excellent, clearly knowledgeable and passionate about her subject. And I don't know that a certificate from Coursera has any weight, I would gladly pay for something that mentioned the Institution.