Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Web Development with HTML, CSS, JavaScript

學生對 IBM 技能网络 提供的 Introduction to Web Development with HTML, CSS, JavaScript 的評價和反饋

4.5
543 個評分

課程概述

Want to take the first steps to become a Cloud Application Developer? This course will lead you through the languages and tools you will need to develop your own Cloud Apps. Beginning with an explanation of how internet servers and clients work together to deliver applications to users, this course then takes you through the context for application development in the Cloud, introducing front-end, back-end, and full-stack development. You’ll then focus on the languages you need for front-end development, working with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Finally, you will discover tools that help you to store your projects and keep track of changes made to project files, such as Git and GitHub....

熱門審閱

SM

2022年2月22日

its a very useful course for beginners , it gives complete idea about web development though you dont know anything about it. thans to coursera for such a great coursera.

KG

2022年7月3日

Thank you Couresra for this wonderful course. I learnt many more things which were unknown to me.This also helped me to brush up my knowledge od web devlopment.

篩選依據:

76 - Introduction to Web Development with HTML, CSS, JavaScript 的 100 個評論(共 146 個)

創建者 gopi k

2022年7月14日

love it.. and learned a lot

創建者 subash a

2022年3月20日

Highly recommended course.

創建者 Ignacio p

2022年6月22日

Excelentes explicaciones

創建者 Irving M H

2022年6月19日

More than understandable

創建者 Nasser A A

2022年2月1日

simple and nice to start

創建者 Denis K

2021年7月6日

G​ood Course, Thank You!

創建者 Han J L

2021年10月11日

Pretty Simple and clean

創建者 Samantha N

2022年6月14日

I loved this course!

創建者 imtiaz u

2021年5月3日

well design course .

創建者 Joseph G

2022年2月14日

very educative

創建者 Miguel A R

2022年5月19日

Love the labs

創建者 Edmond J P

2021年7月12日

Great Course!

創建者 Alaga K T

2022年6月1日

nice course

創建者 Loysha P

2021年12月14日

Excellent

創建者 Hishmad A A A

2021年2月16日

Excellent

創建者 blessing j

2022年6月20日

Amazing

創建者 Krishna K

2022年7月6日

good

創建者 bahla z

2022年4月12日

T​OP

創建者 Haajji Z

2022年2月12日

good

創建者 Rajendra M

2021年12月11日

good

創建者 Mohanish v

2022年4月19日

t

創建者 Dan S

2021年8月5日

V​ery good introductory class. I got a lot out of it. The reason it does not get 5 stars is due to the labs. The preview of the web pages didn't work. I had to create files on my local C drive and view them natively on my browser. Not a huge problem though. Also some things required in the labs were not covered in the lectures. There was enough documentation online to figure out how to do some things but I felt maybe the labs and lectures were not coordinated enough. However, if you want a fast crash course to understand HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, this course was excellent.

創建者 Steven G

2021年11月23日

Overall this was a fun and great learning experience to get back into web publishing. I found all the assignments and labs to be informal and engaging. I give this 4 stars because Github really gave me trouble in the end and the lab environment was having issues when i left and returned the next day to finish my assignment. Be sure to type out the vftvk-Simple-Interest-Calculator in the terminal with caps where needed when pushing to Github.

創建者 Joel R

2021年9月21日

This course was good and challenging. You will have to do research in the final project. It does not hold your hand. Push through it and you will be better for it.

My only complain is on the final questions of the project. It asks for features not present in the requirements. I admit I may have overlooked them but I really searched.

Nevertheless, the course is worth it and learned quite a bit through the challenge of the final project.

創建者 Andrew J

2022年6月30日

Overall it was an interesting jump into the world of Web Development. I gave it 4 stars because it's definitely not for beginners. Most of the time I was lost in the later sections and I feel that the instructions need to be updated for the final project because I ran into a lot of issues. It did make me push myself to find online resources and learn more so that was good I suppose.