Chevron Left
返回到 响应式 Web 设计

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式 Web 设计 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,780 個評分
387 條評論

課程概述

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

熱門審閱

FV
2016年1月20日

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK
2015年11月20日

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

篩選依據:

51 - 响应式 Web 设计 的 75 個評論(共 376 個)

創建者 Lukman E A

2019年3月26日

Really help me to improve my skill about responsive website. Material in this course is well-prepared and easy to follow step by step.

創建者 Christine D

2018年6月16日

Well written course but course materials and videos could do with being updated to use the latest versions of resources like Bootstrap

創建者 Karthikeyan R

2015年11月27日

Awesome course and was a very good starter for RWD and Bootstrap ( also templating using Handlebars) :) fantastic Univ. Of London...

創建者 Adamya

2016年1月8日

A very detailed course taught by instructors who make it seem so easy. Loads of information even for the experienced professionals.

創建者 Billy S

2015年12月21日

Very well paced course. Assignments are related to course material and are very good are cementing course topics. Very good course.

創建者 Imran H

2015年11月15日

Excellent Course Designing and professional teaching style.....After completing this course I fee more confidence and experience.

創建者 Nazim T

2015年12月17日

Very informative course, which gave me opportunity to fell developer myself the most valuable information i got is templates!!!

創建者 Vinay S S

2017年11月21日

This Course is very important for me as it taught me to how to work with different Templates and adding content to a website.

創建者 Georgios M

2016年6月6日

I think this was a great introductory course, a short summary of various techniques one can use to make a responsive website.

創建者 dickleung

2020年7月21日

You can study from this course learning how to use JavaScript and bootstrap design, this is what i want to learn. Thank you

創建者 Davis N

2020年4月6日

Great course. I learned a great deal that I will now apply in my career. Thank you Coursera and the University of London!

創建者 V.B.Srevarshan

2017年12月12日

A very well designed course that teaches separation of data from HTML via templates. Assignments could have been tougher.

創建者 Ahmed R

2017年2月5日

It is really a great course , it did not only give me new skills , but it also changed the way I think about web design.

創建者 Ingrid M

2016年4月29日

Great course! I love the instructors, they go at just the right pace and the content was rather fun. Highly recommended.

創建者 Tetiana

2016年1月19日

Nice and challenging course(mostly starting from js part) Like it very much thk you for possibility to learn this topics

創建者 Dusan Z

2016年3月23日

This is great, professors are awesome and quality of material is great. I loved it and I highly recommend this course!

創建者 Alan B S

2016年12月18日

very good course i have learned a lot about how to make my web content better, and inproved my skills on web design

創建者 Sneha

2016年7月1日

Although the whole UX-UI stuff doesn't interest me much, the professors definitely had me hooked to the lessons.

創建者 NESTOR H S C

2016年1月29日

Really great course! I recomend it for people who really want to understand basics from web dev and javascript.

創建者 saad e

2018年4月14日

the course covers topics I think it's difficult to find it gathered in another course.

in a word, Great course.

創建者 Pooja S

2020年8月10日

The teachers are excellent.All the concepts are taught very well.They even solve your each and every doubt.

創建者 Beniamin K

2016年1月8日

I learned a lot from this course - From the html up to the javascript and jquery with bootstrap. Good work.

創建者 Abhishek C

2016年2月28日

Complete step by step solution to build a full featured website. loved it. Thanks to all the professors :)

創建者 LIUZHENTAO

2020年8月6日

Practical and useful! I like these lecturers. One suggestion: the programming assignment could be harder.

創建者 JOSE R V M

2015年12月31日

Excellent course. You will learn jQuery, Bootstrap and Handlebars to improve and create great web sites.