Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

學生對 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 以人为本的设计:概述 的評價和反饋

4.7
2,620 個評分
538 條評論

課程概述

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

熱門審閱

SM
2020年4月10日

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T
2021年2月4日

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

篩選依據:

451 - 以人为本的设计:概述 的 475 個評論(共 522 個)

創建者 Mónica C

2015年8月27日

Well organized and the videos explain a lot. The are some resources named in the videos but the links are missing.

創建者 Jasvinder S

2016年12月23日

Would be great if we get the feedback and reviews from lecturer or professor rather the from the peer reviews.

創建者 Bharat B A

2016年8月15日

Very well designed. Estimated time required to complete the assignments were inappropriate, it took me longer.

創建者 Jonathan P

2016年1月18日

Overall good; some of the projects were a tad light, and there were some bugs I'd like to see fixed, but good.

創建者 Suyash R

2017年7月9日

Understand the design in a simple way. It was a nice introduction. But there is a big chances for improvement

創建者 Sebastien P

2017年6月5日

Well thought out, very useful. Some bugs in the product. (For which I've reached out to customer support.)

創建者 Kaushik S

2015年9月9日

Very detailed and structured content. Is it possible to get printable content as well along with videos?

創建者 pankaj y

2018年8月8日

Everthing is fine but when questions comes there are not any message about marking of those questions.

創建者 Rivka H

2017年9月30日

I learned about interviewing, storyboarding and heuristic evaluations with some hands on experience.

創建者 Bethwel K

2020年12月28日

The practical assignments were really interesting and made me understand the concepts even better.

創建者 thomas c

2020年7月2日

Very well thought through in terms of content. Just wth there was a professional marking the work!

創建者 Marzena K

2016年8月30日

A great course to revise existing knowledge and to get some new tips in HCD. Warmly recommended!

創建者 Christine H

2016年5月17日

Good class, except for quizzes were complicated at times. User input instructions was not clear.

創建者 Sue A W

2016年4月25日

Great introduction to human-centered design conceptually applicable across multiple disciplines.

創建者 Sven L

2017年9月7日

Very good introduction. I learned a lot and the homework were very nice and interesting to do!

創建者 Roland C

2016年9月5日

Pretty good course on User Centered Interface Design. Rich, clear and very well documented

創建者 Rajiv N

2016年5月23日

Awesome course! It would be more awesome if the assignments were easier to understand.

創建者 Chitra V

2021年2月1日

I really like the course work. i like the fact that peer reviews are serious.

創建者 Muzayun M

2015年8月16日

I wish we could still get a course certificate, even if you haven't paid.

創建者 Christen E

2017年4月3日

I very much enjoyed the teaching style and the interactive assignments

創建者 Shannon C

2019年12月19日

This course is helpful in learning and practicing interaction design.

創建者 Richard D

2016年5月31日

Some of the videos feel a little outdated but otherwise high quality.

創建者 Ansh G

2018年8月28日

Great course, insightful, provides many real-world examples, etc.

創建者 Darren G

2016年5月16日

This really helped me scope products before building them

創建者 Amit A

2015年11月13日

Very helpful for understanding the basics of UX process.