Chevron Left
返回到 The Art of Music Production

學生對 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 The Art of Music Production 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,825 個評分
563 條評論

課程概述

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

熱門審閱

RM

2020年7月28日

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR

2016年9月25日

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

篩選依據:

151 - The Art of Music Production 的 175 個評論(共 557 個)

創建者 Itamar P

2017年10月16日

Excellent! This course gave me the basis for thinking differently about music production. New directions, new features, new results. Highly recommend!

創建者 Mayara S P

2020年4月27日

Very good and the instructor is great and seems to know a lot about production! I learn easily and took the classes nonstop just because was so fun!

創建者 Victor R

2020年7月9日

I really enjoy this course, just I would like if more people review our assignments, but you can learn the principles of the music production here.

創建者 Tina B Z

2020年6月12日

Very helpful in learning the high level ideas and concepts of music production. As a beginner with basic musicianship this is what I need. Thanks!

創建者 Alejandra H F ( F

2018年7月22日

I loved it, I came from scratch and now I feel that I have what it takes to produce a nice tape, now I want to learn more and be better every day.

創建者 Jakub N

2018年3月20日

Amazing course, very good lecturer, effective structure and many useful information for your productions. Thank you, Stephen and the Berklee team!

創建者 John B

2020年5月17日

I achieved a lot in this course. I encourage all to take this course and learn a lot! Thank you Stephen and all that created this amazing course.

創建者 Arturo F C F

2019年3月29日

Me parece my interesante la perspectiva que ofrece este curso desde un punto de vista para trabajar con emociones en la composición de la música.

創建者 Konrad S

2018年11月6日

thank you very much for the guidance, i like very much what i have learned and hopefully will convey thi to my musios in the area

greetings Kappie

創建者 Steve F B

2020年6月9日

A really helpful course for any beginner who is passionate about his/her music and willing to start producing. Learned a lot from these lessons.

創建者 Karkafa

2020年5月18日

It was clear, smart, simple and very direct to what you will need to focus your vision on what you want i really liked it and loved the content

創建者 Erin A

2019年4月3日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It made me think seriously about who I am as a musician, and how I intend to tell my story. Very nice course!

創建者 Mohamed A

2020年10月8日

I think it was a very useful and influential course. It developed thanks to this course. Thanks a lot, Mr. Stephen Webber thanks alot coursera

創建者 Simon H

2017年12月14日

A very interesting course which made me look at music production in a different way, and not just think about the gear used to create a track.

創建者 Marcelo J S

2020年7月14日

La verdad lo mejor que me paso en mucho tiempo ya que aprendí muchas cosas en este curso lo recomiendo si tengo que poner puntos le doy un 10

創建者 akshaya s

2019年3月26日

It's a very useful course! I went from knowing nothing about music production to knowing a whole lot! Stephen was a very good instructor too!

創建者 Heather L

2017年7月10日

I learned a lot and it was a lot of fun. Stephen is a great teacher. Met some really cool people also taking the course. Loved it. Thank you!

創建者 Gift c

2020年12月15日

I have confidence in music production because of this course , I've experienced alot that now my is strengthened in a right on music career

創建者 minram z

2021年8月9日

Cover all the basic concepts with many appliable theories and tips. I saw myself making some improvements as l learned through the course.

創建者 SANTIAGO D C C

2020年7月1日

Sólo hacen falta algunos módulos con su respectiva traducción al español. Me ofrezco a realizar ese trabajo. ¿Cómo puedo ayudar? ¡Saludos!

創建者 Ameya M

2020年6月29日

Excellent course. it got me going on music production and interested me even further! I would and have already recommended this to others.

創建者 George B H

2020年11月22日

Very educational, good to follow, course assignments are well thought out and easy to follow. Professor knows subject material very well.

創建者 Eylon K

2017年7月16日

Amazing course. It is very motivating and informative, and the videos are great. It's never boring and always clear. I had a great time.

創建者 KAZI Z A

2020年5月31日

Thanks for the faculties and the Coursera team for giving me such an opportunity to learn digitally during this critical time thank you

創建者 Musica y V F d A G S

2020年1月3日

Thanks Stephen Webber for give so much with in a few words. It was really useful. As a producer you can see what an artist doesn't see.