Chevron Left
返回到 Project Management Project

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Project Management Project 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,297 個評分
427 條評論

課程概述

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

熱門審閱

PG
2019年10月6日

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS
2017年1月17日

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

篩選依據:

101 - Project Management Project 的 125 個評論(共 421 個)

創建者 Cosimo C

2019年7月11日

nice experience, both the Project preparation and the review process. I think it is a valuable start into project management!

創建者 Chathuranga J

2017年3月21日

It is great to have the opportunity to evaluate and put in to practice what I have learnt in this specialization. Thank you!

創建者 Belliard M

2016年12月15日

This is the best training to see if your project program is clear and possesses all the information required for its success

創建者 Renee D

2016年3月9日

This instructor is one of the best! I have learned more in her online courses than any in-class instruction. Thanks much.

創建者 Paula J S

2018年8月23日

A great course! I recommend it for everyone who is looking for understanding more about Project, even to beginners as me

創建者 Jamal S

2017年1月10日

An excellent course which teaches one Project Management essentials. Well presented by Margaret Meloni, PMP.

Thank you!

創建者 Jorge A A G

2016年11月3日

Well structured and thought of final course. Interacting with peers and reviewing their work was a great experience.

創建者 Prashant K G

2020年2月3日

Very seful course. I personally learned a lot from this. Instructor is good and the course material is very helpful

創建者 Edward M G

2020年10月5日

Assignment helps to understand the principles and practices learned in all courses under specialisation. Thanks!

創建者 Augustine O

2016年10月19日

Great course! I learned a lot and I could not find anything that I would like to remove from any of the courses.

創建者 Marcus V O

2020年10月16日

Fantástico, o curso todo é muito bom! aborda de forma bem didática todo o conteúdo de planejamento de projetos

創建者 Vedrana A

2020年5月9日

It's a great course. I've learned a lot about Project Management. Prof. Meloni is a great teacher! Thank you!

創建者 Dziugas Z

2020年10月23日

Challenging capstone with an interesting peer-review system! Definitely an important addition to my skillset.

創建者 JOSE L P G

2020年8月11日

I liked so much because it helped me understand the topic through examples and with very valuable information

創建者 shehryar

2020年7月29日

That was a great experience with coursera. It did best in achieving my goals and certificate is just awesome.

創建者 Steve L

2018年5月2日

Love the assignment that gives us the chance to really practice the necessary elements of project management.

創建者 James L

2016年10月24日

The capstone provides a great opportunity to put into practice the content covered in the previous 3 courses.

創建者 Christian B J

2016年10月18日

I found this course to be very helpful in giving me a hands-on experience in building a project from scratch.

創建者 Edmundo T

2017年12月30日

The project was an excellent exercise on applying all the concepts that were presented in the entire course.

創建者 Viktoriia S

2017年8月2日

It was a great time and experience, thank You Margaret for this useful and interesting time spend with you!)

創建者 Manuel G

2016年9月29日

Este es un curso muy completo, con herramientas suficientes para desenvolverse en el mundo de los proyectos.

創建者 Nisha U

2019年9月9日

Really enjoyed working for my maiden project. And interacting with other peers was an wholesome experience.

創建者 Diogo A

2017年8月1日

The CAPA project allows you to use what you have learned on the previous months and build your own project.

創建者 Marcelo G L

2017年2月15日

Excellent! The Capstone Project was a good way to reinforce the concepts learned in the previous courses.

創建者 Ikenna M

2020年5月18日

Excellent course with hands-on practice that is relevant to the skills acquired in the previous classes.