Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品管理导论

學生對 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品管理导论 的評價和反饋

4.6
6,788 個評分
1,262 條評論

課程概述

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

熱門審閱

NK
2019年1月10日

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018年2月18日

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

篩選依據:

1126 - 软件产品管理导论 的 1150 個評論(共 1,243 個)

創建者 Nicolás N

2020年10月28日

A simple and very generic course, I think it should have emphasized more concrete and practical concepts incorporating examples of use cases of the Agile methodology to reinforce the understanding of the concepts presented by the Agile Manifesto.

創建者 Onil

2019年12月7日

Good foundation for Software PROJECT Management.

Important Correction here, this course nor this Specialization seem to really be about "PRODUCT MANAGEMENT" they call it that but its all really Project Management for Software.

創建者 Megha G

2016年10月12日

It is a super-short course and is helpful mainly to give one an idea of what software product management means. I found the lectures on Agile principles, etc., very theoretical and textbook-style -- not too interesting.

創建者 Sean H

2016年11月26日

Good information, but the material is a little dry (the subsequent courses in the specialization are much more fun) - it's hard to make the introduction exciting, but adding some interactivity would be helpful.

創建者 Scott K

2015年10月26日

Very theoretical course. If you don't know much about software management, this course might have some good info, but covers things you probably know if you have been involved in any software management.

創建者 Rahul N

2016年9月20日

This course is very theory heavy. Not sure how memorizing concepts from the Agile manifesto will help in becoming a better product manager. I hope further courses are more application oriented.

創建者 ΒΑΣΙΛΕΙΟΣ Η

2020年12月25日

I would prefer both weeks 1 & 2 be introductive.

And agile manifesto broke into 2 weeks in another part (Iwould like more examples of it as it seems to be the hole theory of this profession)

創建者 Steven S

2015年10月23日

Seemed like more of two week advertisement of the specialization and Agile, rather than a course. Some good information in the video lectures, but very heavy handed on the delivery.

創建者 Alexander P

2018年12月12日

A very basic entry level course for people without any background in Product Management, in my opinion should be integrated within follow up courses and not be a standalone course.

創建者 Omar F

2016年1月5日

This is good content, but way too broad and general to be considered a proper introduction. The course was too easy for my taste to be considered worthy of a certification.

創建者 Janneke S

2016年12月19日

Good intro course on software product management. The interviews with software product managers were interesting, as well as the supplemental materials (TEDtalks, reads).

創建者 Gabriella H

2020年1月10日

Not suitable as a course on it's own - definitely more of an introduction to a more detailed course.

Supplementary resources need to be updated as not all links work.

創建者 Lindsay R

2018年12月30日

I appreciate the material covered but would have preferred being able to opt out with an alternative "Agile refresher" for people coming from a software background.

創建者 Larisa R

2019年1月19日

Questions in quizzes sometimes are not difficult, but confusing (wording itself). So even knowing the correct answer might not help to read the question properly.

創建者 Semeon P

2015年10月13日

The course is helpful for covering many aspects of project and product management, still it seems to be to basic which put in question whole specialization.

創建者 Washington d A S F

2017年7月2日

Um curso completamente teórico. Pra pessoas que gostam de práticas é um curso "chato". Apesar disso, passa com clareza os fundamentos do assunto abordado.

創建者 Vivian N H

2020年2月3日

The course could be more direct in passing the information. I liked the extra material provided such as ted talks and links to published articles.

創建者 Nikita R

2018年1月9日

Course should be named as Introduction to Software Project Management, not Product Management. Authors and lectors actually mix this concepts.

創建者 Shehjar K

2021年7月7日

There were a lot of redundancies in the questions that were a part of the quizzes. Otherwise, pretty informative course as an introduction!

創建者 Andrei G

2016年6月26日

Decent introduction course.

Without the rest it is useless in my opinion.

So only take in case you want to follow the entire learning path.

創建者 Trinh L

2015年12月27日

The course was ok, just an introduction for the specialization. I'm looking forward to learn more in next courses in this specialization.

創建者 Travis P

2015年12月2日

The information is good, but basic. Even at the reduced price, it seems pricey and this information could be rolled into another course.

創建者 Francisco C

2017年6月10日

It is good to get a nice introduction, but it feels like it could have gone a little deeper, since by itself it has very little value.

創建者 Brad H

2018年4月29日

It's a bit high level, with not too much actual content. If you've spent any time around software, you can probably skip this course.

創建者 Yuliia K

2017年10月13日

Extremely easy course with just introductory information. It may be very helpful but only on the very beginning of the BA carrier