Chevron Left
返回到 牙医学概论

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 牙医学概论 的評價和反饋

4.8
947 個評分
253 條評論

課程概述

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

熱門審閱

GG
2017年2月10日

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

BG
2017年7月2日

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

篩選依據:

201 - 牙医学概论 的 225 個評論(共 250 個)

創建者 Brendalee C F

2020年6月4日

Excellent!!!

創建者 Marc

2017年7月9日

Great course

創建者 Hermilo H C

2016年11月27日

great course

創建者 OMAR A H A

2020年7月27日

thanks alot

創建者 Ghaith M N

2019年9月8日

edfghiopkjh

創建者 Ali Z

2017年3月22日

very useful

創建者 María F V B

2020年9月19日

Excellent

創建者 Norah B

2020年1月18日

loved it!

創建者 Manuel G

2019年11月4日

very good

創建者 Khaleel I A K

2019年1月29日

Excellent

創建者 Juliana V F

2016年10月17日

Awesome !

創建者 Elizaveta R

2020年6月23日

love you

創建者 Olivia o

2017年4月23日

Like it

創建者 Dr S V

2018年8月30日

Thanks

創建者 Dr. s a j

2020年6月23日

great

創建者 Sara A y

2020年4月29日

Great

創建者 Pattarada

2020年4月6日

💕💕

創建者 Justin G M

2016年5月31日

good

創建者 송종근

2016年12月15日

go

創建者 DR O E V P

2018年12月5日

j

創建者 Mina A H L

2019年8月23日

The content of this course is very useful and effective in our career. However, It can be updated with more clinical videos related to the dental specialties that illustrate the steps to be performed in each dental treatment. Finally, i'm very grateful to your great efforts and the scientific material you provided us.

創建者 Mikaela R A

2016年9月5日

This course is insightful into potential careers with dentistry and helpful in gaining an understanding of teeth and dental practices. As a Qualified Equine Dental Technician I can also recommend this course to any Veterinarians and para professionals wanting to further their knowledge in the world of Dentistry.

創建者 Saad F

2020年6月1日

I learned very much from this course. However, I believe that the Final Exam should have a type of study guide to help students in learning have confidence. This course is good for those who are interested in having a dental career.