Chevron Left
返回到 工程考试复习基础

學生對 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程考试复习基础 的評價和反饋

4.7
532 個評分
142 條評論

課程概述

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

熱門審閱

AK
2016年4月16日

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PO
2020年7月21日

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

篩選依據:

101 - 工程考试复习基础 的 125 個評論(共 139 個)

創建者 Dipto B

2020年4月25日

Nice

創建者 Fhareza A

2020年9月12日

wow

創建者 Mohammad

2017年6月2日

t

創建者 SaMichael B

2015年10月10日

t

創建者 Erick D P B

2019年8月27日

In overall, the course is really good because it gives you an idea of what to expect on the FE exam. Moreover, I like the fact that in the course both the SI and USCS units are used. The content is very organized and it was easy to follow. However, there are several mistakes in some examples so if you are taking the course do not feel overwhelmed. If there had been somebody to ask for help when I had no idea how to answer a problem, that it would have been great.

創建者 Mohammad H

2019年12月2日

The course is very well organized and clearly explained by the professor. Helps refresh the memories of engineers, as well as prepares for FE/EIT exam. There are some topics in NCEES manual, which are not covered in this course. To pass the exam, one needs to do more practice problems, and this course has made it easier to solve practice problems.

創建者 Samone R H

2020年8月31日

Great to start most of the basics for all FE Exams. Gives great instruction so that even people who have been out of college for a long time can relearn the material fast. 4 starts because a few the examples in weeks 7 and 8 are pretty off, but plenty have pointed out these mistakes in the discussion pages

創建者 Samuel V

2020年10月30日

Good training and examples. I would have given 5 stars if at the end of every quiz you could see the recommended solutions.

創建者 Philimon W

2017年2月28日

Many Example and quiz problems have wrong answers, other all is prefect, simple explanation & great content

創建者 Marco R M

2019年2月18日

The course is good, Examples are briefly explained. It doesn't cover a couple of subjects, but still good.

創建者 Kiran K

2020年4月1日

I personally like the course which include conceptual part of most of structural related topic. Thank you

創建者 MAYUR K

2020年7月22日

Everyone has to get this if you have to revise your maths and basic Engineering knowledge

創建者 Rafi M

2019年6月25日

Great course for FE persuader, helpful contents with affordable price.

創建者 Ibrahim M E

2020年8月4日

Perfect but just to complete some parts with examples

創建者 wael m

2016年6月25日

I think it is a good course

any one can get benefits

創建者 Andrei A

2019年10月12日

There are some mistakes in quizzes and lectures

創建者 Prabin B K

2020年6月6日

Nicely explained within short courses

創建者 Shaikh D A A N

2020年7月30日

Excellent teaching with application

創建者 Luke R

2018年7月1日

Too many mistakes but good practice

創建者 M. V

2020年5月3日

Its Very useful course

創建者 Alejandro D R

2018年3月21日

Needs more subjects

創建者 ahmed a a

2020年9月2日

very good course

創建者 Pradyut K

2020年8月5日

Great experience

創建者 Youssef A

2016年10月22日

The course is well made. Unfortunately, you will find at least one, minor or fatal, error in every video as well as quizzes. It also doesn't cover all the important subjects, so I would not call it an "FE Exam Review" course as the title might be very misleading. The course is good for reviewing the mentioned subjects but don't depend on it as your sole source of review.

創建者 Mohammad A

2019年1月4日

I really liked the quiz at the end of each Topic/weeks. Lecture video could be a little longer to add more depth. Homework was very helpful in getting us ready for the Final exam, I took the course for certificate. Thanks