Chevron Left
返回到 Programming Fundamentals

學生對 杜克大学 提供的 Programming Fundamentals 的評價和反饋

4.7
5,272 個評分
1,392 條評論

課程概述

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

熱門審閱

EE
2020年8月13日

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

DL
2020年8月30日

I had no background in programming before attending this course and I had my own doubts on learning a new language online. But trust me, this course is very well-built and it was a cake walk for me.

篩選依據:

201 - Programming Fundamentals 的 225 個評論(共 1,384 個)

創建者 Shantanu C

2020年8月21日

the 7 steps are really helping me a lot in designing an algorithm.

It was the best start for learning basics of algorithm and learning C Programming language along with it

創建者 SHAIK A

2020年6月4日

It was a fantastic experience.they taught me that they just provide us best ingredients(domain knowledge)

it is our responsibility to make a good dish (success).thank you.

創建者 ghoshof11

2020年8月11日

All the materials were explained lucidly and with great care. The tests were initially trying, but once I got the hang of them, they were far easier to grasp and answer.

創建者 Hassan K

2020年10月25日

The best resource online. They teach and explain every bit of programming in C. I have given it five stars because there is no option for a million. thank you Coursera.

創建者 vikas v

2020年1月25日

I like to complete this course which helps me to improve my pattern recognition techniques and also help to create an algorithm of solving problem based on that pattern

創建者 abhishek c

2019年5月16日

made me clear my basics. the method of teaching was effective, rather than focusing on memorizing the syntax of c programming, i got an indepth knowledge. very helpful.

創建者 Roussel K

2018年5月17日

This course is just amazing. Compare to other courses on Coursera that relied heavily on time consuming videos, this one prefers short and easy to understand readings.

創建者 Nirvik M A

2018年9月10日

It is really a worthy course with some of the best faculties.It really help you to understand how a program really works and builds a strong foundation in this field.

創建者 Eshaan A

2020年8月6日

Really good. I did get confused sometimes and angry but that only happened once. The course is pretty easy to understand as long as you read it carefully and slowly.

創建者 Probal B D

2020年7月20日

This course is very important for the beginners or who wants to start C programming. The teachers have taken the classes very well and I really appreciate their job.

創建者 tanmay n

2020年6月22日

NO DOUBT! It is an excellent course it will teach you the main core of programming about how to solve the real life problems through software i.e. through algorithms

創建者 Rajan G

2020年4月4日

Really nice course but I suggest if you want to do this course it is better to have some knowledge of programming a little bit.

Overal course if good. Rating 5 stars.

創建者 PARAM R

2020年8月28日

From this course i learned a lot new things. And instructors of Duke University are very friendly and also share good knowledge in simple way.

Thanks to instructor.

創建者 Muhammad E A

2020年7月19日

I am so grateful for opportunity in this course, cause it was open my mind to new insight from programming course. It`s pleasure to complete this course. Thank you.

創建者 Dattasai

2019年6月29日

The course explains each and every concept very clearly neatly and bit by bit. The videos explaining the concepts do it visually in a way that's easy to understand.

創建者 AKSHAY K V B

2020年5月6日

it was a nice opportunity to learn the introduction of programing . The video lectures where the perfect one. More video lectures can be used instead of readings .

創建者 Aagam S

2019年10月4日

very well designed and well built course, i would definitely recommend this course to anyone wanting to the basic fundamentals of c language and writing algorithms

創建者 Yash A

2020年7月9日

Very helpful course. It engages with the most basic concepts in C programming and explains how to plan and write computer code in a planned and structured manner.

創建者 Sachith N K

2019年1月28日

This is the best C programming course I ever followed. The lecturers clearly describes the course content and I love it. This course follows a very good planning.

創建者 Vaibhav M

2020年7月26日

A good course to go through but the reading part is much more than the video part.it should include ore video part apart from that the course is understandable.

創建者 Nirbhay S

2020年5月12日

Its an awesome course for anyone starting their journey in computer fundamentals and in anyway related to computer science even if you are on intermediate level.

創建者 Priya V

2020年4月5日

There was a amazing experience with this course.They have a different way to teach any concept,topic,etc.All questions are too awesome to understand any concept.

創建者 Keerthana B

2020年8月2日

Good introductory course on C programming. This course helps in thinking like a programmer to solve any real world problem and also in brushing basic C concepts

創建者 Daniel S P

2020年1月18日

I am so proud of myself that I can get past this course. I'm so thankful for this course to give me a piece of knowledge about basic programming in c. I love it

創建者 Brandon G

2019年4月22日

Great introduction to programming in C. This course sets up the foundation for being able to think about the steps that go into being a successful programmer.