Chevron Left
返回到 响应式 Web 设计

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式 Web 设计 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,800 個評分
389 條評論

課程概述

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

熱門審閱

LK
2015年11月20日

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

FV
2016年1月20日

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

篩選依據:

276 - 响应式 Web 设计 的 300 個評論(共 378 個)

創建者 Karl S

2016年3月17日

The grading criteria for the assignments were not quite strict enough in my opinion; it seemed like people had the option of creating relatively lame pure HTML websites that still more than met the minimum passing requirements for some of the more advanced assignments. I.e., Bootstrap or Handlebars should be a requirement to pass an assignment about Bootstrap or Handlebars.

創建者 Ioannis G

2016年1月18日

Very nice course with solid foundation and great examples. One recommendation would be to split the material on Week 4 into 2 weeks: Week 4 and Week 5. The teachers would have more time for explaining every bit in the lectures so the difficulty would step up evenly between weeks. Other than the amount of material on last week, it is a good course and highly recommended!

創建者 doug c

2016年2月21日

Great course, I've learned a lot. I went from knowing little to know a lot!!. However the time I spent in the assignments is not exactly what was expected, I took probably 10 times more tan the expected time since the level of the last two weeks gets really high and lots of info is missing in order to complete assignments. Hope you improve this next time.

創建者 ktrn

2016年11月16日

I enjoyed the course and succeeded, even though I was a totally beginner in Bootstrap and almost a totally beginner in HTML CSS. I'd like to admit that it is well organised, quite understandable and not really hard. Although you need to know English at the level of intermediate, be patient and have a wish to succeed while learning.

創建者 Alexander

2016年1月13日

It's really cool course for beginners!

My little advice: Why lector's don't use the possibilities of Sublime? Sometimes it is so tired to see what the lector go by long way. Check this out, please http://sublime-text-unofficial-documentation.readthedocs.org/en/latest/reference/keyboard_shortcuts_win.html

創建者 Maksym S

2015年11月28日

I like how this specialisation evolves... as in the previous block, it does not give you all details, but merely sets the direction. The homework assignments are quite good and, if executed properly, will teach you a lot.

The only complaint - frequent ambiguity of multiple choice quiz questions.

創建者 Daniel R C

2015年11月18日

Simply great, I've learned Handlebars, a great tool to make my life easier programming instead of the use of jQuery all the time to fill DOM elements. It remains a little less difficult and probably a little more extension to cover all the details for beginner programmers people.

創建者 Sviatlana M

2015年11月16日

Information is provided in clear form, lecture are easy to follow. Would like to learn more information about events (had some problem with assignment) and have more freedom on last assignment (another database, purpose of the website)

創建者 Alexandros M O

2017年11月14日

I really enjoyed this course. In my honest opinion it requires from you to spend more time than it says. I would also like it to have shorter exercises so you can learn and write code as the instructor speaks. I would recommend it!

創建者 Sebastian D

2015年11月16日

It's a good course.

If I must complain about something is that, since the course covers a little too much too fast, the people that is not familiar with the subject might not understand the why or how of things explained.

創建者 黃詠郁

2016年5月6日

The final assignment is challenging. But it would benefit a lot if you work hard to finish it.

If there is more detailed instruction for the assignment would help the students finish the assignment.

創建者 Diego A N A

2020年2月17日

They need to update the initial files for the assignments and some videos because they don't match the current version of meteor or compatible and in some cases use outdated packages

創建者 Jackson D

2020年6月2日

This course went into a lot more detail on the javascript end with a look at arrays and handlebars.js which introduces templates. I enjoyed this module, it was suitably challenging.

創建者 Bhushit J

2020年9月24日

Concepts are a bit crammed. Content is great. I had to take 4 days of gap to re-read template part from other sources on the internet - and frankly am a bit unclear even now.

創建者 Peter S

2018年12月30日

The course is a great broad overview but I think you guys should include links to really in depth materials so that someone can dig into it deeper if/when they want to.

創建者 André P P

2019年9月23日

I thought the course was a little fast. I think I've learned more on Responsive Web Design Basics because we had the opportunity to code along with the teacher.

創建者 Atharva B

2018年3月30日

Everything was great but it should be notified that "This course would contain some Jquery" as last 2 weeks were pain in my back. Thank you very much.

創建者 Niek T

2017年9月6日

Good course, I liked the fact that the final assignment had a challenge extra which made the assignment a little more difficult and interesting.

創建者 Karem A F

2015年12月17日

it was a good Course and i learnt a lot of information from it , it gives you info about a lot of things that hard to find any where else

創建者 Andrea W

2015年11月24日

The course covered a lot of amazing things, but perhaps was too much too fast. I'm definitely not ready to move on to other things.

創建者 Brenda R

2018年5月21日

Course was great. Only issue was in one assignment, they had a bonus question, that ended up being graded. It was worth 33%.

創建者 Manogna M

2015年11月16日

This is a great course to get to know how to build responsive websites. However, I think some basics were glossed over.

創建者 Andre R

2016年1月23日

Great course!

However some lectures were reused from another specialization and they didnt fit well on this version

創建者 Alexander B

2016年4月12日

Sometimes not all aspects were properly explained, but I liked the course overall. Would definitely recommend.

創建者 Eugene T

2015年11月12日

Pace and content of the course is just nice. However, it would be good if more lecture slides were provided.