Chevron Left
返回到 全球环境管理

學生對 丹麦技术大学 提供的 全球环境管理 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,715 個評分
434 條評論

課程概述

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

熱門審閱

SS

2018年1月17日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

RT

2020年11月3日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

篩選依據:

351 - 全球环境管理 的 375 個評論(共 440 個)

創建者 John V

2018年8月14日

I like this course a lot as it gives a bird view on global sustainable development. Especially the differences between different regions are expressed clearly. The personal touch by using video presentations in different surroundings is nice, but I missed interactivity with teachers and/or participants.

創建者 Clotilde B

2022年1月12日

V​ery good course to get a global overview of what "environmental management" is. It motivated me to continue learning! I appreciated particularly the peer reviews, as I learnt a lot from other students' perspective, and I think it creates a positive ownership of this course.

創建者 Y. S

2021年2月1日

Professional, informative with alot of international perspectives. My only wish is that when they wish o show poor/disadvantaged countries they used more international lens vs. always pictures of countries in Africa or India.

Thankful to be able to have taken this!

創建者 Ena C

2018年5月20日

I really liked this course. As an Environmental Science Bachelor, I knew a lot of what it taught (though a lot of information on specific places, as well as some other things were totally new). I think it's well synthesized and there's a lot of knowledge in there!

創建者 Abhay G

2020年5月11日

Assessment procedure of the assignment can be modified. It is found that few of students are not serious regarding giving marks.

Less weightage can be given to students reviewing assignments (40%).

Teaching Assistant (20%) and Prof can review assignment (40%).

創建者 Nicolas D C

2019年3月5日

Me parece que trata temas sumamente importantes, lo cual lo hace muy completo ya que da ideas a quien lo cursa sobre que cosas están pasando en el mundo y las soluciones que existen para mejorar el desarrollo desde un punto de vista sostenible y sustentable.

創建者 Aida A

2017年3月5日

It is a great course if you want to learn about environmental technologies and how they work in different places around the world. The experience from several professors of the DTU is condensed in easy to follow and understand videos.

創建者 MYLES K

2021年11月10日

This course brought to light the environmental challenges that are not only in certain countries, but around the world. The informative lectures relate to everyday living and for future consideration of how we must conduct ourselves.

創建者 Aare H 1

2020年6月17日

The course is good but the thing is, it mostly focuses on the policies which had taken by the Denmark government. It would have even better if this course had also taken many examples of various cases from various parts of the world

創建者 Amber B

2017年7月23日

It was pretty good. Unfortunately, I am in USA and some of the material was a little hard to understand. But it provided new insight into the other side of the world and how they deal with environmental issues which was awesome.

創建者 Chan T W

2021年2月12日

This course tackles major environmental issues across the globe with much focus on water in relation to SDG no. 6. The course also introduces different technologies that are being used in resolving the environmental issues.

創建者 Sarah A

2019年9月22日

It is a wonderful course for those who are just entering the Environmental Management field. It gives you a good intro to the most relevant topics, so, I do recommend it for those who are interested in learning new topics.

創建者 Gerdus L

2020年10月2日

I gained a lot of insight and a lot of knowledge. The course was well set-out and made clear points. I learned about development of resources, the state of resources and management of resources. I enjoyed the course

創建者 JANKIBEN G

2020年6月15日

Overall the course was very good but I just found some links to be missing. But the case studies and the experts were very knowledgeable to learn from. I would recommend it my colleagues in the environmental field.

創建者 Chimdi O

2021年4月22日

The course gives one full awareness on the need to be full environment conscious and to take into consideration the planning of the Environment so as to prevent calamities either from natural causes or man made

創建者 Usman T R

2020年6月7日

Sir I need correction on my certificate. My Full name is Usman Tahir Rasheed, but in certificated my name written is Usman Tahir Rasheed Tahir Rasheed. kindly re issue me certificate with corrected name.

創建者 Bilal T

2021年12月17日

It was really a good experience. I have one recommendation that kindly adds the detail of the recent environment mitigation technologies which are being used by current industries sector in Asia region.

創建者 Basudatta S

2021年1月24日

It is a good course. It gives an overview on the environmental management at the global scake. However, a little bit of depth on specific technologies can be added with increased timing per week.

創建者 Adebayo A

2017年9月16日

This course is an interesting one, It gave me a global perspective of the environmental challenges faced in other region of the world. This is the first course i will complete on coursera.

創建者 Mohammad S S

2020年6月3日

Was an adventurous journey with global environment .. Skills gaining opportunity of real world situation... It will contribute a remarkable way on my professional journey...

創建者 Lim Q

2019年5月7日

The course is generic but well covered. It would have been better if there is a better structure in the content shared by many professors who are asked to teach the subject.

創建者 Jean C K

2020年5月21日

The course was really interesting and enriching but It only missing the practice as an engineer, I am use for more practice less theory. Thank you again for the course!!!

創建者 Laura M C D

2020年7月8日

excellent course, I learned a lot of things about a management of the natural resources, solid waste and differents forms to deal with the climate change around the world

創建者 Syed M H

2020年5月30日

To Understand sustainable environment these course is very much helpful and fruitful for to knowing various environmental issues in the world perspectives.

創建者 Felipe A D V

2018年6月27日

In general it was a great experience. It helps to have the opportunity to learn from professionals from other cultures and countries in the topics seen.