Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品管理导论

學生對 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品管理导论 的評價和反饋

4.6
stars
4,352 個評分
804 條評論

課程概述

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

熱門審閱

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

篩選依據:

701 - 软件产品管理导论 的 725 個評論(共 781 個)

創建者 Lindsay R

Dec 30, 2018

I appreciate the material covered but would have preferred being able to opt out with an alternative "Agile refresher" for people coming from a software background.

創建者 Larisa R

Jan 19, 2019

Questions in quizzes sometimes are not difficult, but confusing (wording itself). So even knowing the correct answer might not help to read the question properly.

創建者 Semeon P

Oct 13, 2015

The course is helpful for covering many aspects of project and product management, still it seems to be to basic which put in question whole specialization.

創建者 Washington d A S F

Jul 03, 2017

Um curso completamente teórico. Pra pessoas que gostam de práticas é um curso "chato". Apesar disso, passa com clareza os fundamentos do assunto abordado.

創建者 Nikita R

Jan 09, 2018

Course should be named as Introduction to Software Project Management, not Product Management. Authors and lectors actually mix this concepts.

創建者 Andrei G

Jun 26, 2016

Decent introduction course.

Without the rest it is useless in my opinion.

So only take in case you want to follow the entire learning path.

創建者 Trinh L

Dec 28, 2015

The course was ok, just an introduction for the specialization. I'm looking forward to learn more in next courses in this specialization.

創建者 Travis P

Dec 03, 2015

The information is good, but basic. Even at the reduced price, it seems pricey and this information could be rolled into another course.

創建者 Francisco C

Jun 10, 2017

It is good to get a nice introduction, but it feels like it could have gone a little deeper, since by itself it has very little value.

創建者 Brad H

Apr 30, 2018

It's a bit high level, with not too much actual content. If you've spent any time around software, you can probably skip this course.

創建者 Iuliia P

Oct 13, 2017

Extremely easy course with just introductory information. It may be very helpful but only on the very beginning of the BA carrier

創建者 J. S

May 22, 2016

Useful overview for the specialization....not sure it's the best overview of software product management outside of that context.

創建者 Walter S

Jun 06, 2017

Good introduction but unnecessarily tricky on some quiz questions with English, not the course content. Re-read everything

創建者 Amit R

Nov 21, 2017

There def can be more value added to this course, more real world examples (high quality cutting edge examples)

創建者 Nishu G

Oct 05, 2015

The course is different from expected. It is more Software Project Management than Software Product Management.

創建者 Nenashev S M

Mar 27, 2017

This course is intended to tell about other courses but contains not so much useful information by itself.

創建者 Pavel B

Jan 04, 2018

absolute beginner course. going through the pdf document is enough to get the most out of the course.

創建者 Somaya A

May 24, 2016

I believe this introductory course would be better if it stresses more on the Agile Manifesto Part

創建者 Magda

Nov 14, 2019

Course seem to be outdated. Many links specified in the reading material are not working anymore

創建者 Faisal F A

Aug 07, 2017

It was very easy and basic course, More helpful for people with no prior background in Agile, CS

創建者 Huiquan L

Aug 19, 2017

These can be learned from reading the summary of a book.. I do not recommend

創建者 Daniel B T

May 09, 2018

To basic for a current PM.

Would recommend to jump into the other courses.

創建者 Kirby F

Dec 04, 2016

Too basic. Interested to see if the next course will be more challenging.

創建者 Gresë K B

Aug 13, 2017

Interesting topic but the course presentation is quite boring and dull.

創建者 Brittany W

Nov 30, 2016

Course was helpful but final test was poorly worded and very confusing.