Chevron Left
返回到 中文入门

學生對 北京大学 提供的 中文入门 的評價和反饋

4.8
14,592 個評分
4,202 條評論

課程概述

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

熱門審閱

PP
2020年4月24日

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

SA
2020年6月16日

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

篩選依據:

51 - 中文入门 的 75 個評論(共 4,155 個)

創建者 Jenny P M A

2020年5月15日

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me parecio Excelente curso aprendí muchísimo la Docente es muy preparada Muchísimas gracias es la primera vez que tomo un curso de este idioma por que la verdad estaba demasiado prevenida por que creía que era muy difícil este curso la verdad ha cambiado mi visión hacia esta cultura me encanto a cambiado paradigmas y me permitió demostrarme a mi misma claro con la ayuda de la docente que si puedo muchísimas Gracias a Coursera a la Docente y a Pekin Universitity por esta gran oportunidad muy buena metodología,excelentes recursos y demasiado entendible muchas Gracias Dios mio no lo puedo creer en serio Muchas Gracias

創建者 Francisca R R

2016年1月16日

As languages and foreing cultures lover who has taken more than one language course I can say that I really liked this one, I enioyed it so much that I finished it earlier than expected.

The way the information was introduced at every chapter, allowing you to move on and understand each and every word and concept was amazing,. The phonetic's lessons where very simplified and the teacher had the courtesy to repeat the words slowly, at the end it was not that hard. But do not take it for granted, inspite of the fact it is for beginners and the teacher goes step by step, it is quite challenging.

I highly reccommend this course, you will not regret taking it.

創建者 Rita M

2020年9月19日

Hice este curso en paralelo a la clase de chino que estoy tomando actualmente y me sirvió para reforzar lo que ya sabía y aclarar dudas. Además de agregar una gran cantidad de vocabulario y adelantar unos pequeños conceptos.

Las explicaciones son claras y las lecciones van acumulando sobre las clases previas. El poder escuchar varias veces los tonos ayuda a fijarlos mejor. Los ejercicios sugeridos son muy útiles y es imprescindible realizarlos para fijar lo aprendido poco a poco.

Creo que lo único que le agregaría sería introducir los caracteres desde el inicio pero puedo entender que lo posterguen para el siguiente nivel.

Extremadamente recomendable.

創建者 Nadzirah D

2020年6月1日

As the week goes by towards the end of the lesson, everything is getting harder and messier for a non-native like me haha! But it's not meant in a bad way though and in fact, it's very enlightening to learn new words in a different language! The course really challenges us to put an extra mile by taking notes and to listen to the pronunciation carefully. I honestly confessed that I would not be able to recall more than 50% of the content that I've learnt throughout the weeks. The best way for us learner to be able to memorise highlighted points is to keep on reading the notes and speaking with others for the sake of practising. Thank you Prof! Xie Xie!

創建者 Boris

2015年8月22日

"Chinese for Beginners" is the best online resource I have found for learning a language. Professor Xiaoyu Liu's presentations are clear and easy to follow. Lectures build on content presented previously. The quizzes provide immediate feedback. The features that I found particularly helpful was the ability to pause after hearing a word, phrase, or sentence the professor said so I could repeat it several times before resuming the lecture. I also appreciated being able to repeat the quizzes as one way of reviewing the material. I hope that Peking University offers another online course for those who have completed "Chinese for Beginners."

創建者 Marcelo L G

2017年6月5日

Sinceramente no tenía experiencia previa en cursos online y me pareció bueno comenzar por algo distinto. Me sorprendí al ver lo bueno y sencillo que puede ser un buen curso en muchos aspectos.

Un curso excelente!! Una gran herramienta de introducción a este idioma, información fácil de comprender y técnicas de asociación que me ayudaron mucho a ubicar la idea en cada contexto y la pronunciación correcta. Tiene un avance progresivo, y es muy entretenido. Buen material de apoyo que anima a seguir estudiando!! Lo volvería a hacer si fuera necesario. Muchas gracias por esta oportunidad

創建者 steven d

2017年11月5日

Coursera Chinese for beginners is an outstanding language course. I like everything about it. Xiaoyu Liu is an excellent teacher. She doesn't brush over any details and she pronounces all the new words so well that it becomes easier and easier to learn the best way to speak clearly. I highly recommend this language program to anyone who really wants to learn and study the Chinese language and anyone who likes to learn at a steady and consistent pace from their computer at home. Thank you Xiaoyu Liu and thank you Coursera for all the wonderful things I've learned here!

創建者 Christina J B

2020年11月15日

Learning Chinese on my own is definitely possible, but it depends on what I mean by “on my own.” If, for me, this means “without a formal teacher/tutor,” then yes, it's more difficult but still reasonable. If “learning Chinese on my own” means “without any Chinese friends,” then it's very unlikely

I have learn a lot about , China probably has plenty of people who could do whatever you can do, but that doesn't mean it's not worth trying. Although Mandarin Chinese is still known as “the world's hardest language”, in reality, it's much simpler to learn than before.

創建者 Stephen K

2015年12月18日

The instructor goes over a lot of material that would be necessary to hold a basic conversation. I really like that she puts emphasis on pronouns and connector words and explains what each individual word's meaning is, instead of having you memorize random sentences without truly letting you know what the literal translation is. I've used Google Translate, Culture Alley and a couple of other sites which have all helped me learn the language but I can honestly say that this course has made the biggest impact for the small amount of time that I've been taking it.

創建者 Valdivia R d S

2020年3月28日

Gostei da estrutura do curso: conhecimentos básicos para apresentação pessoal, números e alfabeto, dias da semana, meses do ano, como se localizar em relação a um endereço, como pedir comida e bebida, perguntar e dizer as horas, fazer compras, conversar sobre hobbies. O curso oferece uma introdução ao idioma que permite uma conversação básica, mas importante para iniciantes, principalmente no que diz respeito às entonações (tons).

Vale ressalta aqui, a didática da Professora Xiaoyu Liu, a qual apresenta os conteúdos de forma a facilitar a compreensão dos alunos.

創建者 Amandine B

2020年8月23日

I’ve been trying to learn Chinese for a while and the hardest part for me was to keep practicing and learning regularly. The fact that this course is divided into weeks and that the tests are due at certain times really helped me! This is just what I needed and the fact that it doesn’t penalize you if you don’t take the tests in time is a really good idea, no unnecessary stress :) Also it’s cool to have subtitles! Even if I understand English pretty well, it’s not my first language so it really helped at some times. Anyways, this was so cool, 谢谢你!!

創建者 Viviane C M L

2021年3月27日

I loved everything in this course:

the content - real and useful language that we can use right away

the presentation of the slides - not cluttered, not empty, visually good

the exercises: do help reviewing the content and practicing

the teacher - calm and patient;

with great voice tone and speed;

aware of the difficulties students might have

I've learned more in these 7 weeks than in the 7 months I studied somewhere else.

谢谢

創建者 Gabriela G L

2020年8月28日

This was a special course where I could develop some skills in this new language. Sometimes it's hard to be out of our boundries to see other things, but if we want to learn, we can do it. This cours helped me to understand: (1) the structure of sentences, (2) Some special words used with questions, (3) many new vocabulary, (4) the used tones. That was quiet clear in pronunciation and writting. And (5) another view to learn this language as an effective way with calm and on my way. I want to try some of the other courses to continue learning!

創建者 Steven J

2019年7月8日

Since this is a beginner course, there are no Chinese characters reading required, they use pinyin to represent the characters. However, if you have some background in reading Chinese character, it will be helpful to pass this course, and maybe this course will be too easy for anybody who have studied Chinese before. I encountered some new vocabularies here, which I have never studied before, but it is still not enough to satisfy my needs. Overall, this course is recommended to get used to listening Chinese language practice in daily life.

創建者 VÍCTOR M

2018年2月20日

Muchas gracias por hacer de este curso un agrado en cada una de las lecciones aprendidas. Es un curso maravilloso y fue hermoso aprender un idioma tan bonito y tan antiguo. Ahora podré comunicarme con todos aquellos ciudadanos Chinos que viven en mi país y que siempre pensaba que nunca iba a poder expresarles algo en su lengua nativa. Gracias nuevamente a la profesora y a la Universidad de Pekín por entregarnos este curso básico, pero maravilloso de su idioma. XieXie Nimen, Zai Jian. Wo Jiao Víctor

創建者 Gabriel O M

2016年3月13日

Really liked the course - a straightforward and clear introduction to the Chinese language that will capture your attention, regardless of your Chinese learning goals.

Extremely useful for absolute beginners who want to get an idea of the language - how can you say everyday but essential things about yourself, as well as to familiarize yourself with the phonetics of Mandarin Chinese.

Recommended for beginners and people who are considering to give Chinese learning another try. (like I did). :)

創建者 恩典kennybell

2020年7月30日

Wǒ hěn róngxìng yǒu jīhuì cānjiā zhècì zhōngwén kè. Wǒ xué dàole hěnduō dōngxī, kěyǐ zài yǔ gāi dìqū zhōngguó gōngyìng shāng de rìcháng jiāoliú zhōng shǐyòng. Wǒ gǎnxiè Xiaoyu Liu , lǎoshī fēicháng qīngxī de jiàoxué. Xièxiè.

I am grateful for the opportunity and privileged to participate in this Chinese Lesson. I learned a lot and I can use it in everyday communication with Chinese vendors around the area. I am grateful to Teacher Xiaoyu Liu, for her very clear teaching. Thanks.

創建者 Chia-Chen H

2021年3月29日

Thank you for this quick and easy course to help me reconnect with my childhood. I am grateful to have chosen this course to help me learn and improve my Chinese speaking and pronunciation skills. Hopefully, the simple phrases I learned from this course can be used when I converse with my family and friends, and be of good use when I am traveling or shopping in Asian grocery markets. Overall, I definitely recommend this course for anyone who would like to begin learning Chinese.

創建者 Wichuda

2020年7月8日

I enjoyed learning Chinese which I had no prior knowledge of this language before enrolling this course. I tried hard to imitate the teacher's sounds. Anyway, the content of the course is very useful and based on what I would like to know. I'll keep practice and one day I'll go to China to speak this language with people there. Thank for very much for offering a seven-week online course for everyone. I really appreciated that and thanks the teacher and Peking university again.

創建者 Dexter F S

2016年1月5日

Excellent format for learning Mandarin. I would recommend this course with the goal of obtaining a certificate for this important course for the modern age; the idea is for this course to only be a beginning to many more that increase in difficulty and information. China is a world power and understanding the language and culture of the people of China will make the two countries, USA and China, have a better understanding and hopefully peaceful co-existence as global powers.

創建者 Nhật N L V

2016年7月22日

I had learned Chinese before and I also started to review what I had learned recently. Some of the sentences in this course I'm already familiar with. However, what I like most about the course is that it also focuses on the pronunciation, which I'm not really good at. In addition to that, learning using only Pinyin is really easy to follow because you do not have to remember the difficult written characters of Chinese. Thank you very much for an informative course!

創建者 Kevin F C P

2018年1月21日

To me as an english and spanish speaker, it has always been a little bit hard to approach any side of the chinese culture. I live in the northern City of Chile: Calama, where all the chinese culture we get is the food and the plastic products... I find this course very well structured and am very grateful for having the oppotunity to be part of the increasing number of people interested not just in the language but also on the whole chinese culture. Thanks again!!!

創建者 Puchit H

2020年9月19日

It's very good. you can follow along easily and can apply what you learned in everyday life!

Perfect for a beginner or those who have some experiment and want to brush your brain :)

I really like studying online as I could go fast or slow by myself. The course itself has divided into 7 weeks. But It took me around 4 hrs to finish all the video materials and reading :D Glad to come across here and will definatetly keep it up to the higher level :) xiexie laoshi

創建者 Alicia M I

2021年1月27日

La verdad lo recomiendo, no se si habrán otras personas de Latinoamérica que le haya ayudado este gran curso y es un experiencia diferente, se acoplan a tu ritmo y es fácil el manejo de la pagina y el curso, no tuve ningún problema. Solo con un comentario si no sabes lo básico de ingles se te dará dificultad al ver el video de clase y leer en español, al igual que es los cuestionarios, pero con poco de traductor se facilitara todo. 100% recomendad.

創建者 Kristine A M

2015年10月18日

Peking University's Chinese for Beginners course has been very interesting and comprehensive in covering the basics that would be truly useful and stimulating for beginners. The course has had simple yet adequate approach in teaching and assessing students' learning. For better practicing of conversations and lessons, it might be helpful if actual dialogues between the lecturer and a co-teacher were presented for the students to hear and learn from.