Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

學生對 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 以人为本的设计:概述 的評價和反饋

4.7
2,536 個評分
515 條評論

課程概述

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

熱門審閱

SM
2020年4月10日

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM
2018年2月27日

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

篩選依據:

401 - 以人为本的设计:概述 的 425 個評論(共 497 個)

創建者 SANIDHYA K

2020年8月20日

An excellent course with superb instruction. They can improve by suggesting more reading material. My only grievance is the lack of proper feedback on assignments. In all my assignments, I did not actually get any sort of helpful feedback. Cons of taking an online course I suppose.

創建者 Jerod G

2016年6月14日

The assignments could have been more rigorous. Coursera should review the assignment submission process. I lost points (despite handing in a 100% worthy assignment) because my peers found it difficult to locate necessary information on my submission due to Coursera's system.

創建者 Fang F

2017年8月15日

Just audited the courses, most of the content I have learnt in class but it is still worth I spending several hours to review it. Prototyping part is impressive and I am now considering to try video prototyping in my next project. Thank you!

創建者 David R T

2016年5月11日

Not a great deal in the way of lectures and notes, but the value of the course lies in the hands-on assignments. Would recommend taking this course along with doing some independent reading for a more comprehensive primer of UX/UI.

創建者 Veselin M

2015年8月29日

I find the discipline very interesting but the course was somewhat boring (except the tasks - the tasks were nice and interesting). The lectures were, to my recollection, the boring piece which reduces the score to 4 out of 5.

創建者 Sabhya S

2019年12月15日

It was a very enriching course. Scott Klemmer has curated the program amazingly. The assignments constantly keep you in check and on your toes. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience of learning this course from UC SanDiego.

創建者 Payal D

2019年9月30日

I liked the course and its content. I have a suggestion; I believe it'll be useful for the student to get a link to the resources that are displayed in the course video. I am looking forward to learning more.

創建者 Francis X

2017年1月19日

I think the course helps to set a base for this. Gives a flavour and texture to HCD and helps take a plunge into it. Hopefully as the specialization goes along... it would become more advanced and indepth.

創建者 LUCIA S B

2015年8月14日

I THINK THAT IS COURSE IS VERY GOOD. ONLY MUCH REQUERIMENTS FOR SEND WORK.HOW CHECK KEYBOARD AND SEND PHOTO WITH CAMERA IN THE MOMENT.WHEN THE CAMERA NOT WORK FOR DRIVERS USB AND ITS COULD SEND FILE PHOTO.

創建者 Azusa W

2017年8月28日

Good content, interesting exercises but sometimes I think the content should be reinforced sometimes. The exercises clearly takes more time than it says, I think it´s important to revise that.

創建者 John F

2018年1月22日

Pretty solid instructions, would be great if comments were factored into the grading process. Also the videos could be updated, as some of the content seems to be from around 2009-2010.

創建者 Douglas J

2020年5月5日

Great courses you can learn a lot from. I wish that more students took the peer graded assignments more seriously. That being you said you definitely get out of it what you put in!

創建者 HARDIK T

2020年5月26日

Amazing content, but the structure of the program is such that I got stuck at the last submission for a while, didnt quiet feel like self paced. Overall great learning experience.

創建者 Aaron R

2017年1月26日

Was fairly good, but I was a little let down by the lack of direction on the assignments. Assignment number two was very poor in my opinion. The videos are excellent though.

創建者 Mohammad A

2016年6月15日

One of the best courses I have attended. Value for money. A special thanks to the instructor who did a pretty good job in explaining things in a simple yet efficient way.

創建者 Dottie O

2015年9月4日

I learnt a lot and was able to take the course at my own pace. It was really insightful doing the peer reviews as I learnt from my peers experiences as well.

創建者 Jessica S

2020年12月1日

Some of the videos seemed disjointed or repetitive- perhaps a lesson summary before the video would help the student know what is coming/what to expect.

創建者 Asad K

2019年9月17日

A really good course if you want to learn the basics. Assignments were rather easy and could have been a little more challenging. Overall a good course.

創建者 Balázs K

2016年10月3日

This is a great course I've learned a lot. I felt, that the assignments were not balanced right, the first one was way more challenging than the others.

創建者 Annemette M O

2019年6月21日

Goo start, but some slides and examples look a bit old. Can still be good examples, but would prefer more new and relatable examples from websites etc.

創建者 Joel W

2016年1月6日

Great course! the final exam is very odd though, the "correct" answers didn't fit easily in what was taught. several subjective questions

創建者 Jared B

2016年1月28日

Very good info, fun assignments just be sure to stay up to date week after week, the information, fresh, is a real help. Thanks alot.

創建者 Vladyslav

2020年7月1日

I liked this course and I would like to have more modern examples and extra practice things for example, tasks with paper prototype

創建者 Max G

2019年11月21日

Except for the technical difficulties getting my assignment to submit which took a few years to resolve. this course was awesome.

創建者 Pedro M

2016年5月5日

Good lessons, interesting content. But media is a bit old fashioned, I missed more interactive activities and more modern videos.