Chevron Left
返回到 Project Management Project

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Project Management Project 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,777 個評分
513 條評論

課程概述

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

熱門審閱

PG
2019年10月6日

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS
2017年1月17日

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

篩選依據:

101 - Project Management Project 的 125 個評論(共 507 個)

創建者 Jyothi P S B

2016年7月4日

This is a unique experience of learning. You learn the concepts and practice them by project and reviewing others project. This is really good.

創建者 Abdulaziz K A

2021年3月29日

All courses under Project Management Principles are valuable and made the Project Management easier and helpful.

Plan, Start and Completed :)

創建者 Martin K

2020年10月1日

What an excellent investment of my time.I have enjoyed every step from the ladder which I had to climb up to achieve this valuable knowledge.

創建者 Vinton C

2019年9月9日

This is a great class that allows you to show what you've learned in the three preceding ones. I highly recommend doing the specialization.

創建者 Vladimir S

2016年10月24日

Thanks for practical tasks and cross-checking practice. It was fun to review other's work and have critics from your peers.

Regards, Vladimir

創建者 Kasuntha M

2021年1月30日

Great course to learn about Project Management Skills. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

創建者 Oscar F R P

2020年9月8日

Really easy to understand and the proccess of submitting such deliverables rovides a lot of insight on the project management proccess.

創建者 Sachin S

2020年6月15日

It was a superb course which all the previous knowledge come into practice. This is the most important part of the whole specialization

創建者 Abih P C

2020年11月7日

This is a wonderful technique to enable learners gain practical knowledge on Project management. I found this course interesting.

創建者 Sajeev S

2017年2月9日

A great experience and gives a good idea how the projects are managed in a systematic way. I highly recommend this course to all.

創建者 snigdha j

2016年6月10日

A perfect way to close this course. You get to apply what you have learnt and gives you more clarity about each major component.

創建者 Christina P

2021年3月6日

Loved the practical application of all I have learned as was able to apply it to real world project I am working on for my job.

創建者 Jesse K

2021年1月22日

Informative and well laid out. If you take this course I highly adivse buying the extra reading books. They add a lot of value.

創建者 Quazi A

2017年1月30日

Its so amazing way to get back to the education, So Thankful to the authority those have organized such type of enlighted way.

創建者 Tomasz R

2016年7月12日

Thanks to this part I was able to test my knowledge and create something useful which I can use at work or in my private life.

創建者 Vidhi H T

2020年8月27日

THANKYOU MARGET. I AM NOT FROM MANAGEMENT BACKGROUND YET LEARNED ALOT FROM YOU AND THE PEERS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COURSE.

創建者 Cosimo C

2019年7月11日

nice experience, both the Project preparation and the review process. I think it is a valuable start into project management!

創建者 Chathuranga J

2017年3月21日

It is great to have the opportunity to evaluate and put in to practice what I have learnt in this specialization. Thank you!

創建者 Belliard M

2016年12月15日

This is the best training to see if your project program is clear and possesses all the information required for its success

創建者 Renee D

2016年3月9日

This instructor is one of the best! I have learned more in her online courses than any in-class instruction. Thanks much.

創建者 Paula J S

2018年8月23日

A great course! I recommend it for everyone who is looking for understanding more about Project, even to beginners as me

創建者 Jamal S

2017年1月10日

An excellent course which teaches one Project Management essentials. Well presented by Margaret Meloni, PMP.

Thank you!

創建者 Jorge A A G

2016年11月3日

Well structured and thought of final course. Interacting with peers and reviewing their work was a great experience.

創建者 Prashant K G

2020年2月3日

Very seful course. I personally learned a lot from this. Instructor is good and the course material is very helpful

創建者 Marcus C

2021年3月26日

It is bad that there are many trying to make shortcuts when grading and only want to pass without doing any work.