Chevron Left
返回到 响应式 Web 设计

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式 Web 设计 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,486 個評分
324 條評論

課程概述

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

熱門審閱

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

SS

Nov 17, 2015

Brilliant - would be even better if the grading can somehow be automated in addition to peer review. This way lazy submitters who finish before course completion can also get a grade.

篩選依據:

26 - 响应式 Web 设计 的 50 個評論(共 313 個)

創建者 John W

Nov 06, 2017

Great class. My only complaint is that when you blow through material and get to the peer review, there is nothing to review. As a result, you are stuck at that portion of class.

創建者 Randy F

Oct 28, 2015

Very good pace and good information. As with any course, the more you do above and beyond what is given as 'assignments' the better you will grasp the information.

創建者 Vasileios T

May 01, 2016

A course that really helped me to understand how to build my own responsive web page ! Thanks for sharing your knowledge with all of us! Keep up the good work!

創建者 Michael R

Dec 12, 2015

difficult at times - particularly wrestling with Handlebars the template library- but well worth the time devoted to understanding and using what is taught here.

創建者 Rafael G

Mar 06, 2016

BAsic but excelent. In fact, facilitators encourage us to investigate more, and not only to follow them. So we learn a lot practicing any concept they tought us

創建者 Mattia G

Mar 19, 2016

Nice course, well structured and whit a challenging final test even if it not so easy this time, for a person like me, whithout precedent programming skills.

創建者 Jason M C

Nov 09, 2015

Outstanding class, great approach to covering the topics. Maybe a bit more time on the new method of doing the slideshow though? It's a bit overly complex.

創建者 Alina K

Nov 16, 2015

Stuff is explained thoroughly, all documents are provided, teaching staff answers the questions in discussions.

I've learnt a lot! Thanks to teachers!

創建者 Jean-Luc B

Sep 24, 2016

Great course. I appreciate sharing your expertise on this subject. I learnt a lot and recommend this course to anyone interested in web development.

創建者 Svyatoslav

Nov 28, 2015

Thanks to all lecturers for this amazing course! now I can really understand how to programming. And I want to know more and more. Thank you all!!!

創建者 Jelena V

Apr 30, 2018

Thank you for an excellent course! I learned a lot. In my opinion assignments could be more challenging, especially the last one with the gallery.

創建者 Antony P

May 05, 2018

Though late, I have understood the importance of the course. It's great indeed. Thanks to the Team Coursera and special thanks to the lecturers.

創建者 Francisco G M

Nov 01, 2016

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo mucho... Los profesores explican muy bien y todo el curso esta bien armado para un ameno aprendizaje. Gracias!!!

創建者 keelia

Sep 21, 2017

clear course's structure which is easy to understand.By study these courses, now I have a framework about front-end and manipulate a web page.

創建者 何秋鸣

Dec 17, 2015

The whole course is about how to use data to create a web app.After studying this course,i hava got a new skill.Such a wonderful course!

創建者 Lukman E A

Mar 26, 2019

Really help me to improve my skill about responsive website. Material in this course is well-prepared and easy to follow step by step.

創建者 Christine D

Jun 16, 2018

Well written course but course materials and videos could do with being updated to use the latest versions of resources like Bootstrap

創建者 Karthikeyan R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome course and was a very good starter for RWD and Bootstrap ( also templating using Handlebars) :) fantastic Univ. Of London...

創建者 Adamya

Jan 08, 2016

A very detailed course taught by instructors who make it seem so easy. Loads of information even for the experienced professionals.

創建者 Billy S

Dec 21, 2015

Very well paced course. Assignments are related to course material and are very good are cementing course topics. Very good course.

創建者 Imran H

Nov 15, 2015

Excellent Course Designing and professional teaching style.....After completing this course I fee more confidence and experience.

創建者 Nazim T

Dec 17, 2015

Very informative course, which gave me opportunity to fell developer myself the most valuable information i got is templates!!!

創建者 Vinay S S

Nov 21, 2017

This Course is very important for me as it taught me to how to work with different Templates and adding content to a website.

創建者 Georgios M

Jun 07, 2016

I think this was a great introductory course, a short summary of various techniques one can use to make a responsive website.

創建者 V.B.Srevarshan

Dec 12, 2017

A very well designed course that teaches separation of data from HTML via templates. Assignments could have been tougher.