Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

學生對 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 以人为本的设计:概述 的評價和反饋

4.7
2,398 個評分
473 條評論

課程概述

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

熱門審閱

SM

Apr 11, 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

篩選依據:

326 - 以人为本的设计:概述 的 350 個評論(共 456 個)

創建者 MAKSIM S

Oct 19, 2018

Super course

創建者 Leonardo M

Feb 02, 2017

great course

創建者 Vasti R

Oct 10, 2016

Sensational!

創建者 Abde s t

Aug 04, 2018

good course

創建者 Luciana V M

Mar 19, 2018

Really good

創建者 Yiyuan Z

Feb 23, 2017

it's great!

創建者 Ghaffar A

Jan 29, 2017

Just great!

創建者 yashar k s

Oct 04, 2016

Best Course

創建者 Shiva P L

Mar 11, 2016

best course

創建者 Daniela C

Jan 15, 2016

Very good.

創建者 Pintu D

May 20, 2020

Excellent

創建者 Carlos A M Z

Aug 31, 2019

Amazing!!

創建者 Stefania T P

Jun 25, 2019

I love it

創建者 Prashant J

Mar 22, 2019

excellent

創建者 John B S

Oct 16, 2018

well done

創建者 Virat A

Dec 20, 2015

thank you

創建者 Ankit K S

Oct 28, 2018

NICE

創建者 Ahmed A E H

Oct 26, 2018

Good

創建者 Saransh

Oct 20, 2018

nice

創建者 DengYi

Jun 26, 2017

good

創建者 xipzhao

Apr 11, 2016

good

創建者 Anthony Z

May 15, 2017

The teacher is obviously knowledgeable about the subject, is courageous to challenge the ULA's. It is good to see someone making a stand. Most importantly, he makes us do very relevant assignments. If done correctly, it will comprise an outstanding portfolio. I believe there is some room to improve as far as tests and the grading of tests goes. A test/quiz should have questions and answers that are representative of the course or week. On the last quiz, the correct answer to what do these two screenshots of websites have in common is the heuristic principal of: atheistic and minimalist. That is not one of the ten principals from the lesson. Clean and functional design is. Sometimes question focus on items non mentioned or not emphasized in lecture. A review of all questions and answers would be good. All in all, this is a fantastic course and I am taking it specially due to the professor. Thanks. Last, I learn a lot from grading other peoples work and it is exciting that people from all over the world are signing up for this. It must be the beach in SD. Am very happy to be here. ;)

創建者 Thais S P

Dec 16, 2018

I'm really enjoying the course so far. The lectures are packed with really interesting content. The pace can be a little fast so I am happy to have the option to pause the videos and look over the lecture transcripts. I really enjoyed the first assignment and while the peer review process is something new and challenging for me - looking over other people's work is super helpful as you can develop greater insights about how other people think through a problem. It is a skill to be able to review others' work constructively and one that I look forward to improving throughout this process. My two suggestions for improvement would be: 1) to require an explanation from peers who did not give points for an assignment question so the author has a chance to learn from the experience 2) The multiple choice questions are sometimes a bit too open to interpretation or vaguely phrased. It would be helpful if they could be given more context in places (I found this particularly challenging with the first few questions surrounding research methods).

創建者 Janne K

May 16, 2018

Very much enjoyed the course. But (as John Siracusa says) nothing is so perfect that it can't be complained about, so here be some random grumbles:

It wasn't very clear that the first week's exercise was optional (I was solo traveling abroad at the time so couldn't conduct three observation sessions — I'm not _that_ extroverted — and the first thing Coursera would always tell me afterwards when I logged in was to remind that I can still complete this exercise. Which made it sound like it was necessary to do so, even if the grading page clearly told otherwise.)

Some videos had a completely different transcript (though about similar topics) than what was spoken on the video.

Some video quizzes wouldn't pop up. Others, already answered, would pop up again when I wanted to go back and watch something again.

The final quiz had some rather silly questions

創建者 Kelly

Feb 27, 2020

Having had no prior experience in design or design thinking, this course was a really good introduction into the world of design. The four weeks covered different aspects of the process of creation, implementation, and execution well , especially for a beginner. Every topic was thoroughly explained by the professor, and broken down into simpler terms. One thing I wish was covered was the process of designing, whether it be an app or product. What is the process of creating beautiful and efficient designs, and what are some fundamentals of good design? Overall a valuable course!