Chevron Left
返回到 响应式 Web 设计

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式 Web 设计 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,469 個評分
319 個審閱

課程概述

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

熱門審閱

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

SS

Nov 17, 2015

Brilliant - would be even better if the grading can somehow be automated in addition to peer review. This way lazy submitters who finish before course completion can also get a grade.

篩選依據:

76 - 响应式 Web 设计 的 100 個評論(共 308 個)

創建者 Alejandro M

Jun 08, 2017

Excellent course

創建者 George T

Feb 07, 2016

You will really learn responsive web design.Great courses, great professors, great assignments.

創建者 何秋鸣

Dec 17, 2015

The whole course is about how to use data to create a web app.After studying this course,i hava got a new skill.Such a wonderful course!

創建者 Daniel

Apr 10, 2016

It's a great course, i recommend it, good to start in responsive design

創建者 Alina K

Nov 16, 2015

Stuff is explained thoroughly, all documents are provided, teaching staff answers the questions in discussions.

I've learnt a lot! Thanks to teachers!

創建者 Charles E

Jun 05, 2016

Excellent!

創建者 Deleted A

Dec 07, 2015

Always a pleasure watching these videos. The material is well worth the cost.

創建者 Mo A

Nov 16, 2015

very nice course

創建者 Olga K

Jan 01, 2016

Excelent Course. All is easy, understandable. Thanks a lot!

創建者 Alexander T

Feb 28, 2016

It's amazing course for beginners

創建者 Ahmed R

Feb 05, 2017

It is really a great course , it did not only give me new skills , but it also changed the way I think about web design.

創建者 Ingrid M

Apr 29, 2016

Great course! I love the instructors, they go at just the right pace and the content was rather fun. Highly recommended.

創建者 Serjey G I

Nov 11, 2015

Nice course!

創建者 Manuel R

Jul 17, 2016

Awesome, easy to follow, web development course!

創建者 Imran H

Nov 15, 2015

Excellent Course Designing and professional teaching style.....After completing this course I fee more confidence and experience.

創建者 Sydoriak Y

Nov 12, 2016

I like this course

創建者 Apu C

Aug 23, 2017

great course

創建者 keelia

Sep 21, 2017

clear course's structure which is easy to understand.By study these courses, now I have a framework about front-end and manipulate a web page.

創建者 chinthada s d

Sep 01, 2017

with detailed analysis how to reach students. You guys provided us great knowledge in programming.

創建者 Sarthak A

Jun 16, 2018

AMAZING COURSE..

創建者 Sneha

Jul 01, 2016

Although the whole UX-UI stuff doesn't interest me much, the professors definitely had me hooked to the lessons.

創建者 Jason F

Nov 02, 2017

Very helpful! Great information.

創建者 Hussein F

Nov 02, 2016

fantastic !

創建者 Temitope F

Dec 27, 2017

This course teaches you how to build a responsive website.

創建者 Maria J B V

Jul 13, 2017

It's an excellent course, I liked it too much.