Chevron Left
返回到 The Art of Music Production

學生對 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 The Art of Music Production 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,834 個評分
566 條評論

課程概述

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

熱門審閱

RM

2020年7月28日

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR

2016年9月25日

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

篩選依據:

101 - The Art of Music Production 的 125 個評論(共 560 個)

創建者 Raquela M

2017年5月10日

So far so good.. I would like to know why when I'm writing my feedback I'm not able to space my wording? Not happy that is has made it complicated to express my comments. Please advise how this can be fixed!

創建者 Michał R F

2020年5月9日

This course is great!! But only if you're feeling good with hard work on your own music and you're ready for understand your limitations and go beyond them. Thanks to Mr. Stephen Webber for great lectures.

創建者 João M d S

2020年5月21日

Fantastic course. Kept me motivated from day 0.

It reaches a wide spectrum of things a DIY musician should know.

The peer to peer activities are wonderful and I've learned a lot with my peers.

Thanks a lot!

創建者 Henry S

2017年7月20日

I am not able to find a link to look at the reviews of my work. Where are they located. And where am I going to find the answer to this question. Perhaps send me an email

hschniewind@earthlink.net

Thank you

創建者 Artyom P

2020年12月9日

I was inspired by Steve in the true meaning of this word. He says not much, but puts the right accents straight to the essence and I was able to make tough decisions on my current album work. Thank you!

創建者 Denis M

2018年11月16日

I just love how this course opened my eyes and ears to Music production basics. Been searching the internet especially YouTube but here lies the answers. And its enjoyable. All the material is relevant.

創建者 Yolanda M

2018年5月18日

This course is absolutely amazing. It's incredible what you can learn when you put your mind to it and it's really great having input from other people such as your peers. I would do it all over again.

創建者 Rashida M

2020年7月29日

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

創建者 Raoul S

2018年4月18日

I really enjoyed learning about music production also discovered how fun it is to create from the heart!

I will most surely be taking more from this class, in the next coming weeks!

Thanks so Much !

創建者 Logan Q

2020年8月18日

This course was absolutely fantastic! I really love how well organized and thought out all of the lectures and assignments were. This has really helped encourage me to continue pursuing music =)

創建者 Rodrigo V

2021年12月30日

Si haces paso a paso lo enseñado, realmente aprendes mucho y abre tu mente, te pones mas creativo y te enfoca de manera profesional para comenzar el proceso de convertirse en productor musical.

創建者 Yan Y

2020年8月30日

Brilliantly brought by Stephen Webber, this course does it's best - developes you as a musician and as a producer. Music serves to convey emotions, this course serves to convey music in you.

創建者 Al W F

2019年1月23日

In this section I've learned a great deal about music as art form. I can now appreciate music much better and challenge myself while listening to a song or watching a singer or performance.

創建者 Chris M

2018年12月12日

Excellent! Congratulations to Coursera and Berklee for bringing us these practical tips that surpassed my expectations really worth it and I will share with everyone this great content.

創建者 Yuriy G

2017年2月19日

Очень интересный и познавательный курс. Stephen Webber сумел заинтересовать и передать интересные навыки, появилось много идей, которые я намерен реализовать. В общем - спасибо большое

創建者 Wilmer P

2020年12月6日

This course has helped me to be focus in what I want to convey with my music. Having that idea in my mind, I was able to achieve my goal and not to lose the direction of my production.

創建者 Diogo A G

2018年12月14日

A good course, though introductory and basic. It gives you great insights into the process of composition, production and post-production, and also give you some really helpful tools.

創建者 Sanil L

2020年2月6日

I'm really enjoyed The Art of Music Production Course and got lot of basic knowledge about Music Production terminology. I'm Highly recommend this essential guide for music producers

創建者 Farid A R

2016年12月15日

Such an exciting course. If you struggle with finding more about yourself as an artist , I highly recommend taking this course. Stephen is articulate, engaging and knows his stuff.

創建者 Fran

2018年1月21日

Ha sido increible! Contenido muy buena y las explicaciones de las clases son realmente inspiradoras con muchas técnicas que ayudan a definir un mejor sonido para tus grabaciones.

創建者 Nicholas A

2016年6月11日

The course won't go deep into any subject, but it's a *great* intro. The teacher is just SO great, he keeps making you want to come back for the next lesson over and over again!

創建者 Nicolás V

2018年2月17日

It's amazing to read Music Production and then finally listen to a professor talk about what real music production is. Tons of useful concepts and resources. I LOVE this course!

創建者 Danny P C

2020年6月2日

Lo único es que algunos vídeos no están subtitulados al español.. Solo esa observación, de ahí, todo el contenido es muy bueno y de gran ayuda en todo sentido. Muchas gracias.

創建者 Mark J R

2016年10月31日

Extremely inspiring and empowering course. I loved the layout and assignment structure, and the instructor is very knowledgable and articulate. I wish I could take it again.

創建者 Maxyllus

2019年11月3日

The course is really very informative. It is a long story course summarized. It really helped in guiding me to discover my musical identity and a good guide on production.