Chevron Left
返回到 自己编码!程序设计入门

學生對 爱丁堡大学 提供的 自己编码!程序设计入门 的評價和反饋

4.7
2,885 個評分

課程概述

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

熱門審閱

EA

2020年6月3日

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)

Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED

2016年4月4日

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

篩選依據:

126 - 自己编码!程序设计入门 的 150 個評論(共 1,007 個)

創建者 Zachary B

2016年2月8日

I thoroughly enjoyed this class. Put in the time to really understand the deeper usefulness of thinking like a programmer, and this course is very helpful. Scratch is a very fun way to learn about how to code, and gave me a nice foothold for beginning Java programming.

創建者 Nemanja D

2021年1月21日

Its a reallz good way to make proper picture about how programming look actualy. Really like it because trought this course you have a lot of practice in Scratch program also there is mini tests which is good to you can check yourself did you get previous lesson well.

創建者 Bamlak K

2020年6月24日

I learnt a quite a lot about basics of programming in this course. I appreciate the instructors for explaining and clarifying any confusion i had prior to this course. I genuinely enjoyed this. I would recommend it to anyone who is a startup programmer. Thank you all.

創建者 Rodney K G

2020年5月11日

I really enjoyed the course and think that I have learned quite a bit. The reviews are quite subjective, and I'd like to have gotten reviewed by a professor so there could be discussion about my coding decisions. But overall it was quite a good class and satisfying.

創建者 Peeranut K

2020年5月1日

The very best course to tackle yourself into world of computer programming without any basic knowledge. Professor is very good and clear in lecture and raise the example. I didn't have any computer programming basic before this course and this course give me a lot.

創建者 Graham L

2020年5月22日

A good course that intorduces you into coding and how scripts and algorithms work using a very basic drag and drop program. If you are thinking of getting into coding, this class is a great starting point.

I enjoyed learning by doing projects with the instructors.

創建者 Елена П

2017年2月3日

Great course! I very loved this class, although I'm a working game designer. It was useful and gave me much fun and some new knowledges! Thank you very much! I hope, this course will be continued with new materials and more practical tasks and peer assignments.

創建者 N V

2018年3月21日

Dr. Manataki has an infections & articulate passion for computer science that translates to the Code Yourself Course. I consider myself lucky to have found this invaluable source of education that has jump started my career in OpsDev! Thank you Dr. Manataki.

創建者 Gamini Y V V

2020年11月30日

I have liked this course a lot because it helped me to create my own game with the help of SCRATCH and even the lecture are very good. Thanks for offering this course free of cost. It really helped me a lot to create my own programs and programming game.

創建者 Ng J

2020年5月25日

The course is well paced and simple to follow. The software Scratch looks simple and simplifies a lot of processes for building game or animation. It is a very good starting point for beginner and people wanting to know and learn more about programming.

創建者 Anita N

2021年2月15日

This is a great course. Easy to follow and a positive experience for anyone new to programming. It really helps lay the foundations for not only computer programming but the principles can be applied to all facets of business and process management.

創建者 Ahmad A A

2022年7月25日

​Am rating this course a 5 because it helped me gain more interest in the computer programming / coding field despite my coirse which is a health course. This course was very impacting for me and i hope i further more into the programming world ....

創建者 Santi S

2020年6月27日

It is a great course, great teacher, great organizibg, and great contents - I have learnt more than what I expected. This is suitable for learner and teacher - you will get a lot of teahincal knowledge, ideas and initiatives from this course.

Santi

創建者 Can D

2020年7月27日

This cours does what it says. It is a introduction to programming. A very positiv Women explains the fundamental aspects about programming, while creating games with a website called Scratch. It is really not hard, so everyone can do it easily.

創建者 Jessica Y

2020年7月12日

Thank you COURSERA and Of course Ms. Areti and Ines!!! This course is very helpful for beginners like me. Hope many more will enjoy this course. I will definitely continue programming to scratch and learn other programming language!! THANK YOU!

創建者 Timothy M

2020年9月4日

I already have some programming background (industrial ladder logic), and I wanted something to cover basic concepts about object-oriented programming in an easy-to-digest manner. It was a lot of fun and very instructive. Highly recommended!

創建者 Adarsh K O R

2020年8月16日

I am student of grade 4 and was so happy to enroll in this course. This course was so fun and I think everybody should learn it. You should do more of these coursera courses for we kids, because we started to love coursera too. Regards, Adarsh

創建者 James W

2020年5月26日

It's a good course to learn the basis of programming, the reasoning behind algorithms. I think this is aimed at a younger audience but even adults can find some fun in programming. This is a stepping stone into different languages hopefully.

創建者 Alberto R

2021年9月15日

I​ really liked this course. It gave me a lot of information about the world of coding. It's really basic but it scales accordingly and I cannot be more thankful because I did start knowing absolutely nothing at all. I'll keep learning now.

創建者 Noah A

2020年7月29日

I love this course so much. It's interesting, easy to learn and more practical. All scratch programs are well explained, backed with good examples and daily life application examples. It's really fun and great to participate in this course.

創建者 Dave

2017年9月30日

As a software professional, I took this course to see how and what are they teaching now-a-days as "introduction to software". This Scratch course is indeed, excellent! I wish this is what they taught way back when I started software.

創建者 Urik B d S

2015年10月21日

This course is a great opportunity to start in development area, adding concepts and terminologies that are used in routine work of a programmer. The methods, concepts and analogies are simple and useful. Congratulations to the tutors.

創建者 adarsh j

2015年9月15日

i was a dot, you moldedme in a line.... :)

happy to join the course

quality of education

play create program repeat,

Instructor is excellent in explaining everything of the course,

thank you Instructor , university of Edinburgh and Coursera

創建者 Min-Rui L

2021年12月30日

This course teaches the basics to programming and helps us understand the process of how programs are created. ​The course is really easy to follow despite only having a little exposure to coding (Phyton). The projects are fun, too.

創建者 Nora S

2015年9月7日

Having no experience with programming, this course was perfect for the beginner. It was just the right mix of information of why and how coding works accompanied by hands-on creating in a coding platform. I really enjoyed this class.