Chevron Left
返回到 Programming Fundamentals

學生對 杜克大学 提供的 Programming Fundamentals 的評價和反饋

4.7
4,935 個評分
1,297 條評論

課程概述

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

熱門審閱

EE

Aug 14, 2020

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

SP

Apr 24, 2020

Whether you are new to programming or an experienced guy, you should absolutely opt for this course because it helps to build a strong base with the basic but most important concepts in programming.

篩選依據:

176 - Programming Fundamentals 的 200 個評論(共 1,294 個)

創建者 Gevenny G

Apr 19, 2020

Although, I suspect there were a few glitches in the quizzes, overall it was a very thorough beginner course. The staff was also very responsive in the forums, which was helpful.

創建者 Sumedh P

Mar 29, 2020

It was a very nice experience to attend this course. I am thankful to Coursera and Duke University for this superb course which can help me in my academics as well as placements.

創建者 Diego J R R

Mar 06, 2020

It was a great experience. Amazing course, I had learned powerful base skills for programming. I am looking forward to continue to the next level language C programming course

創建者 안재은

Sep 12, 2020

This class was very helpful in understanding the C language. It consists of easy explanations and examples, so it is a very good class for those who are new to C Programming.

創建者 Tanmaya M

Jul 18, 2020

This course is very easy to understand and engaging. It mainly focuses on getting a clear idea about the problem and planning precisely to solve rather than jumping to code.

創建者 TEJAL B

Jun 01, 2020

It was a wonderful experience . The course is very helpful and informative and i love the segments they have divide it in and also the professors are very clear and helpful.

創建者 Yue Y

Feb 24, 2019

Really good introductory class of C#. Clear lectures with reading materials to supply. Hope to finish the course series with deep understanding of C# and programming skills.

創建者 Deleted A

Nov 28, 2017

it help be to remember C ,and understand what happen with code by hand which is a great step to me =D it will help you to keep tracking your code every step by your hand...

創建者 Sehyun P

Jul 31, 2018

I had so much fun while studying your lecture! As a beginner who wants to take one more closer step to get a software engineering job, I'd highly recommend taking this one!

創建者 VIKAS B

Aug 22, 2020

I get a good understanding of how to write algorithm and test our program. Excellent course and ofcourse I recommended everyone take this course and explore your knowledge

創建者 Shantanu C

Aug 21, 2020

the 7 steps are really helping me a lot in designing an algorithm.

It was the best start for learning basics of algorithm and learning C Programming language along with it

創建者 SHAIK A

Jun 04, 2020

It was a fantastic experience.they taught me that they just provide us best ingredients(domain knowledge)

it is our responsibility to make a good dish (success).thank you.

創建者 ghoshof11

Aug 11, 2020

All the materials were explained lucidly and with great care. The tests were initially trying, but once I got the hang of them, they were far easier to grasp and answer.

創建者 Hassan K

Oct 25, 2020

The best resource online. They teach and explain every bit of programming in C. I have given it five stars because there is no option for a million. thank you Coursera.

創建者 vikas v

Jan 26, 2020

I like to complete this course which helps me to improve my pattern recognition techniques and also help to create an algorithm of solving problem based on that pattern

創建者 abhishek c

May 17, 2019

made me clear my basics. the method of teaching was effective, rather than focusing on memorizing the syntax of c programming, i got an indepth knowledge. very helpful.

創建者 Roussel K

May 17, 2018

This course is just amazing. Compare to other courses on Coursera that relied heavily on time consuming videos, this one prefers short and easy to understand readings.

創建者 NIRVIK M

Sep 10, 2018

It is really a worthy course with some of the best faculties.It really help you to understand how a program really works and builds a strong foundation in this field.

創建者 Eshaan A

Aug 06, 2020

Really good. I did get confused sometimes and angry but that only happened once. The course is pretty easy to understand as long as you read it carefully and slowly.

創建者 Probal B D

Jul 20, 2020

This course is very important for the beginners or who wants to start C programming. The teachers have taken the classes very well and I really appreciate their job.

創建者 tanmay n

Jun 22, 2020

NO DOUBT! It is an excellent course it will teach you the main core of programming about how to solve the real life problems through software i.e. through algorithms

創建者 Rajan G

Apr 04, 2020

Really nice course but I suggest if you want to do this course it is better to have some knowledge of programming a little bit.

Overal course if good. Rating 5 stars.

創建者 PARAM R

Aug 28, 2020

From this course i learned a lot new things. And instructors of Duke University are very friendly and also share good knowledge in simple way.

Thanks to instructor.

創建者 MUHAMMAD E

Jul 19, 2020

I am so grateful for opportunity in this course, cause it was open my mind to new insight from programming course. It`s pleasure to complete this course. Thank you.

創建者 Dattasai

Jun 29, 2019

The course explains each and every concept very clearly neatly and bit by bit. The videos explaining the concepts do it visually in a way that's easy to understand.