Chevron Left
返回到 树莓派(Raspberry Pi)接口

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 树莓派(Raspberry Pi)接口 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,558 個評分
246 條評論

課程概述

The Raspberry Pi uses a variety of input/output devices based on protocols such as HDMI, USB, and Ethernet to communicate with the outside world. In this class you will learn how to use these protocols with other external devices (sensors, motors, GPS, orientation, LCD screens etc.) to get your IoT device to interact with the real world. Most physical devices use analog signals; however computer hardware is digital so in this class you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. The basic design of a sensor-actuator system will also be covered. You will also learn how to build more sophisticated hardware systems using Raspberry Pi expansion boards to create fun and exciting IoT devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

熱門審閱

BS

2019年9月2日

The course was pretty interesting and I learnt a lot of new things from this course. I have gained confidence to try something new b myself after completing this course and hope I do so in the future

HG

2021年2月5日

Professor Harris has a practical approach to teaching which helped me understand the concepts better and encouraged me to perform different demos and experiments on my own.

篩選依據:

226 - 树莓派(Raspberry Pi)接口 的 241 個評論(共 241 個)

創建者 Chip C

2017年7月15日

To beginner. Looking for something intermediate to advanced.

創建者 V A C

2018年7月13日

learned lot of things

創建者 wim b

2017年2月21日

There is a large difference between the skills acquired in the video's and the skills needed to fulfill the assignments. There are errors in the video's and without the help of the UCI help forum it is hard to get the assignments right. You can acquire a broad set of skills interfacing with the Raspberry PI but Google is your best friend.

創建者 tallenowen

2017年1月11日

One of the worst courses I have taken on Coursera. I have been in IT for 20 years and expected a lot more in this course. There were a couple times that the instructor was inaccurate about a some of the concepts he was teaching.

創建者 Francisco J N V

2016年6月24日

its more a linux introducction, not the expected from the title. the content is good but no what was expeceted, as it said interfacing I thought it was more about sensors and gpio programming

創建者 Nakul C

2020年2月2日

Very basic course could have been better. More information would have been added but in a nutshell its a very basic course.

創建者 Corey C

2016年7月27日

Much of the code is outdated (I'm using python 3.5). Fix this and you'll have 4 or 5 stars easy.

創建者 Kasra A

2016年2月16日

The course is so simple and just has only a few interesting points.

創建者 FLAVIO A D R M F

2016年12月5日

I expect the projects and Peer Graded to be a litle difficult.

創建者 alia

2016年1月30日

this course just for a newbie

創建者 Alexandru C

2016年2月29日

The course was very nice and useful and the explanations were very good!

The biggest problem of this course was that it required to be purchased in order to unlock the quizzes and the assignments. I don't know who decided to do this (the organizers of this course or Coursera) but I don't think it was a good idea.

I was not interested (and I am sure I am not the only one) in receiving a certificate. I just wanted to learn and to test the acquired knowledge.

I realize that it is impossible to improve this project without any money, but you can obtain the needed money from other sources (donations, sponsorships) without affecting those who want to learn. Event that the access to the video was not restricted (thus, many knowledge can still be acquired by those who want), the assignments have their important role in the learning process.

I saw that I am not the only one who mentioned in the feedbacks the purchasing problem for this course. I hope that these feedbacks will be taken into account and the things will be changed for the next editions of this course.

To sum up, the information from this course and the manner of providing this, deserves 5 stars. Because of the purchasing issue, I am giving only one star.

創建者 Damir H

2016年2月21日

This course was supposed to be the last one before capstone and what did we learn:

· Nothing about electronic

· Huge amount about networking on very basic level – question is what are people without this knowledge at all doing in IoT course

· How you can tweet from Raspberry Pi (hey, is somebody crazy here)

· Lot of words about camera, few minutes about servo motor and that’s all.

We have to write a web server update which is completely unexplained and no one didn’t do it because no one understood it that way (despite the fact that webserver is webserver and server is server) and during whole course no one update the task definition

There is no discussion board, it was turned off during earlier courses and for me only explanation is that no one from UCI doesn’t care and the certificate for course cost $80-$90.

Very pathetic approach which I can only explain with 2 words: “Easy money”

創建者 Binod

2017年9月2日

I enjoyed and learnt a lot after completing this course. Thanks to Mr. Ian G. Harris and management. BUT biggest PROBLEM is there with peer review system. One has completed this course bit earlier, they have to wait till other peer do not review your submitted assignment. And that is NOT good. You have to WAIT AND WASTE your learning time till other person do not review your assignment. Other biggest problem you can NOT jump to any such course where this grade is important to complete. I would like to request to management to review this peer assignment process as I have been waiting to get review my assignment by peers since last 5 days.

創建者 Thomas J

2016年1月27日

Coursera changed the rules on access to graded quizzes in the middle of this specialization. The last course in the specialization allowed free access to graded quizzes and homework.

During this course, the "free access" to quizzes and assignments is no longer an option.

Even more annoying is the fact that I also receive email reminding me to "complete the quiz", which would require me to upgrade to a paid enrollment to allow me to submit assignments to grading.

Thanks for nothing, Coursera!

創建者 J. M

2016年1月30日

No me permite hacer los examenes si no pago por ellos previamente.

創建者 Dixith K R

2020年5月16日

Dissatisfied