Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

學生對 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 以人为本的设计:概述 的評價和反饋

4.7
2,559 個評分
527 條評論

課程概述

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

熱門審閱

SM
2020年4月10日

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T
2021年2月4日

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

篩選依據:

401 - 以人为本的设计:概述 的 425 個評論(共 510 個)

創建者 Melinda M

2015年10月23日

This was a pretty good course. Assignment 1, especially, was very useful (conducting a need-finding interview). The storyboarding assignment was good, too. The assignments weren't always very clearly written, and I could tell from my peer-grading experience that some of the students had trouble understanding what was asked, especially the non-native English speakers.

創建者 Joss R

2016年7月7日

Amazing first hand course by Mr. Klemmer. He is very informative and clear onto his lectures. The assignments feel relevant and are just in the right doses. I have learned HCD in Industrial Design School before but Mr. Klemmer hits it out better out of the park. For the first time, I've actually understood and wrapped my head around the topic of HCD.

創建者 Nishita B

2020年4月10日

A very engaging course to start. This one helps to understand how we humans came to interact with the computers, further, the structure helps to understand the values of need-finding via interviewing users, later you create "6" storyboards and finally you wrap up with Nielsen Norman's 10 Usability Heuristics for User Interface Design.

創建者 Anastasia S

2017年2月20日

Thank you for the course, it was really useful! I like to get some knowledge about story boarding, paper and video prototyping and especially heuristic evaluation technics. Only thing I would change is to have more real examples and visual materials. Sometimes I did not understand material and I would happy to see examples.

創建者 Kaushik K T

2020年7月12日

It was a good course for beginners. I feel that it will be easier to understand course materials if more examples are provided. Also, using easily understandable terms will be better.

The heuristic evaluation part was not clear to me in beginning and had to refer to various other resources to understand it properly.

創建者 Anna B

2016年6月14日

Interesting, though instructor's participation and help could have been more noticable. The course has way many blank gaps and question, and all these questions are clarified by students - each with his own understanding. I think the instructor must be a person to answer all the question about the course. Thanks.

創建者 Elaine C

2016年8月9日

Overall fantastic course with great content and homework assignments. The difficulty level was a little low, and the amount of work we were required to do was a little less than I wanted / expected. Sometimes the peer grading was not accurate, and I wish there had been more feedback in the discussion forums.

創建者 Cinthy R

2016年7月11日

This course was a very good introduction of HCI, videos were very clear and the heuristical theme had plenty of examples which make really easy to understand them. I would have appreciated more assignments, since there were so many topics there was many themes that could not be learned in a deeper way.

創建者 Gabrieller

2016年9月28日

Overall it's good, especially helpful for a novice like me. However, I did overcome some learning barriers in this class: PPTs are too theoretical, eg. there are quite a few PPTs full of words, and PPTs like that would easily drive me distracted and sleepy. Hopefully it'll be better^ ^

創建者 SANIDHYA K

2020年8月20日

An excellent course with superb instruction. They can improve by suggesting more reading material. My only grievance is the lack of proper feedback on assignments. In all my assignments, I did not actually get any sort of helpful feedback. Cons of taking an online course I suppose.

創建者 Jerod G

2016年6月14日

The assignments could have been more rigorous. Coursera should review the assignment submission process. I lost points (despite handing in a 100% worthy assignment) because my peers found it difficult to locate necessary information on my submission due to Coursera's system.

創建者 Fang F

2017年8月15日

Just audited the courses, most of the content I have learnt in class but it is still worth I spending several hours to review it. Prototyping part is impressive and I am now considering to try video prototyping in my next project. Thank you!

創建者 David R T

2016年5月11日

Not a great deal in the way of lectures and notes, but the value of the course lies in the hands-on assignments. Would recommend taking this course along with doing some independent reading for a more comprehensive primer of UX/UI.

創建者 Veselin M

2015年8月29日

I find the discipline very interesting but the course was somewhat boring (except the tasks - the tasks were nice and interesting). The lectures were, to my recollection, the boring piece which reduces the score to 4 out of 5.

創建者 Sabhya S

2019年12月15日

It was a very enriching course. Scott Klemmer has curated the program amazingly. The assignments constantly keep you in check and on your toes. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience of learning this course from UC SanDiego.

創建者 Payal D

2019年9月30日

I liked the course and its content. I have a suggestion; I believe it'll be useful for the student to get a link to the resources that are displayed in the course video. I am looking forward to learning more.

創建者 Francis X

2017年1月19日

I think the course helps to set a base for this. Gives a flavour and texture to HCD and helps take a plunge into it. Hopefully as the specialization goes along... it would become more advanced and indepth.

創建者 LUCIA S B

2015年8月14日

I THINK THAT IS COURSE IS VERY GOOD. ONLY MUCH REQUERIMENTS FOR SEND WORK.HOW CHECK KEYBOARD AND SEND PHOTO WITH CAMERA IN THE MOMENT.WHEN THE CAMERA NOT WORK FOR DRIVERS USB AND ITS COULD SEND FILE PHOTO.

創建者 Azusa W

2017年8月28日

Good content, interesting exercises but sometimes I think the content should be reinforced sometimes. The exercises clearly takes more time than it says, I think it´s important to revise that.

創建者 John F

2018年1月22日

Pretty solid instructions, would be great if comments were factored into the grading process. Also the videos could be updated, as some of the content seems to be from around 2009-2010.

創建者 Douglas J

2020年5月5日

Great courses you can learn a lot from. I wish that more students took the peer graded assignments more seriously. That being you said you definitely get out of it what you put in!

創建者 HARDIK T

2020年5月26日

Amazing content, but the structure of the program is such that I got stuck at the last submission for a while, didnt quiet feel like self paced. Overall great learning experience.

創建者 Aaron R

2017年1月26日

Was fairly good, but I was a little let down by the lack of direction on the assignments. Assignment number two was very poor in my opinion. The videos are excellent though.

創建者 Mohammad A

2016年6月15日

One of the best courses I have attended. Value for money. A special thanks to the instructor who did a pretty good job in explaining things in a simple yet efficient way.

創建者 Zoe H

2021年2月17日

The course was much shorter than the blurb claimed and there were some features I couldn't seem to access but otherwise good content and a good system of peer review.