Chevron Left
返回到 Academic Listening and Note-Taking

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Academic Listening and Note-Taking 的評價和反饋

4.5
602 個評分
158 條評論

課程概述

This course will help non-native English speakers improve their listening and note-taking skills for the purpose of listening to academic lectures. You will learn techniques for improving your understanding and skills for taking more effective notes, and you will get lots of practice in using these. If you're planning to attend college classes in English, then this class is for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Understand and follow a lecture 2. Take better lecture notes 3. Discuss courses with classmates and professors 4. Give an effective academic presentation Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

熱門審閱

TA
2018年12月10日

It is very useful and very interesting course i learned a lot of skills from this course and these skills which i learned from this course will help me in my whole life regarding my studies

AR
2020年5月16日

I think this is very helpful for someone not used to learning in English. The content was very articulate and talks about note-taking methods along with assignments that help practice it.

篩選依據:

126 - Academic Listening and Note-Taking 的 150 個評論(共 158 個)

創建者 Annie Y L

2020年2月15日

Good course for learning skills in listening and attitude´s speaker and tone. I was expecting to speak but this course wasn t for.

Good job team

創建者 Carol A M L

2019年1月17日

I have improve my listening skills, but I think it's necesary to have a high level of english for can learn more in this course.

創建者 Anais L

2020年6月17日

It´s a little repetitive, but the information is good and I was able to develop my academic listening skills.

創建者 Luis A T J

2016年12月9日

It's a great course, It has learning curve hard at the beginning but I improved my english skills integrally.

創建者 Ana F B V

2020年8月2日

Thank you very much! I´m very bad in listening, this course helped me to listenng and note-taking.

創建者 Juan Q

2019年7月24日

Overall I think it's great but it wasn't impressive. I mean the knowledge isn't that inspiring.

創建者 SUMOLTA P

2019年12月15日

It's difficult to complete in this course because nobody to review my submissions.

創建者 Daniela A M C

2020年7月20日

IT'S A GREAT COURSE, YOU CAN IMPROVE YOUR LISTENING AND YOU LEARN TO TAKE NOTES!

創建者 Oude A

2018年3月30日

Great course for students before getting in the university

創建者 Wisal K

2020年4月24日

The way of teaching is excellent for every learners.

創建者 Ayelen P

2020年10月13日

Me encanto el curso, me ayudó a practicar mi Inglés

創建者 Macela C d A

2018年2月28日

It helped me to improve my take note skill.

創建者 Yeshwanth B

2020年8月31日

Nice course and everything is Good.

創建者 Brenda C A D l T

2020年10月3日

Large but good homeworks

創建者 JAAN

2019年1月31日

great xperiance

創建者 Jorge L R V

2020年8月4日

good course

創建者 Thao P H

2019年8月22日

excellent

創建者 Maymouna

2020年4月25日

رائعة

創建者 Abdalrahman M A A

2018年8月17日

good

創建者 Aparnaa B G

2020年7月20日

The course is very useful and very helpful i gave 3 stars only because i finished the course 1 week back but could not get my certificate because of not reviewing others work but people who started after me could complete the course.

創建者 Rabbi h

2020年7月10日

you should add discussion forum....that will help students

創建者 Joy L

2020年6月25日

A bit too theoretical.

創建者 nada a

2019年9月22日

it's too much assignment and quizzes!

I believe that they are important for the learning process but in this course, they are too much, it makes me feel stressed all the time every single moment I think about it.

I hope you can modify the course to a more comfortable version.

創建者 Rafay S A

2017年6月16日

Most of it is common knowledge part of it is what I am taking the course for.

創建者 Laaraj s

2020年5月28日

It was not as i expected.