Chevron Left
返回到 工程力学应用

學生對 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程力学应用 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,023 個評分
183 條評論

課程概述

This course applies principles learned in my course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” to analyze real world engineering structures. You will need to have mastered the engineering fundamentals from that class in order to be successful in this course offering. This course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering systems and problem solving. --------------------------- Recommended Background: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” in order to be successful in this course. --------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

熱門審閱

VS
2020年8月7日

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise.\n\nMy only suggestion would be migrating to the International system of units instead of imperial unit system. Cheers!

FA
2020年8月28日

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise. My only suggestion would be migrating to the International system of units instead of imperial unit system. Cheers!

篩選依據:

51 - 工程力学应用 的 75 個評論(共 180 個)

創建者 VIGNESH M

2018年10月1日

good course with lot of mechanical knowledge and great experience to solve that related things of sums....and so on...

創建者 Jacob V

2017年7月23日

much MUCH better than the other online courses I have taken at Georgia Tech. I recommend to everyone taking statics.

創建者 JORGE A L L

2020年9月23日

Es un Curso bastante completo, algo complicado pero que te enseña abstante por como ensea las fuerzas y demas

創建者 Kashyfi S

2020年7月12日

Once again thanks for having this course , I look forward to learning more in the next series of lectures

創建者 Mantas P

2020年5月31日

Great course, well structured and organized. Dr Whiteman is a great educator, I learned a lot. Thank you.

創建者 AS K

2020年6月24日

I have refreshed my knowledge of engineering Mechanics which I have learned long back. Thanks

創建者 krishna s

2021年9月16日

​It's a very good course for applications of the topics taught in previous course.

創建者 Alhammali Y

2017年4月27日

very good course. One thing, the 7 days to retake the exam, I see it is long time

創建者 KANAGARAJ G

2020年6月22日

The course will give real time solutions for variety of engineering problems

創建者 SHREEDHAR B B

2020年8月9日

this course was very muvh intresting and informative i enjoyed learning it

創建者 Stallone S

2020年9月4日

The course is a great way to get ahead but practice is must in this case

創建者 Ravi S

2020年8月6日

Great experience with amazing sir.I got a lot of knowledge from him

創建者 ARUN K G

2020年6月23日

It's a great opportunity for me and it is an amazing experience

創建者 Roberto S Y

2015年9月9日

Very convenient and excellent review material for us engineers.

創建者 Roger.Qea

2017年6月11日

It is easy to comprehend, and useful for following study.

創建者 Suyog M D

2020年7月11日

A very helpful course to understand real world problems

創建者 Avnish S

2018年6月2日

great explanation and good example problems discussed.

創建者 Juan C M G

2017年1月15日

Muy buen curso y la explicación del Dr. Wayne Whiteman

創建者 JEYASURYA.A

2020年5月14日

It is very good for learning then improve knowledge

創建者 Luis F R

2016年10月17日

good teacher, excellent class.

Luis Fernando Restrepo

創建者 Federico R

2020年8月14日

Interessante e molto ben fatto come tutta la serie!

創建者 Semayat F

2020年4月28日

Realy useful for all mechanical field professionals

創建者 ajaykumar s

2020年6月26日

EXCELLENT COURSE FOR FACULTY AND RESEARCH SCHOLARS

創建者 Victor B

2020年2月12日

Good piratical examples and clear explanations

創建者 sahari a

2021年10月16日

cours très intéressant j'aimerais bien avancer